14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

> Is this DOG ABUSE or not? AYE, NAY or GAY?

Fighteden
post Dec 24 2013, 01:11 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(VroomVroom @ Dec 24 2013, 01:06 PM)
lol not the "how about the chicken/pig we eat everyday" comments again
sharkfins? brows.gif
SereneAshley
post Dec 24 2013, 01:13 PM

95 posts

Holy crap this girl was in my college for the anime fair, i even bought some things from her.

Cosplays as cute characters but is such a horrible person inside.

This post has been edited by SereneAshley: Dec 24 2013, 01:18 PM
mcchin
post Dec 24 2013, 01:22 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:12 AM)
right or not its not up for u to decide , its not like u re the dogs owner anyway .
and you probably will say something like u can use other methods and talk nicely but who are you to say that they dint try this method ? Do you even know if they did ?
please dont be naive and only judge it from your perspective or from just one photo , you are simply judging a book by its cover .
i mean how many stories are real in facebook news anyway ? they re just whole full loads of bulls .
if you see the ori post
something like "Very naughty lor... I know i have been neglecting him/her, but have to hit to teach" or something like that

She, herself hav proclaimed that she have ignored/neglected the pet dog
and when act up, use force to "teach" it

Please understand that after so long time the dog domesticated, the pet have lost the ability to go wild
their action mirrors that of the owner
Use the soft method cannot, means you are not able to handle this dog anymore
give it up, get another one, or simply don't get a pet if you cant fulfilled the needs
you are the one choosing them, they have no choice

and if this story is not true, then she have got what she seek out by posting the stupid post
attention, bad attention, but nonetheless still attention (or /k called it whore-ing)

and dun be naive to think all those posting here is actually 100% rage at the action she did
It is just simply contradict most people own perception of right and wrong, and voice it out.

at least the people that voiced their disapproval have a normal functioning brain to decide right and wrong

TLDR :
Hit dog wrong - ppl will complain, live with it
Hit dog and post on 1 dimensional facebook/online - expect more flak from unknown person - even more wrong, live with it
create fake story for attention whoring - same or worst wrong, ppl complain, live with it

as for me, I called them as I see them, nothing more nothing less

mcchin
post Dec 24 2013, 01:24 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 24 2013, 01:11 PM)
eh I was trying to bait Animal lover hypocrite. So far got 1 victim liao  brows.gif  tongue.gif
want to popcorn session mah.  cool2.gif
me?

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 24 2013, 01:22 PM)

nothing more than a faded memory after a few weeks
Boldnut
post Dec 24 2013, 01:27 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 24 2013, 01:24 PM)
me?

b4 that.... brows.gif

EternalC
post Dec 24 2013, 01:29 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

look at all the white knights
SUSanti@
post Dec 24 2013, 01:41 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Dec 24 2013, 01:29 PM)
look at all the white knights
that expectng to get laid with her
EternalC
post Dec 24 2013, 01:43 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(anti@ @ Dec 24 2013, 01:41 PM)
that expectng to get laid with her
but never did
SUSlauyah
post Dec 24 2013, 01:50 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Dec 24 2013, 01:43 PM)
but never did
the one that did, got contracted STD.
oh God.. im getting bad karma. cry.gif
AceKendy
post Dec 24 2013, 01:55 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Dec 24 2013, 01:11 PM)
before you posted your comment have you differentiate between pet and foods?
China would strongly disagree on this.

Oh yea,

Boldnut
post Dec 24 2013, 01:59 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Dec 24 2013, 01:55 PM)

Oh yea,

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

jpoplover101
post Dec 24 2013, 02:01 PM

52 posts

She would fit in well with /ktards
jie88
post Dec 24 2013, 02:13 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 24 2013, 01:22 PM)
if you see the ori post
something like "Very naughty lor... I know i have been neglecting him/her, but have to hit to teach" or something like that

She, herself hav proclaimed that she have ignored/neglected the pet dog
and when act up, use force to "teach" it

Please understand that after so long time the dog domesticated, the pet have lost the ability to go wild
their action mirrors that of the owner
Use the soft method cannot, means you are not able to handle this dog anymore
give it up, get another one, or simply don't get a pet if you cant fulfilled the needs
you are the one choosing them, they have no choice

and if this story is not true, then she have got what she seek out by posting the stupid post
attention, bad attention, but nonetheless still attention (or /k called it whore-ing)

and dun be naive to think all those posting here is actually 100% rage at the action she did
It is just simply contradict most people own perception of right and wrong, and voice it out.

at least the people that voiced their disapproval have a normal functioning brain to decide right and wrong

TLDR :
Hit dog wrong - ppl will complain, live with it
Hit dog and post on 1 dimensional facebook/online - expect more flak from unknown person - even more wrong, live with it
create fake story for attention whoring - same or worst wrong, ppl complain, live with it

Yes the only thing i read is like the first row and then the TLDR ..
lol..
anyway , the key word is dun get too over .. juz agak agak .. then i think it would be fine
Axell
post Dec 24 2013, 04:04 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 24 2013, 01:27 PM)
b4 that....  brows.gif
hmm.gif that mean is me right? sweat.gif

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 24 2013, 11:36 AM)
lol 12 pages of butthurt. Seriously I agree abusing animal is sick but thats her pet, it is non of our business just because she write some comment and post on FB.

b4 u condemn people, take a look at how many animal u eat everyday first. I wonder, if I go get a pigy/chicken/Cow and then tear their skin slowly, will u guys condemn?
1. Yes it is her pet but her shouldn't abuse and make the living creature suffer
2. Nothing can be done here unless there is new law stated that we can't kill animals for foods, I believe it started from the dinosaur era lol. notworthy.gif to those Vegetarian
3. Yes, you will be condemn unless you slaughter the Pigy/Chicken/Cow first before tear their skin

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Dec 24 2013, 01:55 PM)

Oh yea,

I bet you know that there are people eat dogs, cats, rabbits and those exotic foods as well.

Foods - Animal been slaughtered to be eaten (although some been torture), nature food chains

Pet - hobby, kept and take care animals or maybe as one of family member (although some beat/torture/abuse to train them)

This post has been edited by Axell: Dec 24 2013, 04:12 PM
cognac
post Dec 24 2013, 04:17 PM

492 posts

y the thread keep close and open back?

sometime wan post, close pulak..
Boldnut
post Dec 24 2013, 04:29 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Dec 24 2013, 04:04 PM)
hmm.gif that mean is me right?  sweat.gif
1. Yes it is her pet but her shouldn't abuse and make the living creature suffer
2. Nothing can be done here unless there is new law stated that we can't kill animals for foods, I believe it started from the dinosaur era lol. notworthy.gif to those Vegetarian
3. Yes, you will be condemn unless you slaughter the Pigy/Chicken/Cow first before tear their skin
I bet you know that there are people eat dogs, cats, rabbits and those exotic foods as well.

Foods - Animal been slaughtered to be eaten (although some been torture), nature food chains

Pet - hobby, kept and take care animals or maybe as one of family member (although some beat/torture/abuse to train them)
whistling.gif
and..... how would u know ur food are not being torture first b4 they got kill? whistling.gif

suddenly killing is better than torture liao. whistling.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 24 2013, 04:35 PM
Axell
post Dec 24 2013, 04:39 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 24 2013, 04:29 PM)
and..... how would u know ur food are not being torture first b4 they got kill? whistling.gif

suddenly killing is better than torture liao.  whistling.gif  rclxm9.gif
Actually are you vegetarian? I didn't say that the foods 100% not being torture before they been slaughtered, I said "some". So some yes, some no

Looks like you going to change the world notworthy.gif All the thumbup.gif
Boldnut
post Dec 24 2013, 04:48 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Dec 24 2013, 04:39 PM)
Actually are you vegetarian? I didn't say that the foods 100% not being torture before they been slaughtered, I said "some". So some yes, some no

Looks like you going to change the world  notworthy.gif All the  thumbup.gif

basically I am saying people took FB stuff too seriously. tongue.gif biggrin.gif check back the 12pages, those FB treats, then u know why. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 24 2013, 04:50 PM
Joeyskullz
post Dec 24 2013, 04:53 PM

244 posts

Still she beat the dog. consider abuse la.. animal can't talk. so you have to teach them. if the owner is brainless what to do. beside she's prettyfugly should i say. a Cosplay some more ..
nicole_4ever
post Dec 24 2013, 04:56 PM

612 posts

Face look pretty

but ini macam...

plz just go die

go die pls

14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >