QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 22 2014, 08:36 AM)
Water fish....kena chop kau kau...
NCT5 ALWAYS below RM200.
Sime tyres cheapo ones but you get it at the price of Michelin PS3 (one of the most overprice brand around).
But then again, it depends on your location, come klang, cheap cheap, the further away, the more expensive. When emergency if ppl charge RM300 also you got no choice but to take.
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:21 AM)
haha..cheap2 tyre go to kelang..some in rampai business park, wm, yokohama a drive 16inch 230.. so, 15inch mus be cheaper
im most likely to change to 16inch, but 16inch tyre definitely pricier than 17inch..mostly lah.. 17inch like neuton, nexen and ahilles, used to be below 200 with good reviews..nowadays dunno how much they are..
since im using high low soft hard with standard steel rim, maybe i plonk 17inch.. and just need to drive slowly..haha
when first saw its about time to change tyres, already planning to go klang change all 4 tyres.. work too busy.. end up 1st 2 tyres damaged by the steel plate when enter site. 2nd time, din notice its really time, tyres get flattened after a day parking while i mc at home, check check said cannot repair or so... hole too big.
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:36 AM)
haha..that one i mention in wangsa maju continental shop..for 16inch 205/50/16.. maybe 15 inch cheaper..
but kedai kayu is the cheapest i could find..
i'm living at genting klang. where is that kedai kayu u mentioned?