10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Damai Hillpark @ Cheras, Luxurious country-style living

Kvsual
post Nov 13 2014, 11:08 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 6 2014, 11:39 AM)
wah can hit rm700psf... sound like good to flip.
just flip it till no more juice.
Haha SA dont even dare to promise 700psf for future.. lol
current only 520-550psf in this area Cheras southern. The max probably goes to 600psf (maybe more?)
kwwong1
post Jan 11 2015, 03:51 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(meichee @ Nov 5 2014, 10:18 PM)
@kwwong1 yes, new phase =)
Went to Damai Hillpark launch yesterday. Apparently there are about 30-40% unsold units and the whole development is in 1 phase. No phase 1 & phase 2
Glcotan
post Jan 12 2015, 04:56 PM

3,334 posts

where is this?
familyfirst
post Jan 12 2015, 05:06 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Jan 12 2015, 04:56 PM)
where is this?
Extremely nearby Prima1 units. rclxub.gif
walle
post May 16 2015, 12:15 AM

1,151 posts

MRT 2 line plan out...no where near this project eh...
HELLO HELLO
post May 16 2015, 01:03 AM

5,436 posts

Most of The Buyers bought it due to mrt 2 ... Now no more Liao...This time should be sibeh jialat big time.

Now they need to revise n drop price liao..?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 16 2015, 01:18 AM
kwwong1
post May 17 2015, 06:20 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 16 2015, 01:03 AM)
Most of The Buyers bought it due to mrt 2 ... Now no more Liao...This time should be sibeh jialat big time.

Now they need to revise n drop price liao..?
The developer will not revise their prices, but has to give higher rebates
stellawong0102
post May 25 2015, 09:47 AM

26 posts

Went to their office and showroom twice at Connaught Avenue and decided to go for this one after viewing other new projects (Cloudtree, Andes, D'sara Sentral, Southbank)

Had paid RM5k booking fee and currently at the stage of preparing documents to apply loan.

Would like to ask if anyone gt any additional comments on this projects? I understand that this is the first project by CTM Realty (small developer) and what surprised me is the main con of this project is CNQC International Holdings Ltd (just google, you can see they have done a lot of big projects overseas including Singapore HDB).

Any insider news pls? smile.gif

Thanks!

GC 2014
post May 25 2015, 10:18 AM

465 posts

No MRT somomore neighbouring the 2k unit Prima House with one excess road..how to stay ?

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ May 17 2015, 06:20 AM)
The developer will not revise their prices, but has to give higher rebates
jacky91
post May 25 2015, 11:51 AM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 25 2015, 10:18 AM)
No MRT somomore neighbouring the 2k unit Prima House with one excess road..how to stay ?
mind telling me where is the Prima house? biggrin.gif
Kvsual
post May 25 2015, 12:29 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(stellawong0102 @ May 25 2015, 10:47 AM)
Went to their office and showroom twice at Connaught Avenue and decided to go for this one after viewing other new projects (Cloudtree, Andes, D'sara Sentral, Southbank)

Had paid RM5k booking fee and currently at the stage of preparing documents to apply loan.

Would like to ask if anyone gt any additional comments on this projects? I understand that this is the first project by CTM Realty (small developer) and what surprised me is the main con of this project is CNQC International Holdings Ltd (just google, you can see they have done a lot of big projects overseas including Singapore HDB).

Any insider news pls? smile.gif

Thanks!
Definitely D.sebtral, Andes nd southbank much better over this prop due to location. Differ class of condo too.
This wil definitely lose its attractiveness without the mrt line.
Design itself doesn't look luxury as they mentioned in their brochure "luxury living".
Just my personal preference =)

Kvsual
post May 25 2015, 12:30 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ May 25 2015, 12:51 PM)
Just next to Damai hill park =)
stellawong0102
post May 25 2015, 12:45 PM

26 posts

D'sara sentral is leasehold, maintenance fee RM0.35 psf & commercial title unfortunately....

Ya in terms of location i think Hillpark will rugi bit but since i am buying it for my own stay and what's really appeal to me is the price (RM543k after discount + maintenance fee RM0.22psf - including sinking fund, 2 carparks, centralised water heater etc) .....so...hehehe.

Btw Andes is giving semi-furnish promotional package now (after discount around RM650K+ If not mistaken), quite good package though!

QUOTE(Kvsual @ May 25 2015, 12:29 PM)
Definitely D.sebtral,  Andes nd southbank much better over this prop due to location. Differ class of condo too.
This wil definitely lose its attractiveness without the mrt line.
Design itself doesn't look luxury as they mentioned in their brochure "luxury living".
Just my personal preference =)
stellawong0102
post May 25 2015, 01:02 PM

26 posts

You mean on the main road there right? If yes, then it is not really next to it lah. I went to the site ytd, i saw a lot of new shop lots in front of the site. Damai square (shopping mall with MBO Cineplax) is walking distance too.

QUOTE(Kvsual @ May 25 2015, 12:30 PM)
Just next to Damai hill park =)
kwwong1
post May 25 2015, 01:37 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(stellawong0102 @ May 25 2015, 01:02 PM)
You mean on the main road there right? If yes, then it is not really next to it lah. I went to the site ytd, i saw a lot of new shop lots in front of the site. Damai square (shopping mall with MBO Cineplax) is walking distance too.
Pr1ma is just next to existing low cost house, which is just opposite of Damai Hill Park.

GC 2014
post May 25 2015, 01:46 PM

465 posts

It is just accross the road, inside the current flat area
QUOTE(jacky91 @ May 25 2015, 11:51 AM)
GC 2014
post May 25 2015, 01:47 PM

465 posts

if property is landed, i believe value still can be preserve due to limited supply..but highrise like this, sure impacted...

stellawong0102
post May 25 2015, 02:00 PM

26 posts

Respect your opinion smile.gif

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 25 2015, 01:47 PM)
if property is landed, i believe value still can be preserve due to limited supply..but highrise like this, sure impacted...
Jagalat
post May 25 2015, 05:31 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

A map (with Pr1ma, Damai Hill Park, Damai Vista[potential]) is attached

GC 2014
post May 25 2015, 05:36 PM

465 posts

Cant be seen the map ?

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 25 2015, 05:31 PM)