110 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

wongyewloong
post Jan 15 2014, 12:04 PM

server up guys.
MacDanny
post Jan 15 2014, 01:18 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 13 2014, 07:00 AM)
Thanks for the tips guys, I haven't really look at the auction house.

@MacDanny:
It is farmable? From which instance? Is the drop rate good?
Just farm at 恶魔洞。you'll get a reward chest everytime you kill the boss, on your quest log( right hand side by default). Solo yourself or party up to farm! What server are you in?
Lightmoon007
post Jan 15 2014, 02:22 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 12 2014, 07:20 AM)
Realised the same thing. 网通一区ping is always higher than the others  rclxub.gif Especially annoyed that I can't play at night until 12am.
Yea, that's why i choose 电信9区-治金庄. I want to join 网通一区 but the Ping is very high, around 150-170... cry.gif
while 电信9区-治金庄 is only 70-93.....

p.s Anyone who decided to stay in 电信9区-治金庄, kindly pm 莲蓉包加糖 for guild. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jan 15 2014, 02:22 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 15 2014, 02:28 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:22 PM)
Yea, that's why i choose 电信9区-治金庄. I want to join  网通一区 but the Ping is very high, around 150-170... cry.gif
while 电信9区-治金庄 is only 70-93.....

p.s Anyone who decided to stay in 电信9区-治金庄, kindly pm 莲蓉包加糖 for guild. icon_idea.gif
Its all up to you guys the 网通一区 is alwyays high until it settle down and the ping is actually bearable.
Anyway just stay in the place where you can play to your best hmm.gif
wongyewloong
post Jan 15 2014, 02:56 PM

the new dungeon so freaking hard vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
maxzhengab
post Jan 15 2014, 02:59 PM

104 posts

Anyone knows which daily quest can get moonwater specialist job key?i got one from a daily quest...but today i check again , dont have that quest anymore.
Lightmoon007
post Jan 15 2014, 03:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Jan 15 2014, 02:56 PM)
the new dungeon so freaking hard  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
which dungeon? 火炮兰?

wongyewloong
post Jan 15 2014, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jan 15 2014, 03:04 PM)
which dungeon? 火炮兰?
yup. 6 man mode.
GameFr3ak
post Jan 15 2014, 03:33 PM

3,849 posts

hmm bored already with this game lol

everyday login, do dailies for hours. Farm for mats to upgrade...
TSudin901
post Jan 15 2014, 04:26 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 15 2014, 03:33 PM)
hmm bored already with this game lol

everyday login, do dailies for hours. Farm for mats to upgrade...
u play alone?

nice la..they doing new dungeon in mumble to guide player.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by udin901: Jan 15 2014, 04:29 PM
GameFr3ak
post Jan 15 2014, 04:44 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 15 2014, 04:26 PM)
u play alone?

nice la..they doing new dungeon in mumble to guide player.. rclxm9.gif
i play alone is mostly part of the reason.......... cry.gif
TSudin901
post Jan 15 2014, 05:05 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 15 2014, 04:44 PM)
i play alone is mostly part of the reason.......... cry.gif
come join us lo..we always mumbling~
GameFr3ak
post Jan 15 2014, 05:17 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:05 PM)
come join us lo..we always mumbling~
diff server liow
Jigoku
post Jan 15 2014, 06:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 15 2014, 05:17 PM)
diff server liow
then change lo,if you dont mind the ping to have a nice community?
if you mind then please dont change too many complain about ping pie.

see M1X dont see the number jz feel the game is it bearable for you to play? if yes please come to this server.
unknowngst
post Jan 15 2014, 06:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(MacDanny @ Jan 15 2014, 01:18 PM)
Just farm at 恶魔洞。you'll get a reward chest everytime you kill the boss, on your quest log( right hand side by default). Solo yourself or party up to farm! What server are you in?
Thanks MacDanny, I farmed it and got the dagger and knuckle already.
Now trying to feed my accessories...the weapon is easy to feed, but so hard to find accessories, and too expensive to craft.

Also, the main story line dungeon (the one with that fat guy transformed into even fatter monster) is soooo hard...even 6 lv20-22 players can't really do it, or maybe we are all newbies? I just partied with random players.
After 2 tries with lv20-25 players, the next one I joined, had 2 lv3X players, and got through easily, but mostly those high level players doing the job.....Although it is a fast run, I don't really enjoy this run at all...they just rushed everything, skipped every cutscene, and just overwhelm every mob *like that*...

All dungeons before this one, I can either solo it or do it with just another 1 player of similar level, they are all fun and managable...but the difficulty of that one with cutscene is a sudden-spike, and seems that need high level players to "bring you through"...really don't like this kind...
This sucks...is all dungeon run with a cutscene down the road going to be like this?
bayagong
post Jan 15 2014, 06:48 PM

311 posts

Guys new english patch from is LokiReborn
is awesome.
Udin should update in first post.
cplow1
post Jan 15 2014, 07:22 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 15 2014, 06:45 PM)
Now trying to feed my accessories...the weapon is easy to feed, but so hard to find accessories, and too expensive to craft.
Also, the main story line dungeon (the one with that fat guy transformed into even fatter monster) is soooo hard...even 6 lv20-22 players can't really do it, or maybe we are all newbies? I just partied with random players.
After 2 tries with lv20-25 players, the next one I joined, had 2 lv3X players, and got through easily, but mostly those high level players doing the job.....Although it is a fast run, I don't really enjoy this run at all...they just rushed everything, skipped every cutscene, and just overwhelm every mob *like that*...

All dungeons before this one, I can either solo it or do it with just another 1 player of similar level, they are all fun and managable...but the difficulty of that one with cutscene is a sudden-spike, and seems that need high level players to "bring you through"...really don't like this kind...
This sucks...is all dungeon run with a cutscene down the road going to be like this?
if not mistaken the dungeon u talking about is "purple" dungeon, yeah that's a very hard dungeon, u need some high lvl guy to help u go thu, but once u lvl38 u can solo the dungeon like eating peanut. Not all dungeon r that difficult, dun worry~
Wazzzap
post Jan 15 2014, 07:26 PM

506 posts

udin maybe you should post this video up in the first page, maybe can attract more people to play biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Wazzzap: Jan 15 2014, 07:31 PM
momontaro
post Jan 15 2014, 07:27 PM

guys can help me..i stuck here in main quest.dont know what to do T_T

This post has been edited by momontaro: Jan 15 2014, 07:41 PM

TSudin901
post Jan 15 2014, 07:44 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 15 2014, 06:45 PM)

hehe..must be u all just go there like a boss..u need some cc skills to survive the boss la because its a PURPLE difficulty dungeon and the loots are awesome for ur weapon/accessory and as a sacrificial..if i remembered..when we at ur lvl long ago..me and some lyn members around 23~25 just complete the dungeon with 3ppl no problem..u need some communication tho if u are new to the dungeon..dont worry..there is only 2 PURPLE lvl dungeons..the new PohWan dungeon is hell 20x harder.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(bayagong @ Jan 15 2014, 06:48 PM)
Guys new english patch from is LokiReborn
is awesome.
Udin should update in first post.
i think its already there at the installation step

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Jan 15 2014, 07:26 PM)
udin maybe you should post this video up in the first page, maybe can attract more people to play biggrin.gif

ok bro..tq bro thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by udin901: Jan 15 2014, 07:44 PM

110 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:05 AM