My HDR Trial, HDR
TSMP9090
Dec 27 2013, 01:25 AM, updated 12y ago

1 The forest road in Botanical Garden by Matthias Paul Low, on Flickr 2 The forest road in Botanical Garden Malacca by Matthias Paul Low, on Flickr 3 Proton City Garden HDR by Matthias Paul Low, on Flickr 4 Proton City Garden by Matthias Paul Low, on Flickr 5 Proton City Garden by Matthias Paul Low, on Flickr Hey all sifu, was trying my HDR technique again. i hope i can get constructive comment and advise from all the pro This post has been edited by MP9090: Dec 27 2013, 01:29 AM
-kytz-
Dec 28 2013, 12:57 AM
Tone down on the saturation. It's way over the top.
Remember, HDR is about dynamic range and tonality, not saturation.
Good luck with the trial and error!
onghy
Dec 30 2013, 03:42 PM
it's too saturated, until the color tone out from normal. HDR is not about saturation, but is to about capture the detail from low and high dynamic range. for the picture 3 and 5, i do not think HDR is needed, there is no much high and low key on the picture i can find. for picture 4, u using HDR, but the sky was blown up.