post Apr 29 2014, 02:58 PM

510 posts

After purchase, it will ship out in 3 working days??? Nice
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 03:45 PM

510 posts

Guys, how to check that my order is confirmed?

I ordered from VMALL. Received email from FPX.
And can see the PO with order number.

But I relogin to VMALL again, click on My Order, it shows nothing.

Help!

Thank you.
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 03:48 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 29 2014, 03:46 PM)
mine also same, check in account, no order information.. but i receive the receipt and status, i kept that
Do you receive FPX statement only or together with Huawei's statement or PO also?

I only have FPX, did not receive anything from Huawei site sad.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 03:52 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Apr 29 2014, 03:51 PM)
i just drop a call to thier customer service..
they said as long u received FPX will consider order go though.. please wait 1-2hours and check back Vmall website for you order as high traffic may take times to proceed
Thanks, will wait till 6pm before making a call since their call centre operates till 7pm.

Thanks for all who replied.

Hope we can get the phone by this week. rclxms.gif

Enjoy~
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 03:55 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Apr 29 2014, 03:54 PM)
I believe we gonna get our phone maybe on next monday.. labor day rugi 1 working day
Hmmm yup... Too excited and totally forgot about that. Haha
Hope the GPS locking is good

1. suntzulee (white)
2. un_id (white)
3. nevland (grey)
4. esmonde (grey)
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 03:58 PM

510 posts

By the way, does this phone comes with screen protector and cover???
If not have to start to source it out....
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 04:07 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Apr 29 2014, 03:59 PM)
i will surely bring in some...need order then. smile.gif
If can bring in all the back cover colors will be better.. LOL
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 04:16 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(cyanidezyen @ Apr 29 2014, 04:14 PM)
hey for those who has problem checking your order online - it is up now...please check it now!
Yes it is appearing now!!! Thanks for the update! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:00 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Apr 29 2014, 04:58 PM)
My status changed to unpaid
Samething rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:05 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 29 2014, 05:03 PM)
checked mine, status still processing.. how come u all status changed? what was your payment method? if paypal or c.c, maybe rejected? mine through M2U
Public Bank online e-bankig... cry.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:07 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(cyanidezyen @ Apr 29 2014, 05:05 PM)
paid via FPX maybank 2u

the order has been approved somehow the pay status is showing unpaid and prompting us to Pay now

I am chatting with the customer service and relaying this to them

the customer service has replied the following:

"Due to heavy traffic in our system.We are now fixing this problem, kindly check later."
Tried to chat with them.

Please wait while our agents attend to you. There are currently 5 visitor(s) waiting to be served.

LOL

Looks like they are very very busy. laugh.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:12 PM

510 posts

Wah, I thought wanna order the screen protector, shipping fee extra RM 15....
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:14 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 29 2014, 05:13 PM)
hehe.. did you see, free shipping for item >RM100 only.. thats why i order together with the phone brows.gif
Haizzzz.... Never thought of that before..... cry.gif
esmonde
post Apr 29 2014, 05:49 PM

510 posts

Anyone starts to order screen protector and phone casing from Tao Bao or anywhere else already??
esmonde
post May 2 2014, 11:05 AM

510 posts

This phone is not normal sim card right? Would like to know how we can cut the Sim card?
esmonde
post May 2 2014, 11:15 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ May 2 2014, 11:07 AM)
Take your SIM card to phone shop and they will help you to cut into Micro SIM size laugh.gif
Thanks for replying.

Do you know if there is any charges? Don wanna kena potong later
esmonde
post May 2 2014, 11:24 AM

510 posts

ok. Thanks everyone for answering the sim card question.

Hope we all can get our phone today. smile.gif
esmonde
post May 3 2014, 04:01 PM

510 posts

Just received mine few hours ago.
Address is to IOI Boulevard, Citilink called me and ask if anyone is in the office. I say wait for me, I go and take. haha

0.0368sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:33 PM