Honda Jazz 1.5 vs Nissan Xgear, Honda Jazz 1.5 vs Nissan Xgear compare

nova_freak
post Dec 13 2013, 09:17 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Dec 13 2013, 10:31 AM)
OKOK la, not too bad....at least not almera-ish lol but srsly, lastnight i sat on almera, quite ok also, since it was at night and at a glance, i mistaken it for vios...then my fren the owner sed, its almera lol got push start stop button leh

the xgear front mcm sikit murano...i mean got abit heritage tat make d front 'livable'. the front headlight is very 'xiang' (bright look)

I havent gone thru the specs yet.
If the price difference by 10k, especially if it's bigger than jazz for having versatile 5-7 seaters and coupled with relatively powerful performance, the whole package will blow Jazz away although Jazz alone that car, I rilly rike but when compare to a more wholly package especially for future family proof...its a no brainer if go for looks only and jazz is pretty but quite distorted way unlike the 2005 jazz...that one cute dao die
Xgear 5-7 seaters? I thought it is only 5 seaters, like the jazz hmm.gif

0.0156sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:56 PM