Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v13, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1
TSantt00
Dec 26 2013, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Dec 26 2013, 11:35 AM) Hmm.. I not mean speed limit, it's a speed tweak, using buffersize.. But somehow, it's limit my download speed to less than 1mbps.. During note 2 days, I got try these speed tweak.. but never succeed in my trys. Try google around.. some ppl, mostly not msian said it helps them You test with 3g or 4g?
Andrewtst
Dec 26 2013, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 26 2013, 11:12 AM) Most of the setting I leave it by default as what is being chosen. Many things there which I'm not familiar. I only change the i/o, disable tap 2 wake and some other things It is smooth, I quite like it. I also left most default, haha! except speed back to stock & no touch wake. This kernel seems cannot UV, no option to do that. Yank also change the black level, it is much deep black, obvious notice. Look nice though. Will keep it for now to observe it. This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 26 2013, 11:47 AM
ltw2004
Dec 26 2013, 11:49 AM

Hi all the UAG navigator white color, is it easy to maintain the color? will it easy get dirty?
TSantt00
Dec 26 2013, 11:55 AM
Yeah just confirm for 3g, xnote throttle the speed down to 1mbps. Removing the tweak bring back normal speed. 4g not affected.
This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 26 2013, 11:55 AM
Andrewtst
Dec 26 2013, 11:57 AM
I think Yank kernel got some bugs, it will FC the touchwiz when boot-up, I change to others kernel no such issue. Hmm....
xcxa23
Dec 26 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 26 2013, 11:43 AM) My hometown only got H+, so 3G only.. Max speed only 12mpbs.. Normal 3mbps.. sad speed...
GunMetalX
Dec 26 2013, 01:00 PM
hi, i noticed my android os drains battery 30-50% sometimes more than my screen on time, may i know what's the common issue and how to fix it?
Fazri9900
Dec 26 2013, 01:28 PM
hoh..UAG very tempting....
l4nunm4l4y4
Dec 26 2013, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 25 2013, 04:15 PM) trace image = hold s-pen button and trace, release button, edit, then simply choose an app at the bar below, example flipboard, then it will say "Copied to clipboard" go to gallery, choose a pic, press the edit button, menu button, choose clipboard, then choose the image you traced, position it/resize it, save. Thanks so much.
arrie
Dec 26 2013, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(Gadget Empire @ Dec 26 2013, 11:18 AM) Can anyone who bought Note 3 recently tell me the price and package/promo of Note 3 and what freebiew did you get apart from Charger, Cable, Instruction book and the phone itself. Thank you very much and urgently waiting for reply ... i got sme set for rm1900 + glass sp and cheap s cover
Cynox
Dec 26 2013, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Dec 26 2013, 01:28 PM) hoh..UAG very tempting.... letting go my UAG Aero soon, after receiving the Spigen Slim Armor View mid Jan.
Superman7
Dec 26 2013, 01:43 PM
UAG is cheap now. After conversion is approx RM78.
l4nunm4l4y4
Dec 26 2013, 01:45 PM
Million thanks to sifu antt00, I am now rooted with UDRLV ML2 with TSF Shell Launcher. Itchy to try X-note 7.0 but decided to hold on first.
Was trying to look for a Windows 8 launcher but doesn't seem to work.
How come my GMail and Google Play refused to connect whilst the rest can connect? Anyways to toggle them back on, especially Google Play? Previously, had Lucky Patcher v3.8.6 and Freedom v1.0.0 installed which has been uninstalled.
Any recommended Anti Virus ? I used NQ before.
Thanks in advance.
This post has been edited by l4nunm4l4y4: Dec 26 2013, 02:00 PM
Fazri9900
Dec 26 2013, 01:54 PM
buy from overseas..yeah!!!
Dec 26 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(2am_solo @ Dec 26 2013, 11:40 AM) vote for UAG , protection and design balance , go UAG official site order it , years end sales , roughly RM75 dont forget to put your email in coupon code , discount $5  where? I can't find it
Xirality
Dec 26 2013, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(ltw2004 @ Dec 26 2013, 11:49 AM) Hi all the UAG navigator white color, is it easy to maintain the color? will it easy get dirty? ask Andrewtst
Xirality
Dec 26 2013, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Gadget Empire @ Dec 26 2013, 12:43 AM) I just bought a Note 3 HK version (港行) introduced by a friend of friend) paid RMB 3650, its 16gb and the box is in wood colour type (bio degradable). Its called N900, I dont know which variant is it. Apart from Earphone, usb cable and charger and a instruction booklet (which is in German and foreign language, no english nor Chinese). No warranty card and no IMEI number on the box. Please can anyone tell me whether this is genuine and which variant it is? Feel like Im being conned =( Why buy without any knowledge about it?
jjsoo3
Dec 26 2013, 02:38 PM
anyone recommends update to 123.25mb? how was it? got battery drain issue?
Xirality
Dec 26 2013, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(jjsoo3 @ Dec 26 2013, 02:38 PM) anyone recommends update to 123.25mb? how was it? got battery drain issue? MJ7 update? Few of the user including me face it. If you want then take the risk.
lch36
Dec 26 2013, 02:41 PM
Guys, I try to buy from UAG official website using my credit card but got decline because mismatch address. The suddenly received sms saying my card had been charged. Will I be refund back?