QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 12 2014, 10:10 PM)
Order skin at iCarbon. Choose 1 color. Before place order/checkout..use this '2014' for discount. Total include posting/shipping is MYR127.
Just sharing
Nice, which color you chose? Just sharing
PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V6, PS4 Officially LAUNCHED #PS4Malaysia
Jan 13 2014, 12:11 PM
12,089 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malaysia |
Jan 13 2014, 12:35 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Jan 13 2014, 11:30 AM) QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 13 2014, 11:33 AM) You chose which shipping bro? First class or express? Rasa gatai tangan nak angkut brushed aluminium..baru macam RoboCop..LOL QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 13 2014, 12:11 PM) i chose this - Red Carbon Fibermatching with ds4 magma red & mutd fan..lel normal shipping only. other shipping mahal Ooo..rasa not worth jer This post has been edited by honamd77: Jan 13 2014, 12:37 PM |
Jan 13 2014, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 13 2014, 12:35 PM) i chose this - Red Carbon Fiber The other shipping should be DHL, DHL's shipping alone can get you another skin. matching with ds4 magma red & mutd fan..lel normal shipping only. other shipping mahal Ooo..rasa not worth jer |
Jan 13 2014, 12:44 PM
144 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Orbit |
hi guys, any update for the hdcp patch yet?
Jan 13 2014, 12:48 PM
Jan 13 2014, 12:51 PM
86 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Georgetown ,Penang ,Malaysia |
I planning to buy the icarbon.
Jan 13 2014, 12:57 PM
1,346 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: anywhere u like |
OMG..... i accidentally BOUGHT the icarbons while testing to checkout only. I wanted to test it with using VISA to check out.
Whose knows "Your order was placed successfully" They didn't ask for OTP / Online Password. SO anyone of you interested to get it.. Please pm me..... I have these two: 1x Playstation 4 Two/Tone - Blue/Black Carbon Fiber - Full Kit 1x Playstation 4 - Black Carbon Fiber - Full Kit |
Jan 13 2014, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(camron @ Jan 13 2014, 12:57 PM) OMG..... i accidentally BOUGHT the icarbons while testing to checkout only. I wanted to test it with using VISA to check out. I think you can request to cancel it if you really don't want. Quickly drop them a mail and tell them you placed the order by mistake. Their business hour should only start around 11pm tonight so you should still be able to cancel before they start processing the order.Whose knows "Your order was placed successfully" They didn't ask for OTP / Online Password. SO anyone of you interested to get it.. Please pm me..... I have these two: 1x Playstation 4 Two/Tone - Blue/Black Carbon Fiber - Full Kit 1x Playstation 4 - Black Carbon Fiber - Full Kit |
Jan 13 2014, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 13 2014, 01:04 PM) I think you can request to cancel it if you really don't want. Quickly drop them a mail and tell them you placed the order by mistake. Their business hour should only start around 11pm tonight so you should still be able to cancel before they start processing the order. Serious? So i just emailed through their ORDER CONFIRMATION that email? |
Jan 13 2014, 01:08 PM
Jan 13 2014, 01:28 PM
595 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Some lady's bush |
Would it be worth it if I just buy vinyl sheets for my PS4, like this:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2081346 got brushed titanium also..hoho..then cut myself and apply. BUT I have no experience with these sheets, so dunno if they could be peeled off without residue, or they were made to be like close fit (since it is meant for vehicles). Any advice? |
Jan 13 2014, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 13 2014, 01:04 PM) I think you can request to cancel it if you really don't want. Quickly drop them a mail and tell them you placed the order by mistake. Their business hour should only start around 11pm tonight so you should still be able to cancel before they start processing the order. yeah i have emailed them ask them to cancel the order. Wondering if i said i chosen the wrong color and will they ask what color or what spec i'm looking at then they straight give me that color what i wanted. Well waiting them to reply me..... Called the Public Bank they said already transaction already successful. So PBB asked me to email them to cancel the order too.... Well finger crossed the iCarbons can cancel it. |
Jan 13 2014, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 13 2014, 01:28 PM) Would it be worth it if I just buy vinyl sheets for my PS4, like this: hey bro.... can you wait me as i'm sourcing someone who can help me to cut the carbon fibre sticker now. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2081346 got brushed titanium also..hoho..then cut myself and apply. BUT I have no experience with these sheets, so dunno if they could be peeled off without residue, or they were made to be like close fit (since it is meant for vehicles). Any advice? I'm looking the same quality as what iCarbons do. 3M sticker. As far i know 3M Stickers are thick so most of the shop don't do it as the paper will harm their cutting tools. If they can't do it then i'll source equivalent sticker too... |
Jan 13 2014, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(camron @ Jan 13 2014, 01:29 PM) yeah i have emailed them ask them to cancel the order. Perhaps you can say you chose the wrong color as you are purchasing it for a friend and the color he wants is not available.Wondering if i said i chosen the wrong color and will they ask what color or what spec i'm looking at then they straight give me that color what i wanted. Well waiting them to reply me..... Called the Public Bank they said already transaction already successful. So PBB asked me to email them to cancel the order too.... Well finger crossed the iCarbons can cancel it. |
Jan 13 2014, 01:45 PM
Jan 13 2014, 01:46 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Jan 13 2014, 02:05 PM
38 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jan 13 2014, 02:20 PM
595 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Some lady's bush |
QUOTE(camron @ Jan 13 2014, 01:32 PM) hey bro.... can you wait me as i'm sourcing someone who can help me to cut the carbon fibre sticker now. Oh, what cutting tool is best for these stickers? I'm interested if you can source brushed steel vinyls. Haha if cost can be lower than RM 100, would be awesome lor.I'm looking the same quality as what iCarbons do. 3M sticker. As far i know 3M Stickers are thick so most of the shop don't do it as the paper will harm their cutting tools. If they can't do it then i'll source equivalent sticker too... |
Jan 13 2014, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 13 2014, 02:20 PM) Oh, what cutting tool is best for these stickers? I'm interested if you can source brushed steel vinyls. Haha if cost can be lower than RM 100, would be awesome lor. I'm trying to get the carbon fibre look alike and see how. Brushed steel maybe can get it too. Hehe |
Jan 13 2014, 02:31 PM
337 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Did anyone facing a problem of the usb faulty(cannot charge the controller through the console)? Any solution?
| Change to: | 0.0338sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:42 PM |