3536837 / ng121 has done the payment. thankz for everyone viewing.
This post has been edited by eddie06: Jul 8 2006, 02:28 PM
3536837 / ng121 has done the payment, Topic Closed
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
3536837 / ng121 has done the payment, Topic Closed
Jun 28 2006, 09:15 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
62 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
3536837 / ng121 has done the payment. thankz for everyone viewing.
This post has been edited by eddie06: Jul 8 2006, 02:28 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 09:27 PM
1,602 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 06:23 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 09:29 PM
1,492 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Penang Islandâ„¢ |
Feel bad for you.Anyway it is just RM15.Just forget it la.
Jun 28 2006, 09:33 PM
...busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 06:24 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 09:36 PM
1,531 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bandar Sunway |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:27 PM) hey.walao..u say wat soh zai..for your info i am using my fren id to buy sell to u la..also last time i say i got some problem ma...and i using other sim card now..sorry la..i say liao i no time go bank in to you..i wan ask u wat soh zai here...i very pantang ppl scold me like tat...u think u r my parent...beside tat i juz call my fren juz now and he ask he bout u and he didnt tell me tat u find me...really sorry bout tat..and sorry here i dun like tat soh zai ... and tis word "Finally i knew that he is a con man,he is juz 17 yrs old, talent in bluffing ppl oledi, somemore steal his relatives Handsfree,no wonder he so young and got many expensive phone to sell,what a good son of Malaysian. " so many foul words detected...well if u dont want ppl call u conman then nex time try n have some effort to contact ur buyer to refund the money.....no matter how small the amount is n no matter wat problem u r having...a deal is alwiz a deal... try n fulfill ur part properly if u dont want to have a bad name here.if u wan u come out see my one by one la..u wan settle with me la..ok..no problem...u no investigate first then u hentam here |
Jun 28 2006, 09:37 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(eddie06 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:15 PM) Allright i just make it to short story. you are one of the most stupid persons I know in Malaysia. Last month i have bought a K700i from him,and he gave 2 handsfree to me. guess what,2 handsfree r Faulty also. 1 of the handsfree he said he have stole from his uncle's room,he didnt realize that he have stole a Faulty unit. and he gave me 3 battery,he said all r original before we COD. When the time we COD,3 battery = 1 already spoilt,1 got some problem. 3 battery also not original 1. The phone,he said the phone joystick's navigator got a bit not functioning,i said nvm. when the time we COD,its much not functioning,not a bit. Allright,then i bought his phone at his offer RM380. We deal. And after that he agreed to refund me RM15,n will bank in to my bank account. But he didnt,i have ask him a couple of times but he said he got some problem with him,so will delay the refund to me. After 1 month i still didnt receive his RM15 then i PM him, Guess what,this account owner said "Who r u,i dont know u lah" and reply me some foul language. Finally i knew that he is a con man,he is juz 17 yrs old, talent in bluffing ppl oledi, somemore steal his relatives Handsfree,no wonder he so young and got many expensive phone to sell,what a good son of Malaysian. and i know that i keep sms n call him,he will answer me the same answer oso,so i decide no sms n call him anymore,it is wasting my money only,since is just the RM15 he also wan to bluff,PM him n he act like SOH ZAI.. well,i donate this money to him then. his real name is YOW YUEN Address is No 216 batu 5, jalan gombak ,53000 kuala lumpur. Contact is 017 5110715 If u all not believe me,i can snap the photo that he PM me and i'll post those photos to let u all see. Con Man,pls get outta our way.. |
Jun 28 2006, 09:38 PM
busybody is waste time
Jun 28 2006, 09:41 PM
1,235 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Damansara |
3536837 people like seriously should be labelled more than a soh zai and why should you be angry at him if he calls you that. It's your bad first and you are the one who promised him that you'll bank in the money so it is no excuse for you to say you have no time all the time.
my goodness 3536837 you made a mistake and you are not even owning up and you ask him to come out to meet you mano e mano, making it sound like your some big time soh zai taiko. Come on man, grow up!! Seriously you are just worth RM15. That's how sad you are!! This post has been edited by jceh83: Jun 28 2006, 09:42 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:38 PM) is he start first tat soh zai...really beh tahan now..i still keep your acc no in my phone..really going to bank in on 1 day..i now tat is small amount but maybank not near and i no time la... you return money to him lar, I see him like very very poor, 1 sen also need to argue with the goreng pisang aunty. pity on him. you steal thing also not right, if want to steal or already steal, must not tell others it is cos they will big mouth and tell many people. I tell you, you just report to police that his house got porno movie, sure police will catch him! |
Jun 28 2006, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(smilinglydia @ Jun 28 2006, 09:42 PM) you return money to him lar, I see him like very very poor, 1 sen also need to argue with the goreng pisang aunty. pity on him. you steal thing also not right, if want to steal or already steal, must not tell others it is cos they will big mouth and tell many people. I tell you, you just report to police that his house got porno movie, sure police will catch him! oh, now he got your house address and he can do a lot of funny things to you like poison your dog, lock your door with locksmith, tell ah long to disturb you, he only worth RM 15 and give him back lar or COD to him lar. if not he report police, then u will spend your life in minor rehabitationalitator centro |
Jun 28 2006, 09:47 PM
busybody is waste time
Jun 28 2006, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(smilinglydia @ Jun 28 2006, 09:45 PM) oh, now he got your house address and he can do a lot of funny things to you like poison your dog, lock your door with locksmith, tell ah long to disturb you, he only worth RM 15 and give him back lar or COD to him lar. if not he report police, then u will spend your life in minor rehabitationalitator centro sorry la to say...dun do anything to my family...not me taiko but someone my house is...so better dun come my place la and waiting he to reply...nono..no need he reply here for rm15..i will ponteng on tis friday to bank in to u..hopefully canThis post has been edited by 3536837: Jun 28 2006, 09:50 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 09:56 PM
3,077 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Calm down guys. Argue is pointless, solve the problem that's what matter.
Cheers. |
Jun 28 2006, 09:59 PM
1,214 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KaY El (KL) |
Here is trade dispute resolution place, i think some1 should wait for the seller to voice up before using words, if after the grace period the responsible seller didnt show up, only we use words and confirm that he/she is a conman should be better. just my 2 cents
Jun 28 2006, 10:00 PM
620 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 10:48 PM) sorry la to say...dun do anything to my family...not me taiko but someone my house is...so better dun come my place la and waiting he to reply...nono..no need he reply here for rm15..i will ponteng on tis friday to bank in to u..hopefully can wat do u mean by , "not me taiko but someone my house is......." ? |
Jun 28 2006, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:59 PM) Here is trade dispute resolution place, i think some1 should wait for the seller to voice up before using words, if after the grace period the responsible seller didnt show up, only we use words and confirm that he/she is a conman should be better. just my 2 cents bro..u find me a? i am the seller la..now my mood is getting better..sorry i am bit bad temper...apologise here to all senior.. This post has been edited by 3536837: Jun 28 2006, 10:01 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 10:02 PM
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 06:25 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 10:06 PM
1,214 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KaY El (KL) |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 11:01 PM) bro..u find me a? i am the seller la.. nop i am not looking for you, i am just gving my opinions that buyers/sellers that want to settle dispute here, shouldnt use words and voice up until so confirm that the other party is conman or scammer, should gv a grace period for the seller/buyer to voice up here, its unfair for everyone that, some1 just point out words and so called 'facts' of scamming, before the other side get to voice upnow my mood is getting better..sorry i am bit bad temper...apologise here to all senior.. |
Jun 28 2006, 10:06 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:47 PM) u wan say me tai ko i have no idea.the best way for me to come out ...not mean i no respect senior in here ma.i admit i promise him but i tell earlier lo tat i dunno when...my name come out here with me labelled with retard, scammer , conman , sohzai and wat cheater of malaysian...walao eh.. 1. there isnt any rules saying any members must bow down to any seniors in LYN.2. maybe threadstarter was a bit emotion and that was why he came up with some hard words but you as the seller must understand too, if anyone in his place also sure angry lah. to many ppl rm15 is just a very small amount but the main criteria was your RESPONSIBILITY. QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:48 PM) sorry la to say...dun do anything to my family...not me taiko but someone my house is...so better dun come my place la and waiting he to reply...nono..no need he reply here for rm15..i will ponteng on tis friday to bank in to u..hopefully can 1. as long as you give a call to the buyer and work things out both of you sure happy in the end and you also no need to ponteng.2. take this as a lesson for a seller because it is very important to update your buyer on some promised matters and just a simply phone call will do it. |
Jun 28 2006, 10:08 PM
2,108 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
why people like to type like this...very cool meh...and what is the meaning of sozai...or sohai...if those are foul words...not good to use it here...people will not respect you...for that...ok...peace brother and sister and fidel castro...
Jun 28 2006, 10:13 PM
620 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Subang Jaya |
Jun 28 2006, 10:19 PM
76 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by ng121: Jul 5 2006, 06:22 PM |
Jun 28 2006, 10:36 PM
3,291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Nowhere Everywhere |
Sorry 3536837, eventhough you're 17 and busy and stuffs, I'm afraid you would still need to try hard to take out your time and fulfil your responsibilities as a trader first. Since you actually took out the tiome to trade with threadstarter in the first place, I believe you can at least take out a small amount of time to bank in the remaints, or ask your friends to help you perhaps?
Oh by the way.. I'm 17 also... Yea.. SPM really weights peeps down. >.< |
Jun 28 2006, 10:42 PM
busybody is waste time
Jun 28 2006, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Jun 28 2006, 10:08 PM) why people like to type like this...very cool meh...and what is the meaning of sozai...or sohai...if those are foul words...not good to use it here...people will not respect you...for that...ok...peace brother and sister and fidel castro... it means stupid...just my 2cents opinion here for threadstarter. perhaps you should edit some of the words such as retard, scammers, those "stupid" words and some other words too because since the seller is here so lets just work things out. i dont think so those words will help both of you workout any solution later. |
Jun 29 2006, 12:23 AM
858 posts Joined: May 2006 |
first of all how sad la..1 by 1 my fren kena report in trade dispute..
hehe but this guy here is ok la, like to talk nonsense sometimes but he is generally ok..i may agree if u say he wasnt trying hard enough to gain people's confidence on him la..but i dont believe he intend to cheat on rm15..anyway i know my friend here is not good with words, so i shall say sth for him.. brother why not u bank in the rm15 for him asap ?and then case close..then buyer no need angry, hehe my little bro there made u angry, next time we go somewhere call some hot chicks out i belanja u yam cha say sorry for my little brother there ok.. QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:47 PM) u wan say me tai ko i have no idea.the best way for me to come out ...not mean i no respect senior in here ma.i admit i promise him but i tell earlier lo tat i dunno when...my name come out here with me labelled with retard, scammer , conman , sohzai and wat cheater of malaysian...walao eh.. bro u not good with words at all la..hehe nvm the matlamat if not to condemn u la..is to get things solved.. |
Jun 29 2006, 06:35 AM
366 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Putraja - Klang |
Stop bullying him la, let's see if he pays soon.
Jun 29 2006, 10:16 AM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
3536837 get urself a Maybank2u account, it's easier den
Jun 29 2006, 10:24 AM
8,377 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 29 2006, 10:16 AM) agreed... i think the deposit machine cant accept RM5 note even... the only ways u can do it fill the form manually can queue up in front counter...otherwise u can get maybank2u account, u can even transfer RM0.01 |
Jun 29 2006, 02:00 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
If the thread starter is telling the truth -
QUOTE Last month i have bought a K700i from him,and he gave 2 handsfree to me. Seller still should be put into M.O list because selling stuff not as advertised.guess what,2 handsfree r Faulty also. 1 of the handsfree he said he have stole from his uncle's room,he didnt realize that he have stole a Faulty unit. and he gave me 3 battery,he said all r original before we COD. When the time we COD,3 battery = 1 already spoilt,1 got some problem. 3 battery also not original 1. |
Jun 29 2006, 04:59 PM
busybody is waste time
Jun 29 2006, 05:08 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 29 2006, 04:59 PM) but i already tell him all the detail bout the phone..i tell him already tat phone got some problem in the navigation area...and the battery i only give him 2..1 is original and another 1 is i buy for rm40 la(maybe been cheat) and another one is i bring extra for him since it is useless for me...so if he can repair tat battery ma give he use lo..handsfree is i put together with my uncle handsfree and i cant remember which one is mine so i give him 2 since my uncle and me also no use...then the thing is faulty and we do it COD..he check already all my phone u noe wut....in d end, u agreed to refund him his RM15 bck, n where's the RM15? |
Jun 29 2006, 05:19 PM
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by ng121: Jul 5 2006, 06:23 PM |
Jun 29 2006, 05:31 PM
15,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 29 2006, 05:40 PM
811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
3536837 = ng121?
Do you know applying a acc here is FREE? Please stop using others acc to post your stuff. The thread started might get pissed when he get a reply from your friend instead of you, since the PM going to yr frend acc. QUOTE i promise to pay back but i no promise when i can...i got tell him to wait And what good yr promise will do? Promise topay back but no date.. next life? Just refund and case close. Notice that smilinglydia just register yesterday and straight away flame the thread starter, fishy? Get a life dude! edit: aiyahh kev da man, u faster than me.. This post has been edited by lauyah: Jun 29 2006, 05:41 PM |
Jun 29 2006, 06:05 PM
i use my fren id to gain confidence of buyyer no any other motive..i am the 3536837...not scare to admit it since my id not bring harmful to other ppl
Jun 29 2006, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 29 2006, 05:31 PM) QUOTE(lauyah @ Jun 29 2006, 05:40 PM) 3536837 = ng121? Don't worry about the smilinglydia fella. Just some guy who made a account with a girl's avatar and female tage going around lowyat.net. One of the few thousand r*tards out in the world. Do you know applying a acc here is FREE? Please stop using others acc to post your stuff. The thread started might get pissed when he get a reply from your friend instead of you, since the PM going to yr frend acc. And what good yr promise will do? Promise topay back but no date.. next life? Just refund and case close. Notice that smilinglydia just register yesterday and straight away flame the thread starter, fishy? Get a life dude! edit: aiyahh kev da man, u faster than me.. Well 3536837, actually it ain't a good idea to have two accounts, well, at least not openly la. |
Jun 29 2006, 10:17 PM
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 06:26 PM |
Jun 30 2006, 05:38 PM
1,649 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
3536837: you really are an irresponsible seller. you make mistakes, you shouldn't give any excuse. dont be a noob.
Jun 30 2006, 05:42 PM
busybody is waste time
Jun 30 2006, 05:44 PM
811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
Jul 1 2006, 02:04 AM
623 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Dear 3536837, I believe the majority will believe you are in irresponsible seller until you refund for agreed amount of RM15.00. You have agreed that you do owe eddie06 the amount yet till today no refund was made. Don't waste time arguing with everyone about how difficult it is to pay. Just get it done and then revert. No point arguing something that is pending at your end.
On a second note as others have mentioned please use your own nick. As mentioned as long as you maintain a good conduct your reputation will definately preceed you. BTW where is this eddie06? |
Jul 1 2006, 02:07 AM
I have a friend living close to the address specified. I'll try and ask him if he can post the house/car/resident pic over there.
Jul 1 2006, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 29 2006, 10:16 AM) i also want la...since i COD so many times a week it would be so convivnient u know..but must be above 18 to use this serviceQUOTE(biatche @ Jun 30 2006, 05:38 PM) 3536837: you really are an irresponsible seller. you make mistakes, you shouldn't give any excuse. dont be a noob. come out from nowhere ?QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:42 PM) mind ur own languagebrother dont care u busy or what la..i come here defend u a bit...u dont malukan me ok..lets say u bank in fast fast by next week ok ? please settle it la bro. |
Jul 1 2006, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Jul 1 2006, 02:37 AM) i also want la...since i COD so many times a week it would be so convivnient u know..but must be above 18 to use this service Hahaha.. jc.. I believe he's just talking to biatche la... Another forummer.. ain't what you think it is. come out from nowhere ? mind ur own language brother dont care u busy or what la..i come here defend u a bit...u dont malukan me ok..lets say u bank in fast fast by next week ok ? please settle it la bro. |
Jul 1 2006, 02:32 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 1 2006, 03:32 PM
6,724 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Petaling |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 1 2006, 02:32 PM) I have a friend living close to the address specified. I'll try and ask him if he can post the house/car/resident pic over there. so ur place is what place? trying to be bossy huh? if i go there what will i meet? yakuza? mafia? gengster? samseng like u? or thousand of rottweiler?bro ..if your fren come take my picture sure i will report to police for your fren action..now not i owe u money la..next week tis thing will settle..and call your fren come take pic la..wat a noob ppl..u ask your fren my place is wat place first la what is the use of 'promise' while u dont fulfill ur 'promise'? even if u refund, u still are responsible seller.. mod/admin should MO list this fella |
Jul 1 2006, 04:15 PM
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 06:27 PM |
Jul 1 2006, 04:17 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 1 2006, 07:54 PM
chill guys ..bro i think u should specifically state a deal line, then see whether it is agreed by the person anot(not us , but the person him/herself) then MUST MUST do it before the deal line..this is my opinion
Jul 1 2006, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 1 2006, 04:17 PM) tis wat i stat on page 2...give me time all dude...stop saying me wat wat and wan come my place take pic ..plz respect my privacy la..look like u all is eddie06 now..so kepoh Great. To avoid anymore confusion please state the below payment detailsDate: Time: Amount: Pymt Method: I think this will silence the rest. Are you up to it? |
Jul 1 2006, 10:38 PM
since eddie06 not reply here i not sure how to pay him back...maybe i can share top up , or if he wan cash i can cod or bank in..depend to him now
Jul 2 2006, 02:17 AM
Jul 2 2006, 03:41 AM
359 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 1 2006, 02:32 PM) I have a friend living close to the address specified. I'll try and ask him if he can post the house/car/resident pic over there. Take pic illegal eh? bro ..if your fren come take my picture sure i will report to police for your fren action..now not i owe u money la..next week tis thing will settle..and call your fren come take pic la..wat a noob ppl..u ask your fren my place is wat place first la This post has been edited by seveneleven: Jul 2 2006, 03:41 AM |
Jul 2 2006, 07:19 AM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
What do you expect service from someone who failed spm
BM 8e BI 7d Moral 7d Mat 7d Sains 3b Seni 7d And doesnt have a job. |
Jul 2 2006, 10:33 AM
1,984 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hell @ Penang |
wow wow ~ whose result is this ??
Jul 2 2006, 10:36 AM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
Jul 2 2006, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 2 2006, 07:19 AM) What do you expect service from someone who failed spm Bill Gates didn't even finished high school dear. BM 8e BI 7d Moral 7d Mat 7d Sains 3b Seni 7d And doesnt have a job. Anyway, let the fella settle this problem. I do agree that you should call up the threadstarter and solve things out before any idiots come in and without reading the entire thread, start talking sh!t again, AND creating a fire when stuffs are about to be settled. All the best... and do it quick without hesitation. |
Jul 2 2006, 01:30 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 2 2006, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jul 2 2006, 01:26 PM) Bill Gates didn't even finished high school dear. Yo dear, he didnt finish high school? Come on, he even entered Harvard University.Anyway, let the fella settle this problem. I do agree that you should call up the threadstarter and solve things out before any idiots come in and without reading the entire thread, start talking sh!t again, AND creating a fire when stuffs are about to be settled. All the best... and do it quick without hesitation. http://www.microsoft.com/billgates/bio.asp |
Jul 2 2006, 08:17 PM
Oh.. Sorry for the misleading info. H@H@..
Then I think he didn't even decide to finish Havard? Should be something like that. Heh, sorry for that misleading one. |
Jul 2 2006, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 2 2006, 01:30 PM) for you all info..tat is not my spm result since i already state i am form5 tis year...dun plz jcheong dun pandang rendah my fren..although he do bad in his result but he got many skilful in his life and i think u also cant match him...personally i quite adore him and sometime asking his advise... It is you la, you are now over 17. Over 17 can now go to jail so remember that. Suggest those who has problem with this guy go make a police report. When you have a criminal background, its going to be hard to get jobs/loans.This post has been edited by jcheong: Jul 2 2006, 08:20 PM |
Jul 2 2006, 08:28 PM
But if that fella decides to pay why not just let him. Better just settle up stuffs pacefully ain't it. Furthermore, they're about to get stuffs settled, so might as well just leave them for now.
Jul 2 2006, 09:32 PM
-edited- after been advise by friend
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 2 2006, 09:48 PM |
Jul 2 2006, 09:42 PM
77 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Teh Englands |
To threadstarter, this is completly off topic, but insulting people by calling them a retard is childish imo. Mental retardation is no joke.
Jul 2 2006, 09:49 PM
QUOTE Hi to all whos comes to my thread... jus now my spm result BM 8e BI 7d Moral 7d Mat 7d Sains 3b Seni 7d and i am very interest about IT / Computer pls help introuce some colleges/teknikal school to me and suggest wat course should i take and the step to take diploma / degree the colleges must Between KL , Cheap fee (better can pay by installment/borrow from gorvement) thank you very much.... this is what u write in ur thread mah, u use I instread of using my friend. |
Jul 2 2006, 09:55 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 2 2006, 11:50 PM
Sorry to all im juz back from outstation due my company send me to outstation for business.
1st,the means of soh zai that i have mentioned is act like duno what happen,i didnt offending Yow Yuen. Pls read my 1st post carefully. 2nd,if Yow Yuen really willing to refund rm15 to me,then why i have waiting for over 44 days,and he still didnt refund to me? anyway,44 days are too enough for him to settle his own stuff. he have fong fei gei twice,1st is end of May,he have promised me will refund to my account. 2nd is the mid of June,i have sms him,told him to make refund,he have promised me. Today is 2nd July,i have came back from outstation,i still havent receive any refund yet,so i really doubting about him,willing to refund to me or not... I have giving many chances to him but,still dun hav any result yet... Ok OK,now i willing to give a chance to Yow Yuen to refund to me,hope that he'll not that bad. To: Yow Yuen can contact me by PM ? coz i really duno u r using which LYN account now.. |
Jul 3 2006, 06:07 PM
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sin Lor, B'worth,Pg. |
really....
how hard can it be to create an account sure sure..... the "newbie" tag punya problem but when you're new doesnt means is not-believable build your own f@%kin rep laaa blardy h3ll keep on confusing ppl or just tampung where ever there is a leak |
Jul 3 2006, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 2 2006, 08:17 PM) It is you la, you are now over 17. Over 17 can now go to jail so remember that. Suggest those who has problem with this guy go make a police report. When you have a criminal background, its going to be hard to get jobs/loans. ei bro over 18 only can go jail la...undere 18 go henry gurney school LOL |
Jul 4 2006, 04:15 AM
Over 17 not 18 eh?
Jul 4 2006, 11:45 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
18 years old
This post has been edited by Vervain: Jul 4 2006, 11:46 PM |
Jul 5 2006, 12:32 AM
3536837 is 100% CONFIRM is a scammer,and a offender as well.
those sales which posted by 3536837 and ng121,plz remember don't let them cheat. Let's have a look at the PM that the scammer sent me. ![]() ![]() he still no regrets on what he have did,scold people with foul language somemore. He sounds like want to going fight with me,haihz... oh my god,i really nothing to say already,give him chance and he still want to be a bad guy. He is just 17 yrs old only,future road still got long long way to go,i think if his parents know that he was like that,sure hugely disappointed. This post has been edited by eddie06: Jul 5 2006, 12:42 AM |
Jul 5 2006, 12:34 AM
Bro so when are you guys going to drop by his house?
Jul 5 2006, 12:36 AM
Jul 5 2006, 01:21 AM
235 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
rm15 can cause such problem ? i know rm15 still money but it is really hard to imagine rm15 ....
Jul 5 2006, 01:59 AM
Nah.. now it's the turn of pride...
Well.. I guess stuffs aren't gonna go good after all. Hurm.. |
Jul 5 2006, 02:05 AM
4,695 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 2 2006, 08:15 PM) Yo dear, he didnt finish high school? Come on, he even entered Harvard University. I was about to say that too.http://www.microsoft.com/billgates/bio.asp He went to Harvard. Didn't graduate. Cos halfway through, he founded Microsoft with Paul Allen. |
Jul 5 2006, 10:45 AM
15,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wow. and fyi guys, biatche is one of the forumers
Jul 5 2006, 10:56 AM
5,154 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
What's the problem with 3536837 (the 17 years old one)? The solution for this is by refunding RM15 only... and it takes 2 months and still haven't been resolved? No time, busy etc cannot be used as excuses anymore. If he really want to get back his pride, refund ASAP and this thread can RIP.
My advice for 3536837 is refunding ASAP, either manually or through e-banking but be ready to be charged RM2 for transaction fee. No point bashing/scolding/flaming here... |
Jul 5 2006, 11:12 AM
2,323 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere I Belong |
QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 5 2006, 10:56 AM) What's the problem with 3536837 (the 17 years old one)? The solution for this is by refunding RM15 only... and it takes 2 months and still haven't been resolved? No time, busy etc cannot be used as excuses anymore. If he really want to get back his pride, refund ASAP and this thread can RIP. yeah...damn agree wif kimhoong..My advice for 3536837 is refunding ASAP, either manually or through e-banking but be ready to be charged RM2 for transaction fee. No point bashing/scolding/flaming here... its juz RM15...so juz refund d money lar.. dun delay or give any lame xcuse here.. |
Jul 5 2006, 11:16 AM
65 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
can use pos to refund, y so hassle go thru all these
Jul 5 2006, 11:20 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
because he is a bloody beggar who even want to scam RM15. This guy should be in blacklist. The account he using is someone else's. That account "whatevernumber" should be blacklisted. Nobody must let someone use their account to do trading. That's should be in forum rules.
Jul 5 2006, 11:25 AM
Is true also, RM15 also wanna to scam, totally son of the shit.
Jul 5 2006, 12:34 PM
202 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Negeri Sembilan. |
well, i think it's a good thing , haha .. feel sorry for treadstarter. But this RM15 it's worth!!!! hehe ... becos this RM15 has share another warning about him to us! rite?
Jul 5 2006, 04:29 PM
busybody is waste time
This post has been edited by ng121: Jul 5 2006, 06:21 PM |
Jul 5 2006, 04:32 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 5 2006, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(ng121 @ Jul 5 2006, 04:32 PM) u wan give me chance i accept your chance...juz come out.i give u money..the place and time u decide..i will come Wow ... sound like gangster Btw i think you just bank in or transfer the fund to him la , nobody know what you will do for him as revenge when the times he meet with you ? Nobody know u meet him alone or ur group will meet him? rite? Come on man , let solve it easyly ..... This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jul 5 2006, 04:56 PM |
Jul 5 2006, 05:06 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yep it seem the word he use is more on revenge than paying looo
damn scary laa if unlucky face with this kind of seller |
Jul 5 2006, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jul 5 2006, 05:06 PM) yep it seem the word he use is more on revenge than paying looo Then lose a life or injures some cos a big big RM15 ~ damn scary laa if unlucky face with this kind of seller come on , solve it as easy as you can bro ..... now ur ways like stone wanna bangs the stones you know? |
Jul 5 2006, 05:33 PM
2,041 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Klang, Malaysia |
Look... pay him RM15, everybody happy, case closed... It's that simple...
Jul 5 2006, 05:42 PM
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sin Lor, B'worth,Pg. |
QUOTE(ng121 @ Jul 5 2006, 04:29 PM) QUOTE(ng121 @ Jul 5 2006, 04:32 PM) u wan give me chance i accept your chance...juz come out.i give u money..the place and time u decide..i will come OOOHHHHHHHHH soooooooo scaredfrom your post i feel that you are living in a layer cake life at start, you are at the bottom, taking sh!ts, as time goes you take less and less sh!ts... finally you thought your at the top then WHAM! BAM! lying shit face in the gutter, by then you realise that you're no where at the top, heck you're not even close to smell the roses thats lifes' layer cake for you son |
Jul 5 2006, 05:51 PM
busybody is waste time
Jul 5 2006, 05:57 PM
768 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Jul 5 2006, 06:17 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ng121 @ Jul 5 2006, 04:29 PM) does this means just anyone who want money can come meet you? hahahaI want to meet you and see your face so that I know what a retard looks like. Heck...why don't we all go meet this guy. |
Jul 5 2006, 06:32 PM
i have edit all the post that been posted here..and i can personally settle it with eddie06 ( if u first scold me retard but ppl still help u)and dun need you all help or in other word is 'flame'
to eddie06 plz on your phone and make one day to meet .. thanks to all the waste time flamer ..talk big in here but sok chun outside( not to all forummer in here but a few of them only) siapa makan cili dia terasa pedasnya |
Jul 5 2006, 06:42 PM
Heh, dude, be patient with people ya.
Hope you can settle this ASAP.. |
Jul 5 2006, 06:59 PM
2,041 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Klang, Malaysia |
Want do it means do it in a peaceful manner... Bank in, or most simple, Top up reload for him also can(last time one seller gave me a RM30 reload code after I overpaid him for an item)
Jul 5 2006, 07:50 PM
i already pm him my paying method..i say the fast is share a top up using my phone or bank in through public bank is the fast..
he wan me bank in through maybank so i already say late bit coz of the time and place problem..tats all.. the latest is he say wan find a public bank book..btw the thing i not satisfice here is the way he call me retard ,scammer , conman without check properly...u know wat is retard mean? |
Jul 5 2006, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jul 5 2006, 05:12 PM) Then lose a life or injures some cos a big big RM15 ~ He sounds like wanna get me down like that,nowadays see newspaper often got this kind of cases,don't care which age group,it happen also.come on , solve it as easy as you can bro ..... now ur ways like stone wanna bangs the stones you know? |
Jul 5 2006, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 5 2006, 07:50 PM) i already pm him my paying method..i say the fast is share a top up using my phone or bank in through public bank is the fast.. go maybank bank in money need almost 2 months times to go ?!he wan me bank in through maybank so i already say late bit coz of the time and place problem..tats all.. the latest is he say wan find a public bank book..btw the thing i not satisfice here is the way he call me retard ,scammer , conman without check properly...u know wat is retard mean? many excuses....if u really willing to pay me ar then y need to wait till i open a thread here then u only say want to pay me? once u received my sms u cannot automatic to pay me 1? u have did something that cheated ppl u know,ppl called u that is right one.. AND pls remind that,in the whole case i didnt offend u even we don't know each other,but u offend me a lot. i think u should learn more about "respect",more and more,if not ur future road will be dark,permantly dark,no bright. Maybe now i tell u that u'll not understand,but when u doing business in future ar then u'll know the meaning. |
Jul 5 2006, 09:37 PM
i thought u can wait for that rm15 since i really no time to go..i ask u b4 tat u got public bank or not..then suddenly u open a thread scold me retard ( tis is not call offence who teach you?)
the more u no respect me.do i call u any retard ,scammer?u know wat is retard?u really hurt me by saying me like tat ..your thread title "BEWARE THIS RETARD" WAT MEAN? NOT OFFENCE? SO GOOD !!!! BIG CLAP i thought u is a good guy will understand me tat i will bank in to you soon but suddenly u scold me retard.i am 3536837 ..if u not offence me then u say who u offence? wat tis sentence mean?" u have did something that cheated ppl u know,ppl called u that is right one.. " again and again u insult me without proof and with this u can call me retard. i really wan meet you..i am very sure |
Jul 5 2006, 09:42 PM
firstly i admit tat is my fault in page 2 ..but u still call me retard..the point here is RETARD..
u say u is gentleman but u know wat is retard?u wan i make u feel retard? i am sorry if a big guy like u don know wat is retard.if u dun know so u can simply say me is retard.are u talking respect here? did i scam u?if i do , i will not reply anymore here and sms u last time and surely will not give u my name , address . the point here now is u call me retard.u might think i am childhish but u ever think wat mean by retard? |
Jul 5 2006, 10:05 PM
twice again about "retard" lolz ....
Hey , my fren . RM15 need 2 month to pay, still want to ague with him about "retard, offend" ...... How about if somebody delay RM15 2 month from you? And ague with you "Hey! WHY U CALL ME SCAMMER?" lolz.... ya ya , you are not cheat him , but fool him . Do you know what is "Besok Rusa, Pusing Pusing Kaki"? you lah the 1 , i called you NOW! NOT KEEPING PROMISE is SAME LIKE CHEAT you know? Actually can solve the problems soon , but becos of you "besok ler , rusa ler" you can say me flamming or busybody ker , as you like! Everybody here know what happen ! This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jul 5 2006, 10:06 PM |
Jul 5 2006, 10:09 PM
LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
This post has been edited by 3536837: Jul 5 2006, 10:10 PM |
Jul 5 2006, 10:24 PM
322 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: nowhere |
now i know what 'jerks' really mean....and stupidity comes on tops
Jul 5 2006, 10:25 PM
thanks for enigmatic support...u help me alot here..mod if u wan blacklist me i also cant say anything now..btw eddie06 didnt hear my explantation first and already make a conclusion tat i am scammer , con man or retard..
Jul 5 2006, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 5 2006, 10:25 PM) thanks for enigmatic support...u help me alot here..mod if u wan blacklist me i also cant say anything now..btw eddie06 didnt hear my explantation first and already make a conclusion tat i am scammer , con man or retard.. no need explain watu already show that u really is a conman or retard or watever conman |
Jul 6 2006, 12:41 AM
3536837, better not twist things around with the retard thingy, it doesnt work here. I am dropping by your resident on Monday 16th July with some pals. Prepare to negotiate.
Jul 6 2006, 01:32 AM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
-3536837-
just pay him back la. rm15 is just a small amount. you dun want to get into trouble because of a small figure. |
Jul 6 2006, 02:18 AM
eddie06, forget about the RM15, just a small amount only. Don;t risk urself to meet him to collect the money, later let ppl gangbang not worth it. At least we all know his the retard, from this point is more value than the RM15
Jul 6 2006, 07:52 AM
3536837/ng121 i only got 1 simple advice for you. STOP using both accounts to workout your dispute here. just stick to your original account and STOP using your friend's account.
Jul 6 2006, 02:13 PM
1,555 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: - H e a v e n - |
the more i read , the more stupid the topic goes . as for 3536837 , why dont u just return the money and solve it asap ? it just a fcuking RM 15 and u need to delay it for nearly 2 month ?
remember u are the one that owe ppl money , dun talk like u are the one holding the situation here . 2 month / 61 days / 1464 hours and what are u doing there ? with your current age i dont think u are that busy until u cannot refund ppl money maybank too far from your house location ? wat a lame reason eh ? can't u just choose 1 day , go there bank in and settle it . don't tell me u have tuition everyday including weekends . and can't your parents fetch u to there during weekends ? may i know what are u doing everyday beside going to skool ? and from your post , i found that u INSISTED eddie06 to use public bank instead of maybank . wtf ?!..because public bank is more favourable to u / near your house location and u tot u holding the right to choose which bank eddie06 should use ? dun forget your house address are already in the first page . ppl may just call up some a whole bunch of gang and go to ur house ...oh well...whos in trouble that time i wonder eh ? |
Jul 6 2006, 03:20 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Jul 6 2006, 06:09 PM
3536837: hey fool.... you owe people money, RM1 or RM100. Don't make excuse ... pay up.. dont talk about scolding... u owe people money, u surely get scolded. learn from your mistake before its too late.
Jul 6 2006, 09:07 PM
for all tat still not satisfice with me juz come out meet me..i would very like to meet jcheong one day...so tomoro i am getting to bank in to him so no more talk in here..jcheong come la very very welcome u to here
Jul 6 2006, 09:16 PM
"halo..did i do anything wrong to you?"
dude, this is a trade dispute forum, and its made public, so we can say whatever the heck we want you really have some attitude problem.. were you brought up by a father donkey and a mother monkey? |
Jul 6 2006, 10:09 PM
Jul 6 2006, 10:19 PM
1,546 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 6 2006, 09:07 PM) for all tat still not satisfice with me juz come out meet me..i would very like to meet jcheong one day...so tomoro i am getting to bank in to him so no more talk in here..jcheong come la very very welcome u to here Why would you say that? Are you trying to pick a fight? :\ |
Jul 6 2006, 11:48 PM
Errrrrrrrrrrr.....
Violence = no no Like we all suggest to just bank in the money. No point arguing about it. |
Jul 6 2006, 11:57 PM
2,006 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KLANG |
just return the god damm rm15.
Jul 7 2006, 12:02 AM
1,994 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Sien Ga Lin |
ahh...
how cinematic.... how serene.... another case of a kid who cant afford to pay RM 15 and cheating it. another case of a kid cheating a mere RM 15 and got his father n mother cursed. i suggest leave the RM 15 for all the humiliation he is willing to go through. give me your public bank account poor kid. u have one. i'll bank in rm 15 to you providing you give me the right to @#$%^&* you and your family members |
Jul 7 2006, 12:21 AM
1,994 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Sien Ga Lin |
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 5 2006, 06:32 PM) i have edit all the post that been posted here..and i can personally settle it with eddie06 ( if u first scold me retard but ppl still help u)and dun need you all help or in other word is 'flame' ahh...to eddie06 plz on your phone and make one day to meet .. thanks to all the waste time flamer ..talk big in here but sok chun outside( not to all forummer in here but a few of them only) siapa makan cili dia terasa pedasnya this solved all the quotations on top my head for another rm 15, i pay u to act like a kingkong. or those "gangster" kid who will remain a lowlife throughout their life. sorry i forgot, u already are.... p.s. someone do the translation for him pls. my guess is he will flame with his understanding level of things. also the lack of "level" in english.... edit - no offence to "gangster" kids or uneducated person. my cousin is 24 now and he cant even count 1-10 in BM or english or A-Z. but he is damn bloody skilled in machinaries repairs n earning thousands a month. not like the lowlife who would cheat for rm15 and uses another account to "adore" himself. This post has been edited by aichiban: Jul 7 2006, 12:24 AM |
Jul 7 2006, 01:51 AM
He have promised me will bank in the money to me within today(7 July 2006),lets see. Will update the thread once i received the payment.
Jul 7 2006, 10:11 AM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 7 2006, 11:59 AM
2,257 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(biatche @ Jul 6 2006, 09:16 PM) "halo..did i do anything wrong to you?" whatever it is, no good to bring in father/mother dude, this is a trade dispute forum, and its made public, so we can say whatever the heck we want you really have some attitude problem.. were you brought up by a father donkey and a mother monkey? |
Jul 7 2006, 01:50 PM
it means he wasn't taught enough.
Jul 7 2006, 02:53 PM
excuse me to all...i already post tat i will bank in today so i juz done it and juz now i turn on the pc i see a lot retard hai such as b****ache( your name is (*&*&) post a lot thing to flame me and eddie06..if u think u wan show your power here juz come out talk la...talk infornt pc is useless la coz u cant see me and i cant see you..
Jul 7 2006, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(biatche @ Jul 6 2006, 09:16 PM) "halo..did i do anything wrong to you?" read the rules first la noob hai...dude, this is a trade dispute forum, and its made public, so we can say whatever the heck we want you really have some attitude problem.. were you brought up by a father donkey and a mother monkey? 3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution. u think u are contribute a? so hai la u |
Jul 7 2006, 03:00 PM
12,214 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore | Malaysia |
geez, since you already said you'd refunded the RM15, just stop posting crap here ok? No point dragging an endless argument.
eddie06 please check your bank account asap and close this thread. Lowyat.net is not a place for uncivilized humans to live on. |
Jul 7 2006, 03:07 PM
1,474 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Moon |
QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Jul 7 2006, 03:00 PM) geez, since you already said you'd refunded the RM15, just stop posting crap here ok? No point dragging an endless argument. agree with wat ya saying.....pls check ur acc see whether this guy got bank in Rm15 to u or not....if yup, then close this thread for good pls..... eddie06 please check your bank account asap and close this thread. Lowyat.net is not a place for uncivilized humans to live on. |
Jul 7 2006, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(jon89 @ Jul 7 2006, 03:07 PM) agree with wat ya saying.....pls check ur acc see whether this guy got bank in Rm15 to u or not....if yup, then close this thread for good pls..... and yaplease black list this moron poor ass 3536837 This post has been edited by kit0: Jul 7 2006, 03:37 PM |
Jul 7 2006, 06:35 PM
lol... kito, look like you hate this 3536837 very much ... but since wan to black list him, u ppl should black list the real name lah ... this 3536837 also not his account pun.
Jul 7 2006, 08:01 PM
yala..look like i owe him money..
Jul 8 2006, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jul 7 2006, 08:01 PM) today is 8th edi.. have u bank in boss? wah lau, since u r samseng, u sure gt alot friend.. all cannot help u? or u talk cock only? or all of them never went to bank before? such small thing also drag like hell.. who is ur follower/dai lou sure ashame like helllllllll.. pity u poor little twister |
Jul 8 2006, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jul 8 2006, 02:02 PM) today is 8th edi.. have u bank in boss? wah lau, since u r samseng, u sure gt alot friend.. all cannot help u? or u talk cock only? or all of them never went to bank before? such small thing also drag like hell.. who is ur follower/dai lou sure ashame like helllllllll.. pity u poor little twister hi,i received the payment already on yesterday. |
Jul 8 2006, 02:30 PM
eddie can u please do confirm with us whether the money is in already or not..this thread is so so sick..just confirm it and close it...
Jul 8 2006, 02:31 PM
Jul 8 2006, 02:49 PM
1,474 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Moon |
close it then....
Jul 9 2006, 10:53 AM
2,696 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Butterworth,Penang Status: Available |
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jul 8 2006, 02:02 PM) today is 8th edi.. have u bank in boss? wah lau, since u r samseng, u sure gt alot friend.. all cannot help u? or u talk cock only? or all of them never went to bank before? such small thing also drag like hell.. who is ur follower/dai lou sure ashame like helllllllll.. pity u poor little twister wuahaha... rm15 calling out dai lou arr...""sei bao mou yea zou"" |
Jul 9 2006, 08:59 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
to avoid unnecessary spam - this topic will be closed.
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:53 PM |