Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> 3536837 / ng121 has done the payment, Topic Closed

jcheok2
post Jun 29 2006, 12:23 AM

858 posts

first of all how sad la..1 by 1 my fren kena report in trade dispute..
hehe but this guy here is ok la, like to talk nonsense sometimes but he is generally ok..i may agree if u say he wasnt trying hard enough to gain people's confidence on him la..but i dont believe he intend to cheat on rm15..anyway i know my friend here is not good with words, so i shall say sth for him..
brother why not u bank in the rm15 for him asap ?and then case close..then buyer no need angry, hehe my little bro there made u angry, next time we go somewhere call some hot chicks out i belanja u yam cha say sorry for my little brother there ok..

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:47 PM)
u wan say me tai ko i have no idea.the best way for me to come out ...not mean i no respect senior in here ma.i admit i promise him but i tell earlier lo tat i dunno when...my name come out here with me labelled with retard, scammer , conman , sohzai and wat cheater of malaysian...walao eh..
bro u not good with words at all la..hehe nvm the matlamat if not to condemn u la..is to get things solved..
jcheok2
post Jul 1 2006, 02:37 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 29 2006, 10:16 AM)
3536837 get urself a Maybank2u account, it's easier den smile.gif
i also want la...since i COD so many times a week it would be so convivnient u know..but must be above 18 to use this service

QUOTE(biatche @ Jun 30 2006, 05:38 PM)
3536837: you really are an irresponsible seller. you make mistakes, you shouldn't give any excuse. dont be a noob.
come out from nowhere ?

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:42 PM)
plz dun juz simply say ppl irresponsible if u dun fully understand the situation..ook? biatche
mind ur own language

brother dont care u busy or what la..i come here defend u a bit...u dont malukan me ok..lets say u bank in fast fast by next week ok ? please settle it la bro.
jcheok2
post Jul 1 2006, 07:54 PM

858 posts

chill guys ..bro i think u should specifically state a deal line, then see whether it is agreed by the person anot(not us , but the person him/herself) then MUST MUST do it before the deal line..this is my opinion
jcheok2
post Jul 3 2006, 10:55 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 2 2006, 08:17 PM)
It is you la, you are now over 17. Over 17 can now go to jail so remember that. Suggest those who has problem with this guy go make a police report. When you have a criminal background, its going to be hard to get jobs/loans.
ei bro over 18 only can go jail la...undere 18 go henry gurney school LOL

jcheok2
post Jul 8 2006, 02:30 PM

858 posts

eddie can u please do confirm with us whether the money is in already or not..this thread is so so sick..just confirm it and close it...

0.0254sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:12 AM