> Is this DOG ABUSE or not? AYE, NAY or GAY?

jie88
post Dec 23 2013, 03:16 PM

619 posts

lets be honest i used to smack my poodle til hanger break too .
but then it works and she pee and shit at the right place after all of these shits ..
so i guess u do what u need to do .
but then agak agak also la
dun be so over the dog pity also
jie88
post Dec 24 2013, 10:12 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 23 2013, 03:31 PM)
Just because you made it work with your method
doesn't mean it is the right one
there are tonnes of people that able to train their dog without ever laying a finger on their pet
their claims is just as strong as your claims
right or not its not up for u to decide , its not like u re the dogs owner anyway .
and you probably will say something like u can use other methods and talk nicely but who are you to say that they dint try this method ? Do you even know if they did ?
please dont be naive and only judge it from your perspective or from just one photo , you are simply judging a book by its cover .
i mean how many stories are real in facebook news anyway ? they re just whole full loads of bulls .
jie88
post Dec 24 2013, 02:13 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 24 2013, 01:22 PM)
if you see the ori post
something like "Very naughty lor... I know i have been neglecting him/her, but have to hit to teach" or something like that

She, herself hav proclaimed that she have ignored/neglected the pet dog
and when act up, use force to "teach" it

Please understand that after so long time the dog domesticated, the pet have lost the ability to go wild
their action mirrors that of the owner
Use the soft method cannot, means you are not able to handle this dog anymore
give it up, get another one, or simply don't get a pet if you cant fulfilled the needs
you are the one choosing them, they have no choice

and if this story is not true, then she have got what she seek out by posting the stupid post
attention, bad attention, but nonetheless still attention (or /k called it whore-ing)

and dun be naive to think all those posting here is actually 100% rage at the action she did
It is just simply contradict most people own perception of right and wrong, and voice it out.

at least the people that voiced their disapproval have a normal functioning brain to decide right and wrong

TLDR :
Hit dog wrong - ppl will complain, live with it
Hit dog and post on 1 dimensional facebook/online - expect more flak from unknown person - even more wrong, live with it
create fake story for attention whoring - same or worst wrong, ppl complain, live with it

as for me, I called them as I see them, nothing more nothing less
Yes the only thing i read is like the first row and then the TLDR ..
lol..
anyway , the key word is dun get too over .. juz agak agak .. then i think it would be fine

0.0286sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:44 PM