126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

The Nexus 5 Official Thread V3, The Google Flagship YO!

VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 22 2013, 10:56 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 22 2013, 10:24 PM)
Forget about it, tons of fake goods. Avoid trying to get genuine goods (like usb cable, charger, case, bla bla) unless from authorized dealers.
Own..know any authorised dealer anywhere? Retail shops
QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 22 2013, 10:29 PM)
Get from seller in here. Many of them are reputable.
Okay
infernoaswen
post Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 22 2013, 09:44 PM)
Rerry ah?I also have 312k S/N
wafark! hahaha I so jelly, I think your unit should get the updated hardware tweaks hmm.gif From where did you buy again?
infernoaswen
post Dec 22 2013, 11:09 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 22 2013, 10:56 PM)
Own..know any authorised dealer anywhere? Retail shops
Okay
neo hybrid so far 3 people only that I know is selling.

Techbug (RM95)
Ping (RM100)
certifiedealer (RM85)

Speaking of techbug, I just checked they now having 10% off on the wireless charger. Its now RM270 (ready stock) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by infernoaswen: Dec 22 2013, 11:10 PM
VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 22 2013, 11:40 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM)
wafark! hahaha I so jelly, I think your unit should get the updated hardware tweaks  hmm.gif From where did you buy again?
i buy from DirectD

but when i shake my phone still have some button sounds cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

but no problem with speaker..means wat ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by VeryPhickTenis: Dec 22 2013, 11:41 PM
victorian
post Dec 22 2013, 11:45 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,610 posts

312K is the latest version? My brother ordered some few units from Korea Playstore and he is bringing it back next week ^^

infernoaswen
post Dec 22 2013, 11:52 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 22 2013, 11:40 PM)
i buy from DirectD

but when i shake my phone still have some button sounds  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

but no problem with speaker..means wat ?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Not so sure oh, if 312k is not the updated version then which is? hahaha but the news quite old already, I think should be 312k batch that received the updated hardware tweaks but I am not so sure la.

Either way its not a big deal la I believe. Its just good to know which batch received the updated tweaks so why take old batch when we can take newer one at the same price tongue.gif

QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 22 2013, 11:45 PM)
312K is the latest version? My brother ordered some few units from Korea Playstore and he is bringing it back next week ^^

312K is the newer batch, we all have 310k & 311k.
Shirleykame
post Dec 22 2013, 11:53 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM)
wafark! hahaha I so jelly, I think your unit should get the updated hardware tweaks  hmm.gif From where did you buy again?
bought mine from 7mobile..free power bank,OTG + some other stuffs.

initially wanted to buy from 1 Gadget but not really happy vmad.gif with them..went there Sat morning they said "no stock, tmr restock". Fine, i go home wait for tomorrow.. then saw forumer here say able to get the phone at night, i was like 'wtf? you told me this morning you dun have stock???'.

FNE, then today morning i call in, watsapps asked 3 different ppl, 2 of them said no more stock, one of them say 'Yes, limited stock' then i immediately go there to buy it. When i reach there, they tell me nexus 5 no stock. mad.gif #$%^!&#@% mad.gif i told them i watapps you guys said have stock only i come, now you tell me no stock?

FINE i ask him when will restock?? that fella still like very unsure and said myb night will re-stock..myb few week. i was like wtf again? your shop selling phone and you duno when will have stock? the stock drop from sky suddenly?? suddenly you have stock, where does the stock came from??

ask different staff can get different answer. great. wasted my time, my parking fee.
blinkblink88
post Dec 23 2013, 12:00 AM

Blink Pets Bakery
650 posts

QUOTE(Shirleykame @ Dec 22 2013, 11:53 PM)

initially wanted to buy from 1 Gadget but not really happy vmad.gif  with them..went there Sat morning they said "no stock, tmr restock". Fine, i go home wait for tomorrow.. then saw forumer here say able to get the phone at night, i was like 'wtf? you told me this morning you dun have stock???'.

FNE, then today morning i call in, watsapps asked 3 different ppl, 2 of them said no more stock, one of them say 'Yes, limited stock' then i immediately go there to buy it. When i reach there, they tell me nexus 5 no stock.  mad.gif #$%^!&#@% mad.gif  i told them i watapps you guys said have stock only i come, now you tell me no stock?

FINE i ask him when will restock?? that fella still like very unsure and said myb night will re-stock..myb few week. i was like wtf again? your shop selling phone and you duno when will have stock? the stock drop from sky suddenly?? suddenly you have stock, where does the stock came from??

ask different staff can get different answer. great. wasted my time, my parking fee.
cool.gif Calm Down cool.gif

Can you send me the link of the seller that you bought from? Thank you
VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 23 2013, 12:02 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Dec 22 2013, 11:52 PM)
Not so sure oh, if 312k is not the updated version then which is? hahaha but the news quite old already, I think should be 312k batch that received the updated hardware tweaks but I am not so sure la.

Either way its not a big deal la I believe. Its just good to know which batch received the updated tweaks so why take old batch when we can take newer one at the same price tongue.gif
312K is the newer batch, we all have 310k & 311k.
the button sound also not loud..only can hear if very very silent
infernoaswen
post Dec 23 2013, 12:06 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

initially wanted to buy from 1 Gadget but not really happy vmad.gif  with them..went there Sat morning they said "no stock, tmr restock". Fine, i go home wait for tomorrow.. then saw forumer here say able to get the phone at night, i was like 'wtf? you told me this morning you dun have stock???'.

FNE, then today morning i call in, watsapps asked 3 different ppl, 2 of them said no more stock, one of them say 'Yes, limited stock' then i immediately go there to buy it. When i reach there, they tell me nexus 5 no stock.  mad.gif #$%^!&#@% mad.gif  i told them i watapps you guys said have stock only i come, now you tell me no stock?

Somehow I find this funny laugh.gif

Maybe restock but sold out lo, they are pretty famous since everyone here keep recommending them maybe everyone went there to grab it before you reach tongue.gif
VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 23 2013, 12:15 AM

115 posts

for protection more than looks..Ultra Hybrid or Neo Hybrid?
Shirleykame
post Dec 23 2013, 12:22 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Dec 23 2013, 12:00 AM)
cool.gif Calm Down  cool.gif

Can you send me the link of the seller that you bought from? Thank you
pmed you

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Dec 23 2013, 12:06 AM)
Somehow I find this funny  laugh.gif

Maybe restock but sold out lo, they are pretty famous since everyone here keep recommending them maybe everyone went there to grab it before you reach tongue.gif
not funny leh...suddenly say have stock suddenly say no stock..tiring travel to their shop.. rclxub.gif
barbar554
post Dec 23 2013, 12:37 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 23 2013, 12:15 AM)
for protection more than looks..Ultra Hybrid or Neo Hybrid?
Ultra Hybrid, hands down. More rubberized case, more rugged too.
The Neo Hybrid just looks sexy, I'll probably still worry about dropping it with the case on.
VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 23 2013, 12:54 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(barbar554 @ Dec 23 2013, 12:37 AM)
Ultra Hybrid, hands down. More rubberized case, more rugged too.
The Neo Hybrid just looks sexy, I'll probably still worry about dropping it with the case on.
tempted by ultra hybrid but neo looks sexier hmm.gif hmm.gif
Halted Ark
post Dec 23 2013, 01:30 AM

30 posts

Hello, how much you buy the phone along with free gift from seven mobile? Are they selling the latest batch? So far any defects you find with your phone?
Sorry for so many questions, because I planned to buy from there also. I don't like pre order, have to pay deposit, some more have to wait. Plus so many shops don't have ready stock for 32GB Black...

This post has been edited by Halted Ark: Dec 23 2013, 01:33 AM
Ken.shin-
post Dec 23 2013, 01:49 AM

475 posts

Can users here verify if the batch that received the hardware tweaks is 311k or 312k?
VeryPhickTenis
post Dec 23 2013, 02:00 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Halted Ark @ Dec 23 2013, 01:30 AM)
Hello, how much you buy the phone along with free gift from seven mobile? Are they selling the latest batch? So far any defects you find with your phone?
Sorry for so many questions, because I planned to buy from there also. I don't like pre order, have to pay deposit, some more have to wait. Plus so many shops don't have ready stock for 32GB Black...
Try directd? 32gb stock just came in yesterday
infernoaswen
post Dec 23 2013, 03:47 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 23 2013, 12:54 AM)
tempted by ultra hybrid but neo looks sexier  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
but hybrid get free screen protector icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 23 2013, 01:49 AM)
Can users here verify if the batch that received the hardware tweaks is 311k or 312k?
that would be impossible unless they got both batch on hand to do the comparison.
ck.chunkeat
post Dec 23 2013, 05:03 AM

Change.
1,327 posts

Parents saw my phone today and they say the screen looks sharp and the camera is not bad. My case was pretty nice too, very elegant and simple. I have a ringke slim btw. Offer some protection while staying as slim as possible. smile.gif
Doesn't really add too much bulk on it.
TSmudkipryan94
post Dec 23 2013, 08:05 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(VeryPhickTenis @ Dec 22 2013, 10:15 PM)
Any1 in lowyat plaza selling neo hybrid case?
G a r a g e
S a l e s
please... smile.gif [find some reputable seller cool.gif ]

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:20 AM