Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cky6667 - Not an honest seller, Take note....

imperialrealcs
post Jul 1 2006, 03:15 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jul 1 2006, 11:02 AM)
y not? now following his solution should solved faster rather than drag this case by him using "i refund", "dun want send cable 1st".... now he did NOTHING for luv4life solution, so follow his solution by return the hp and cky6667 hv to refund 1st in the 1st place since it requested to return rather than luv4life said want to return and obviously he WRONG in the 1st place too... i believe this case can drag till page30 and believe cky6667 wont do any actions according luv4life solution... wat the point if jz stick on luv4life solution only but drag by cyk6667 till page30, page40, page50 ?

luv4life can bank-in the money to him b4 she received, y a seller cant do the same things to a buyer? if dun want to refund RM650, pls send cable... now have 2 solutions for him already, is veryyyyyyyy kind for him tat he have selections to do now rather than he use excuse to twisting... we forking bored to see his twsiting even luv4life provided her final solution...  rclxub.gif

if cky6667 and lu4life can solve by pm or personal, sure i wont post this msg earlier
after reading 20pages, starting from page 17 to the latest, i dont think ur comment any constuctive which is asking luv4life to return back the phone to cky n receive back her RM650

i noe her feeling..
buy rm650 for faulty phone + no data cable + (memorystick solved)
send to warranty n waited for few weeks edi..
then suddenly said juz refund n get back RM650, does that means whatever luv4life did is all wasted? i mean like transportation fees? patient? etc?
u know spring? if pull exceed its max level then it wont go back to ori shape edi?
about the same la this case
-spring is luv4life patient
-force pulling the spring is cky total twister
-cky drag the thing too long n luv4life is frustrated edi;
so now requesting him to send the data cable 1st.. is that hard?
dun say later need to post the data cable back incase the phone cant be repair coz it is cky responsiblity to send the item in the 1st place (dun k whether the phone is with her or not, this is her right)
-at 1st luv4life want a simple solution, now too late, the spring changes, so as luv4life smile.gif

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Jul 1 2006, 03:18 PM
imperialrealcs
post Jul 11 2006, 08:09 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jul 11 2006, 07:04 AM)
pls give me the k750i imei num...i will ask my friend 2 check because he is the staff at sony ericson company
mind u that, she send to phone to MIDLAND.. nothing to do at all with SE doh.gif
imperialrealcs
post Jul 12 2006, 10:43 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jul 12 2006, 06:49 AM)
YUP...BRO..U DIDNT SIDIND ME....but nw the best thing is return back 2 me....because i have  technician friend....nw i also dont knw how the k750i already....maybe full of scratchess......
u had made agreement where all the charges will be beared by u.. so luv4life, juz take the phone for repair.. this can be a very good lesson for him to learn doh.gif
stop twisting with 'give me back' etc doh.gif

0.0188sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:05 PM