QUOTE(hairuluia2002 @ Jan 19 2014, 09:35 PM)
Wow, almost complete.They allow you to go inside the house?. Any pictures?TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam V3
TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam V3
Jan 21 2014, 08:59 AM
93 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Feb 28 2014, 04:11 PM
They not lock all houses yet?. Maybe this sunday will try to sneak inside.
Mar 7 2014, 01:54 AM
Sneak in last sunday
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 27 2014, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(hairuluia2002 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:33 PM) Let's make it a better place to stay.... I pun dah malas mahu fikir this and that sbb already purchased one. Just hoping everything turns good. Another important element is the community. If community bagus we can tackle any issues as team . Did you receive VP notification?. Received mine |
Apr 29 2014, 08:45 AM
Congratz to all zirconarians. Confirmed with TTDI yesterday, VP appoinment will be make once we paid all misc. items (electric, water and etc) and bank made disbursement on said stage. She said the process around 2 weeks and they will call for a confirmation.
May 8 2014, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(shamhan80 @ May 8 2014, 07:40 PM) Anyone got keys already for Zircona...I went to HQ and settled all misc bills...just set off from my LAD...the total LAD quite byk...mine 270/day.. wow, its a lot. are they calculated for you?. I was told last friday, LAD not ready yetQUOTE(Fadzilma @ May 8 2014, 09:39 PM) Hooray we already got the keys for our house last Tuesday , 6 May , the first , we were told. The handing over was quite professionally done. There were no major defects. The electrical meter was installed .We were advised the electricity supply will be available next week. The water meter is not installed yet but there is water in the water storage tanks. The meter on the way Congratulations We signed the SPA in June so we are not entitled for the LAD. When do you plan to move in? |
May 9 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(shamhan80 @ May 9 2014, 07:31 AM) Yeah man, I asked them about LAD and they will calculate it for you. So if you're entitle for LAD you can set off all the misc payment from that. LAD not ready yet means it takes a month at least to get it after you take your keys. I paid first all the misc. items because can't wait for key already. You plan to stay or as investment? |
May 11 2014, 07:24 AM
Jun 7 2014, 08:55 AM
Same goes to me. One month aldy since VP notice
Jun 8 2014, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jun 7 2014, 01:33 PM) Thanks. According to my loan bank, they have issued full redemption amount to them but still no action from developer. Should I contact naza again?QUOTE(hairuluia2002 @ Jun 7 2014, 05:21 PM) Tak pasti mate. I'm curios, mcm mana nak jaga glass roof ini for long run.. |
Nov 26 2014, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(shamhan80 @ Nov 18 2014, 12:58 AM) myrule, Hi shamhan80,we set up a whatsapp group already among Zirconian and I just created an FB group. You can contact bobby to be added in whatsapp group 0192061126 FB group name: TTDI Alam Impian Which one is your house and jalan? I'm Zircona owner lot 21. Could you help to add me into whatapps group. My number is 0196601092. Thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:22 PM |