16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment LUMI TROPICANA RESIDENCES | LUMI SOHO [OT], From the Designers of The Capers

mthc
post Mar 25 2016, 01:47 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Mar 25 2016, 01:44 PM)
duplex how much?
psf is expensive, but then absolute quite fair.
550k is after rebate ah?what package they offer?
550k for 450sq ft then u plus minis to 7xx sq ft and count lo.

You see the post pat kor posted. Got the furnishing etc

Ceiling height is 18 feet!

This post has been edited by mthc: Mar 25 2016, 01:48 PM
mthc
post Mar 25 2016, 03:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Mar 25 2016, 03:06 PM)
posted where o? fb? link lai..  biggrin.gif
Base on calculation of 1.2k psf, then 8xxk liao, not appealing for me ady.  sad.gif
My SA told me
mthc
post Mar 25 2016, 09:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 25 2016, 08:36 PM)
SA told this is connected with upcoming lien hoe LRT station, is this confirm?
100% legit.
mthc
post Mar 26 2016, 10:00 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 25 2016, 10:47 PM)
I have bad luck one sold with proposed station next to it, mana tau it realigned miss tat prop... darn....so guys is this gazetted by prasarana...any concrete proof?
101% legit. The meeting DU ppl led by this Yeo missus had with Prasarana last week can be a solid proof. There will be no reallocation of any LRT 3 proposed stations.

You should wait for the 3rd rower if it's for own stay. 7% increase in price but golf view. With an evening sun tho. How?
mthc
post Mar 26 2016, 10:07 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Mar 26 2016, 10:05 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thank you so much for the info bro. Your info has resolved a lot of purchasers doubts on a lot of projects. Cheers to that.
mthc
post Mar 27 2016, 08:58 AM

4,525 posts

Apparently lumi is approaching BIG group to come in
mthc
post Mar 27 2016, 12:28 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Mar 27 2016, 09:28 AM)
Maybe add another 250k? More than 1kpsf and abs of rm800k...forget it. But If just another 50k or 80k then it is different story.
SA said that there will no duplex for sale. 450 sq ft for 550k. Not cheap. 1.2k per sq ft. But low absolute price with only 64 units.

But there are beams ready and all ady. You can renovate yrself for that duplex above for 40k to 50k.
mthc
post Mar 27 2016, 09:17 PM

4,525 posts

Read about the three office buildings next to Lumi where menara lien hoe houses anchor tenants like Mattel, Mead Johnson and Glaxo Smith and the other two buildings being Menara Ambank and Persoft tower. Not too sure if lumi can be rented go ppl who works here or not. I didn't even know about the existence of these offices prior to my purchase. Plus the confirmation of LRT3 connected right next to it.. pretty confident with this investment.

Anyone has any idea how is the lien hoe station is connected to lumi? SA said that the station will be connected specially to lumi. Not sure if talk kok or real.

This post has been edited by mthc: Mar 27 2016, 09:20 PM
mthc
post Mar 28 2016, 01:17 PM

4,525 posts

Any idea how thr lrt station will be connected to lumi? Via covered walkway or connected directly into the marketplace?
mthc
post Mar 28 2016, 01:32 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Mar 28 2016, 01:25 PM)

http://lrt3.com.my/v14/index.php/2015-02-1...n-setiap-stesen

Blue line seems like link bridge. Red line seems like sidewalk/walkway.
That road between lumi and lrt is super misleading because the road wasn't included in lumi plan and that is why it's so confusing.

Not only that. I really think lumi has occupied the ooen air car park in front of the office buildings too.

This post has been edited by mthc: Mar 28 2016, 01:33 PM
mthc
post Mar 28 2016, 02:48 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Mar 28 2016, 01:35 PM)
lrt 3 route not really attractive , mainly for connecting klang to one U
Less than 5 mins from lien hoe to one u and exchange to mrt there.
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 07:23 AM

4,525 posts

Living up to our promise of total living solutions, specially brought to you by Thriven, a CSR initiative of road widening at Jalan Mayang to ease traffic congestion for our valued residence at Tropicana and future residence of Lumi Tropicana. We will keep you posted on further progress and on other CSR initiatives by Thriven in its strive and drive to provide the best for its customers.

Source from LUMI Tropicana Facebook

I remember how last time all the keyboard warriors here kept mentioning there will be no way that thriven will widen the road to the tunnel in tropicana etc bla bla bla.. jam la this la that la developer empty promise to sell la. Well pics describe a millions words. They are doing it now way before lumi is expected to be completed in 2019. Enjoy.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 27 2016, 07:37 AM
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 09:54 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 27 2016, 09:38 AM)
May I know under what circumstances the road widening is done by the developer? No doubt Thriven is developing LUMI there but most of the development there done by Tropicana Corp if I am not wrong - aren't they required to contribute to it? Or, are these road widening done by MBPJ upon request by developer or residents there?
No idea wey brother. That one you better check with developer. Maybe it's part of the CCC needed to be complied by thriven?

Not all by tropicana la bro. Damansara lagenda semi d n bungalows gng by mah sing, tropicana golf and country by tropicana, damansara idaman bungalows gng by ta global..
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 09:58 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 27 2016, 09:52 AM)
from lumi direct fly to dataran prima no need doing big U turn ?
Still need as for now. At first everyone thought sa blow water say road widening. Looks like the sa blow blow ha blow till becoming real now. There are more upcoming road widening to ease the traffic along Persiaran tropicana according to the sa. Duno how true he blow la.. see whether this time whatever he blow again comes true or not lor
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 11:44 AM

4,525 posts

Pic taken as of today. They are progressing rapidly. First progressive payment came already.

Lien Hoe LRT 3 site is just right beside. They have already cleared the bushes etc.

The eye sore open air carpark will soon be cleared. The land belongs to lumi too.

Good luck to all purchasers.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 27 2016, 11:50 AM
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 11:08 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 27 2016, 08:36 PM)
How much is the Lumi soho? Can someone Pm?
Starting from 550k for 450 sq ft.
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 11:36 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ETG @ Apr 28 2016, 11:16 AM)
Their soho is *soho* or sovo sofo? If van takr commercial loan i am interested
Their SOHO is HDA protected and governed. Not too sure if can take commercial loan or not.
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 11:40 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 28 2016, 11:05 AM)
What's the view in terms of investment?
Wouldn't be so handsome I guess. Probably can benchmark it against tropicana avenue. I feel lumi has a premium over TA in terms of facade, concept and price per sq ft etc.

http://www.propwall.my/tropicana/tropicana...ting=For%20Rent
mthc
post Apr 29 2016, 07:02 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Apr 29 2016, 12:42 AM)
Soho sales slow. Sticker bookings but few actual spa signing.
Empire city taikor u bought here also ah?

Don't think it will be laku for SOHO. Shoebox 1.2k psf ki siao after disc. Some more level 2 to 4.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 29 2016, 07:08 AM
mthc
post Apr 29 2016, 07:05 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(SPianz @ Apr 28 2016, 11:48 PM)
The bottleneck is with the tunnel, are they going to widen the tunnel?
Don't know le. They have already expanded the tunnels to 2 lanes each but the jam is still there. Roads here are too small to accomodation the massive amount of cars during peak hours.

I doubt MBPJ will expand because this area has got no jam during non peak hours. I guess expansion will only happen if it's always jam? So far they did a lot of improvements here alreadt.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.3760sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:31 PM