Investment LUMI TROPICANA RESIDENCES | LUMI SOHO [OT], From the Designers of The Capers

Chanzeryl
post Apr 30 2023, 01:41 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(PotatoLover @ Apr 29 2023, 10:23 PM)
I came across this development around Oct 2015, the sales person was saying lease renewal will start after the construction is completed... but it seems like it's not the case
Sales person will promise you the sun and the star rclxub.gif
PotatoLover P
post Apr 30 2023, 02:01 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Apr 30 2023, 01:41 PM)
Yeah.... thanks to the sifus in Lowyat, I think the risk is too high to proceed so didnt get a unit.
LiQuID2
post Apr 30 2023, 02:07 PM

284 posts

Last time wanted to invest but saw the land plot is triangle. Bad feng shui so didnt buy
BigMan123
post Apr 30 2023, 02:46 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Apr 30 2023, 01:41 PM)
Showroom impressive….marble floor tiles.
AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2023, 11:03 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

KCT2862
post Oct 30 2025, 10:52 AM

98 posts

I heard developer still have stock asking 680K but only for cash buyer, is it true ? Because few years ago I heard this project had many issue d
Chady
post Oct 30 2025, 11:18 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(KCT2862 @ Oct 30 2025, 10:52 AM)
I heard developer still have stock asking 680K but only for cash buyer, is it true ? Because few years ago I heard this project had many issue d
Yeah I heard some units left, but please avoid the block closest to NKVE highway. It’s super noisy.
macbookpro88
post Oct 30 2025, 11:31 AM

80 posts

I too lazy to read all the comments, so whatsapp with this one, why its bad? just kepoh smile.gif
KCT2862
post Nov 1 2025, 01:04 AM

98 posts

just feel weird why only for cash buyer , but another good selling point is facing klcc

86 Pages « < 84 85 86Top

0.0173sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:22 PM