post Dec 27 2013, 05:24 PM

257 posts

Congratz on new home...so fast 7 page d rclxms.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 30 2013, 03:46 PM

257 posts

Hi everyone, may i know is LEGO Technic 42006 and 42004 still available in BBT with disocunt? Thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 30 2013, 03:57 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 30 2013, 03:55 PM)
Today after lunch I go there still hv, but not remember got discount or not. Should hv I guess  tongue.gif
owh thanks smile.gif maybe might go and check out later tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 30 2013, 04:43 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 30 2013, 03:58 PM)
Not that many left, need to grab  fast tongue.gif
owh...due to the sales at AK and BV2 so dare not to grab it first as sometimes some special suprise might pop up biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 30 2013, 04:20 PM)
they should have 30% discount..

42006 RRP i think RM274.90 and it can be motorized.. biggrin.gif

42004 RRP RM99.90
Thanks for indicate the price...hmm...the power function motor set also not cheap to get smile.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 31 2013, 12:30 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 30 2013, 04:58 PM)
How i wish right now i'm living in US tongue.gif so expansive to buy those lego set over Malaysia

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 30 2013, 11:36 PM)
first picture spam in new home..

first attempt.. no doubt a nervous one  biggrin.gif
Hi, may i know how u cure the Hulk Brain? (fill the hole) or leave a hole over there?
whitewhite
post Jan 1 2014, 02:09 AM

257 posts

happy new year everyone rclxm9.gif

Year End Lego Purchase from BBT biggrin.gif

whitewhite
post Jan 1 2014, 07:21 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 1 2014, 08:07 AM)
Lego Movie Ship set~  drool.gif
seems like this set own the most minifig in Lego Movie Theme?

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Jan 1 2014, 08:11 AM)
Wow, you manage to got it at last  thumbup.gif Fast2 put power function  tongue.gif
Not much left when i pay the visit tongue.gif Not so fast for the power function...need time to recover first haha biggrin.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 1 2014, 07:52 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 1 2014, 07:39 PM)
this set also lots of minifig~
Not really love the building so much but the minifig yes tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 1 2014, 07:59 PM

257 posts

After few hours build...

Technic Mechanic : Hi everyone.. biggrin.gif

I have this 60022 Only Airplane,Control Tower, Piliot and Control Tower Operator (i took out the rest) to trade / sell, may i know is it possible / worth to trade with the crane from 60026? if sell, how much it worth about?? Thanks smile.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 1 2014, 10:11 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 1 2014, 07:56 PM)
the elderly police couple kena freeze in the set i think~  laugh.gif
got transparent base~
but the el-macho looks cute haha...it would be better if they produce the huge size minifig as the Hulk biggrin.gif

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jan 1 2014, 08:31 PM)
drool.gif nice technic mechanic thumbup.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 2 2014, 11:06 AM

257 posts

http://www.bricksandbloks.com/lego-parisia...-sets-released/

View of mearsk Triple E and parisian restraunt smile.gif

This post has been edited by whitewhite: Jan 2 2014, 11:07 AM
whitewhite
post Jan 2 2014, 02:52 PM

257 posts

Hi everybody,

I have this 60022 Only Airplane,Control Tower, Piliot and Control Tower Operator (i took out the rest) to trade / sell, may i know is it possible / worth to trade with the crane from 60026? if sell, how much it worth about?? Thanks smile.gif

whitewhite
post Jan 3 2014, 02:17 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 3 2014, 12:29 AM)
Lol just one set and quite reasonable now. Come join the dark side laugh.gif

Ultraman the great, something affordable for you: http://brickset.com/detail/?Set=30246-1

So fast and they have a polybag for Lego Movie. Maybe this can be given out for movie patron lol http://brickset.com/detail/?Set=30280-1
The cube in the Lego Movie Polybag look the same as the cosmic cube in the Thor polybag biggrin.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 3 2014, 08:14 PM

257 posts

how about the price for one box of mifigures? (60 minifig)
whitewhite
post Jan 3 2014, 11:58 PM

257 posts

I not sure is anyone already posted here before, but just to share. smile.gif

the price for a box is selling at 294 SGD = RM762.6

There are three types of zombies CMF in this series but two only have 2 of it

source from: http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=88428
whitewhite
post Jan 4 2014, 12:19 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:05 AM)

http://www.amazon.com/The-LEGO-Movie-Essen...s/dp/1465417001

$8+ only

apparently, this book leaks some 2nd wave of Lego Movie sets
Already available in local book store or only available at Amazon?

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 4 2014, 12:06 AM)
they r not zombies~
more like robots~
Sorry, my bad...just started to collect CMF since S11 so know not much about it.....because i see the face as fierce as zombies haha tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Jan 4 2014, 12:35 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 4 2014, 12:27 AM)
haha at first i also tot is zombies~
but after watching the trailer onli know they are robots~  laugh.gif
maybe you can match it with your Monster Fighter theme Minifig biggrin.gif

nice collection you have...I just saw your signature picture rclxms.gif

Here is the review about The LEGO Movie: The Essential Guide (Dk Essential Guides)

according to the video, he bought it at 13USD but Amazon selling it so cheap?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKDOrWRhu4k
whitewhite
post Jan 4 2014, 12:55 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:41 AM)
I think the best choice is to buy it from local book store if purchase only that particular book, because the book its self is $8.21+$13.99 ship to malaysia total $22 rclxub.gif correct me if i'm wrong

QUOTE(scpt @ Jan 4 2014, 12:44 AM)
I also thought they were zombies initially laugh.gif
too bad...
hehe same here, only notice it is robot not zombie after littleprawn clarify it haha tongue.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 4 2014, 12:48 AM)
thanks~ take me some time to grow the monster family~   sweat.gif
put them together later monster war with robots~   laugh.gif
after fight will be good friend biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by whitewhite: Jan 4 2014, 12:55 AM
whitewhite
post Jan 5 2014, 01:08 AM

257 posts

Nothing to do so decided to build a colourful Volkswagen Camper Van tongue.gif

whitewhite
post Jan 6 2014, 02:08 PM

257 posts

Hi everyone, may i know what is the retail price / cheapest price / expansive price for these modular sets? icon_question.gif Wanted to buy but not really sure about the RRP so dare not to buy yet...many Thanks notworthy.gif smile.gif

10197 Fire Bridge
10211 Grand Emporium
10218 Pet Shop
10224 Town Hall
10232 Palace Cinema
10230 Mini Modulars

0.0260sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:08 PM