11,086 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:55 PM)
No wor . Have 2 ah ? I dunno  rclxub.gif
It's a must, otherwise alexng2208 will come after you laugh.gif
KSB
post Dec 24 2013, 12:05 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:36 PM)
have you register in page 1?
Yes, of course.
rahuldave
post Dec 24 2013, 07:06 AM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

Hi antt00

As per your previous reply, is there any way for me to root and install custom ROM as I'm on ML2 unroot now. Or it would be a 'No Way Out' for me. Thx once again smile.gif
TSantt00
post Dec 24 2013, 07:42 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Dec 24 2013, 07:06 AM)
Hi antt00

As per your previous reply, is there any way for me to root and install custom ROM as I'm on ML2 unroot now. Or it would be a 'No Way Out' for me. Thx once again smile.gif
Everyone have the option to root and flash rom. Just forgo your knox counter.
TSantt00
post Dec 24 2013, 08:01 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

New kernel to try for those with non-virgin phones. tongue.gif
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2581888
ohcipala
post Dec 24 2013, 08:12 AM

1,338 posts

antt00 Do you know how to link ringtone and notifications sound setting? Thanks
TSantt00
post Dec 24 2013, 08:17 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Dec 24 2013, 08:12 AM)
antt00 Do you know how to link ringtone and notifications sound setting? Thanks
I usually make a folder in this structure in my internal sd
sdcard - media - audio - ringtones / notifications / alarm

Place whatever ringtones i want into these folder and they will be detected in your sound settings. If not detected, reboot phone.

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 24 2013, 08:18 AM
ohcipala
post Dec 24 2013, 09:13 AM

1,338 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 24 2013, 08:17 AM)
I usually make a folder in this structure in my internal sd
sdcard - media - audio - ringtones / notifications / alarm

Place whatever ringtones i want into these folder and they will be detected in your sound settings. If not detected, reboot phone.
I mean when you increase the ringtone volume, the notification volume is not increased. It will remain at the same level. Is there any way when you increase the ringtone volume, the notification volume increases at the same time too? So that the ringtone and notification volume level are the same
TSantt00
post Dec 24 2013, 09:23 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Dec 24 2013, 09:13 AM)
I mean when you increase the ringtone volume, the notification volume is not increased. It will remain at the same level. Is there any way when you increase the ringtone volume, the notification volume increases at the same time too? So that the ringtone and notification volume level are the same
Tak tahu. Google search maybe got some app that can do it.
BlackKiraEW
post Dec 24 2013, 09:35 AM

AustinChoo
528 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:18 PM)
MIUI ROM V5 went back to CM . There's no CM for Note 3 so can forget about MIUI unless MIUI goes back TW based
aww~~ that's sad! I miss their feature! Is there any other custom thing we can play around with our note 3? Using x-note 7.0 now. Need something freshie~~ haha
tzh2001
post Dec 24 2013, 09:40 AM

Heart warming
385 posts

some photo of my scratch sweat.gif
scratch by TZH2001, on Flickr

BlackKiraEW
post Dec 24 2013, 09:42 AM

AustinChoo
528 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 24 2013, 09:40 AM)
some photo of my scratch  sweat.gif

you using your phone naked? U dropped it?
WiLyi
post Dec 24 2013, 09:50 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

That is quite a massive abuse
marc79
post Dec 24 2013, 09:51 AM

335 posts

how u use it? lucky the back cover u could buy alternate.. just that your screen.... "gg"
AMDunFreak
post Dec 24 2013, 09:57 AM

I am the best!
2,582 posts

Hi all, any one face such issue on their note 3?
Wifi is off but in battery status page it's on for all the time.
Here is a screen shot for this morning only.
But it's the same for yesterday whole day.

WiLyi
post Dec 24 2013, 09:59 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Dec 24 2013, 09:57 AM)
Hi all, any one face such issue on their note 3?
Wifi is off but in battery status page it's on for all the time.
Here is a screen shot for this morning only. 
But it's the same for yesterday whole day.
Go to Setting > Wifi > Advance > turn off "Wifi Scanning Always On"
Andrewtst
post Dec 24 2013, 10:02 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,782 posts

rclxub.gif That is a lot, and you use it purely naked.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Sorry to know that...
BlackKiraEW
post Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM

AustinChoo
528 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 24 2013, 10:02 AM)
rclxub.gif That is a lot, and you use it purely naked....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Sorry to know that...
I'm just wonder he dropped it or scratched itself~
tzh2001
post Dec 24 2013, 10:12 AM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Dec 24 2013, 09:42 AM)
you using your phone naked? U dropped it?
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 24 2013, 09:50 AM)
That is quite a massive abuse
i prefer naked & walk around laugh.gif

QUOTE(marc79 @ Dec 24 2013, 09:51 AM)
how u use it? lucky the back cover u could buy alternate.. just that your screen.... "gg"
when take out from pocket suddenly loose my hand sweat.gif
tzh2001
post Dec 24 2013, 10:14 AM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 24 2013, 10:02 AM)
rclxub.gif That is a lot, and you use it purely naked....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Sorry to know that...
naked is syok rclxms.gif

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM)
I'm just wonder he dropped it or scratched itself~
i don't knw when i get the scratch sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tzh2001: Dec 24 2013, 10:14 AM

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:57 AM