Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 08:34 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 8 2014, 08:31 PM)
BearBearwong follow government suggestion.
Dun Wat pay toll . Us small road lar.
thumbup.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 08:59 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 08:54 PM)
Thank you.. will you buy the 2 units back for home stay at 699k or even 698k perunit when it is completed..? Ofcourse what time u travel.. traffic jam no comsume petrol one.. we have yet to calculate the jam after sunway semenyih all d way to echo hill lehh..
so bearbearwong.. since you say SEH so not economical to buy and stay bcos dxmn far n toll expensive..
where is ur ideal place to place the $$ to buy n stay? hmm.gif

dun just hantam la.. suggest abit.. notworthy.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 09:06 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 8 2014, 09:03 PM)
Wua Sudah tanya since morning at 11.00am
mayb he is from MKH or Tropicana or Naza ttdi .. hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 09:11 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 09:08 PM)
The main issue is AFFORDABILITy.. to setvice the loan.. the distance is a mere supplementary cause.. how many ppl actuall below the pyramid actually exhibit these ability to loan.. even u selling at lower orice.. the petrol toll will add up to the same ..
how u know ppl who buy are below pyramid?
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 09:37 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 09:18 PM)
U want to tink ppl on top of pyramid buying yes.. for flipping.. not staying majority of it.. u see.. the question is even you sell 689k just one forumer say.. will they themselvez buy back the d
same prop for that price... for home stayers can excuseyour yourself..it was never ti target you..
i think the question is.. what makes you think ppl not willing to buy at 689k bcos of the distance n time to get to KL?

should the jamness and distance being the one determine what the prop should price at?

imho, being an investor, you will hav a target price to buy and let go.. being own stayer is a different story how you judge whether worth it or not..
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 11:12 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2014, 11:02 PM)
I believe he refers to the Saujana Impian area....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i know.. y need to pass there to get to KL
twincharger07
post Jan 8 2014, 11:14 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2014, 11:13 PM)
Because he doesn't want to pay the toll...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
doh.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 9 2014, 08:09 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM)
Very good.. ur many 8k net wat age liao.. no neef marryno kids ahh.. sure can buy 600k?.. 750k izxit TTDI also 780k liao wor..

Ur nett 8 k means 5.5 k gross wor.. got dat many also marrief with many burden..

not all can earn 8k.. thise earning 8k nett alone already are flippers liao..

btw I co firm I not 3k bracket laa.. professional lehhh.. bro... so your MANY IS not the majority.. big boys like rich ppl already one step before you.. they di g ot few units before balloting lahhh... agree booo...
i wish my gross pay is 5.5k and get net pay 8k.. thumbup.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 9 2014, 08:13 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 9 2014, 12:03 AM)
Meaning SEH WILL HAVE highet occup ancy ? I m not the 200.. hello the ppl who ballot most are employ one gimicks make u believe.. even you have money oso cant buy.. looks like hot prop lor.. dun believe.. our KL South like that maa...
bro... it wasnt balloting.. its a first come first serve....

you got a lot of things mixed up leh... you sure you really know what is happening???

0.0513sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:48 PM