125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

** Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V13 **, The Heritage of Nexus.

StupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 29 2013, 07:38 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Successfully restored to clean 4.4 using push adb from PC, thanks everyone
cowithgun
post Dec 29 2013, 08:28 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 29 2013, 07:38 PM)
Successfully restored to clean 4.4 using push adb from PC, thanks everyone
well done. thumbup.gif

enjoy the stability and smoothness of stock rom.
annoymous1234
post Dec 29 2013, 10:14 PM

7,617 posts

can someone help me check the web version of google play. go to the wheel icons on the top right, then click "my orders", do u have anything listed in there or just "you have no orders for this account"?
jacktay94
post Dec 29 2013, 10:20 PM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 29 2013, 10:14 PM)
can someone help me check the web version of google play. go to the wheel icons on the top right, then click "my orders", do u have anything listed in there or just "you have no orders for this account"?
i think you got to email google feedback or smth. i tot it wasnt a problem and u were just freaking out a few post back. hehe.

mine got orders. all my paid apps. even some apk aso came out. o.o
Someonesim
post Dec 29 2013, 10:53 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Mine works, even displayed orders that I cancelled ( refund or manual cancel ).
annoymous1234
post Dec 29 2013, 11:31 PM

7,617 posts

sucks man.. do u know google play email support?
epsonstylux
post Dec 30 2013, 03:09 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

just wanna ask u guys which rom are u guys using?

is anyone else using dirty unicorn v5?
mudkipryan94
post Dec 30 2013, 07:53 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Dec 30 2013, 03:09 AM)

I'm using Paranoid Android aka PA v3.99 ?
why ?
muaz9768
post Dec 30 2013, 09:16 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Dec 30 2013, 03:09 AM)

is dirty unicorn v5 good? i was thinking on changing to DU from Purity.

NightFelix
post Dec 30 2013, 09:21 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

This?
annoymous1234
post Dec 30 2013, 09:36 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 30 2013, 09:21 AM)
This?
ya. but mine is blank icon_question.gif
[attachmentid=3791486]
epsonstylux
post Dec 30 2013, 10:04 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Dec 30 2013, 07:53 AM)
I'm using Paranoid Android aka PA v3.99 ?
why ?
ive been using DU for a while now and wanna look for other stable ROM to use

QUOTE(muaz9768 @ Dec 30 2013, 09:16 AM)
is dirty unicorn v5 good? i was thinking on changing to DU from Purity.
it is! i seriously recommend DU to u guys.
epsonstylux
post Dec 30 2013, 10:09 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 28 2013, 02:20 PM)
Guys everytime u all flash a new rom do u restore the old android ID or use new one in titanium backup?
And besides that I got big problem le, none of my data apps is restoring from Titanium, although it says data restore complete. Even my games FC when i restore it, then those app that i restored dissapeared from my app drawer, it didnt appear in settings app also, if i try to install again it won't only way is to manually search for the apk file through file manager and delete it. How leh? First time facing this, i cant restore anything from titanium backup!
FYI, I only backup data of the app not the apk but after restoring n restarting my phone the whole app gone missing from my app drawer. sad.gif
i also face the same problem bro.
i backup apps data from titanium backup, but then when i want to backup the titanium backup file, there is only 1 4kb file inside my backup location. rclxub.gif

now everytime i flash new rom i need to install back the apps. the data gone liao. but my saved sms and call logs is saved using the .xml backup.

NightFelix
post Dec 30 2013, 10:13 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 30 2013, 09:36 AM)
ya. but mine is blank  icon_question.gif
[attachmentid=3791486]
Final way to find your purchased product.
https://wallet.google.com/manage/

There must be some bugs on your PlayStore account, but you still able to trace your order history through Google Wallet.
muaz9768
post Dec 30 2013, 12:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Dec 30 2013, 10:04 AM)
have you tried purity? any additional features from DU?
NightFelix
post Dec 30 2013, 01:13 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Anyone here using Matte Scree protector? Thought of changing my Spigen SGP Ultra Crystal Dual Screen SP(the front one) into matte type, still think going back to Spigen brand or others or not. Currently partially got quite a lot of scratches. sweat.gif
mastering89
post Dec 30 2013, 02:08 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

my nexus 4 on 4.4.2 seems like having peoblem with sound.
calls/sms/notification has sounds but in game and if i turn on keypad touch sound doestn work.
i found while googling its bcoz of 4.4.2 hmm.gif

any fix?
benny888
post Dec 30 2013, 02:14 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Dec 30 2013, 10:09 AM)
i also face the same problem bro.
i backup apps data from titanium backup, but then when i want to backup the titanium backup file, there is only 1 4kb file inside my backup location.  rclxub.gif

now everytime i flash new rom i need to install back the apps. the data gone liao. but my saved sms and call logs is saved using the .xml backup.
In os 4.2 n after select your titanium backup folder under storage/legacy n phone will detect your previous backup

muaz9768
post Dec 30 2013, 06:09 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Dec 30 2013, 10:04 AM)
just flashed it. keyboard doesn't show up. back key is not working =.=
epsonstylux
post Dec 30 2013, 08:21 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(muaz9768 @ Dec 30 2013, 06:09 PM)
just flashed it. keyboard doesn't show up. back key is not working =.=
what do u mean keyboard doesn't show up and back key not working?

are you flashing the latest update for the ROM? its version 5.

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:55 PM