125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Huawei Honor 3C ___ Official Thread, Quad-core at $130, Rival of XiaoMi

meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:06 PM

1,403 posts

Anyone here can please please please help me tomorrow to redeem the phone for free? I will reward you in return because I do not have online banking account.

This post has been edited by meiyi: May 1 2014, 08:08 PM
kcphoon
post May 1 2014, 08:07 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:06 PM)
Anyone here can please please please help me tomorrow to redeem the phone for free? I will reward you in return because I do not have online baking account.
it free y need online baking account blink.gif
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:10 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ May 1 2014, 08:07 PM)
I am not sure about it. Becoz today I tested it say need online account. I have asked them but they did not reply me. I hope they would not need me to proceed with an online account if it is free. cry.gif

meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:16 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ May 1 2014, 08:07 PM)
Can u help me if they really need it? icon_question.gif

kcphoon
post May 1 2014, 08:17 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:16 PM)
Can u help me if they really need it?  icon_question.gif
i scare late redeem for u.bze i redeem 1st
suntzulee
post May 1 2014, 08:18 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(kennyken @ May 1 2014, 07:46 PM)
You zenfone 5 good ..?? Any special , battery, camera, speed .?? Where u got it, I tot it still not available in malaysia? Tq.
very good bro. all items you listed there scored excellent in this phone. don forget to get high spec one. Dont wait Asus Malaysia, even they bring in but is low spec one. smile.gif
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:20 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ May 1 2014, 08:17 PM)
i scare late redeem for u.bze i redeem 1st
U oso redeeming? Maybe can u help me if really no people can help me? If not really wasted the codes sad.gif

This post has been edited by meiyi: May 1 2014, 08:28 PM
mudkipryan94
post May 1 2014, 08:22 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:20 PM)
U oso redeeming? It is fine. I find other people help. Thank you by the way.  sad.gif
u kene redeem code?

anyway grats biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif haha
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:29 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2014, 08:22 PM)
u kene redeem code?

anyway grats biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif haha
I got their redemption codes. laugh.gif But I do not have any online banking account. I think I cannot proceed. Can u help me to redeem it? I will give you something in return if really get it for free. icon_question.gif
mudkipryan94
post May 1 2014, 08:31 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:29 PM)
I got their redemption codes.  laugh.gif  But I do not have any online banking account. I think I cannot proceed. Can u help me to redeem it? I will give you something in return if really get it for free.  icon_question.gif
shakehead.gif yrr considered as heavy job for me leh sad.gif

coz this week got a lot of phones need to repair lorh..

+ this really cannot liao , meimei cry.gif

so sorry yeah blush.gif
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:34 PM

1,403 posts

Double posts.

This post has been edited by meiyi: May 1 2014, 08:35 PM
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:34 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2014, 08:31 PM)
shakehead.gif yrr  considered as heavy job for me leh sad.gif

coz this week got a lot of phones need to repair lorh..

+ this really cannot liao , meimei cry.gif

so sorry yeah blush.gif

It is fine. I would not blame u if u did not get it. By the way, thanks a lot. My code just got wasted. sad.gif I hope someone else can help me. Or they just can proceed without any online account. Thanks again.

mudkipryan94
post May 1 2014, 08:35 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:34 PM)

It is fine. I would not blame u if u did not get it.  By the way, thanks a lot. My code just got wasted.  sad.gif  I hope someone else can help me. Or they just can proceed without  any online account. Thanks again.
2x post? laugh.gif line slow or phone browser buggy?

but about that things, yeah is okay smile.gif is fine for me biggrin.gif , don't be feel so upset, kay blush.gif

will getting this on end of the June/July n see smile.gif

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: May 1 2014, 08:36 PM
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:45 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2014, 08:35 PM)
2x post? laugh.gif line slow or phone browser buggy?

but about that things, yeah is okay smile.gif is fine for me biggrin.gif , don't be feel so upset, kay blush.gif

will getting this on end of the June/July n see smile.gif
Sure sad. cry.gif Haha. Waitng for people rescue now. If really no chance with it than I will be waiting for ur phone review. laugh.gif

mudkipryan94
post May 1 2014, 08:46 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:45 PM)
Sure sad.  cry.gif  Haha. Waitng for people rescue now. If really no chance with it than I will be waiting for ur phone review.  laugh.gif
aiya, sure got a Mr. right willing to help you geh tongue.gif
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 08:49 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2014, 08:46 PM)
aiya, sure got a Mr. right willing to help you geh tongue.gif
I hope so. Waitng or my bai wa wang zi. Haha. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by meiyi: May 1 2014, 09:00 PM
kei18kun
post May 1 2014, 09:08 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:06 PM)
Anyone here can please please please help me tomorrow to redeem the phone for free? I will reward you in return because I do not have online banking account.
i can help you however you'll be the third person i redeem since still have me and my wife. don't know fast enough or not ya. pm me if no one else willing to help
nevland
post May 1 2014, 09:28 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 1 2014, 08:45 PM)
Sure sad.  cry.gif  Haha. Waitng for people rescue now. If really no chance with it than I will be waiting for ur phone review.  laugh.gif
iz it possible to redeem on your behalf? does the code tied with the emel address /facebook profile...
if possible i can help you
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 09:33 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(nevland @ May 1 2014, 09:28 PM)
iz it possible to redeem on your behalf? does the code tied with the emel address /facebook profile...
if possible i can help you
So happy to hear it. I can give you my Facebook account and let you handle if you don't mind. PM you for futher information. laugh.gif
meiyi
post May 1 2014, 09:42 PM

1,403 posts

Happy Labours Day, we do hope you have a wonderful rest day We thank you for your support during the launch day. All of our stock were sold out in less than 30mins on 29th April. We are working hard to get next stock ready. An announcement will be share across here and WeChat once we had confirm the stock availability. Pls do stay with us. Our courier partner - CityLink is working hard to ship out Honor 3C to you, some of you got it yesterday, and most of you will be receive tomorrow or the following days.

We appreciate your support and do post up here once' you receive your Honor 3C, to share the joy with others. If you encounter issues, please contact us @ 1-800–223-366 or email us @ vmall.my@mail01.huawei.com. We will get back to you as soon as we could, Cheers.

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:28 PM