12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

M1X
post Jan 3 2014, 03:45 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jan 3 2014, 03:40 AM)
anyways, i see a change appearance thing on the character select, how do we do it, gotta be a VIP member or is there a cash shop item maybe?
how much is vip btw?
should be cash shop item but not really notice about it.

VIP 980 points for member, additional functions (such as increase $$ earned, reduce weapon upgrade costs, etc) require separated purchase (there are 2 separated packages) that costs something between 1000-2000 points.
Currently gold to cash shop points ratio already really low even in newer servers, 电讯9 is 1:800 somewhere.
But still, it's cheap as gold is easy to make.
M1X
post Jan 3 2014, 04:43 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 3 2014, 01:11 PM)
No, I feel the game so danger, I worried that after playing too long then happen again..
you sure you not spent it yourself on something you didn't realize?
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 12:22 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 3 2014, 11:39 PM)
as i said. still free.
been using it from the 1st day of OBT.
unless im trap in a timewarp, i believe it already way past 10 days now right?
yea used it for a full month before it finally told me SCREW YOU NO MORE FREE!!... wink.gif
if you still enjoying full time free usage, then... well, good luck.
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 09:45 AM

2,334 posts

ok, some GOOD NEWS...

mass raid coming soon, probably mid this month.
http://bns.qq.com/webplat/info/news_versio...01/242283.shtml

- weapon evolve event extended to 15th this month. So if you havent got to 卓越万魂 last year, now is your time.
- new cash shop package for 1 point 1 pack, limit 1 per day, available everyday 8pm-10pm only
- x'mas event login gives double point now (灵值) , not really something attractive, the chance to get useful item from the gamblign is real low.

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 4 2014, 09:47 AM
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 09:51 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 4 2014, 09:48 AM)
Not sure lah. Just add me will do. By the way, what is the max level for now?
guild invite only works after you join faction which is around lv16++ by the time reach that main quest.

max level 45.
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 04:15 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 4 2014, 01:57 PM)
o... Cause I already change 2 weapon throughout the storyline.... Is it correct or I need to upgrade the first weapon? Not really sure how the progression system works though i have read the guide. @_@
if you can understand chinese, or at least google translate it.
everything is in that chart from newbie weapon growth till the maxed one.

weapon: http://bns.17173.com/zt/zb/weapongrowth.shtml
necklace: http://bns.17173.com/zt/zb/necklacegrowth.shtml
ring: http://bns.17173.com/zt/zb/ringgrowth.shtml
earring: http://bns.17173.com/zt/zb/earringgrowth.shtml

warning: LOOK at the result accessories stats on pages above BEFORE you decide to evolve or not. The stat for higher level doesn't mean better.
I pointed at an old post:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=65358298
Not sure if they will patch these items late or not hmm.gif

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jan 4 2014, 03:54 PM)
I'm feeding my Ring, cant leave to the next map coz the ring there lvl too high is useless to me Y_Y
This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 4 2014, 04:16 PM
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 07:42 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(ladyxixi @ Jan 4 2014, 05:05 PM)
guys, i need some help on the materials used to upgrade my weapon.
no details not sure what you want whistling.gif

Btw, HIGHLY & VERY HIGHLY & EXTREMELY HIGHLY recommend people using the *ahem* on the beach desert/oasis trick for high level weapon evolve.
If you go to official forum, I guarantee you'll see endless of crying on weapon evolve failing... whistling.gif With only roughly 5g normal income at max level (not include crafting), failing evolve is sux. Honestly tell you, before I discovered that trick, I actually burnt a little $$ buying gold to sustain... you know, head caught on fire...

Just hope recent patch don't "fix" that trick sweat.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 4 2014, 07:59 PM
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 08:08 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 4 2014, 08:06 PM)
why today cant claim edi..huhu

[attachmentid=3800608]
maybe they updated the interface. Click the circle icons above to change to the class you play.
(the error message say "you're not blademaster")
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 09:53 PM

2,334 posts

LOL even on this newer server also... error access cash shop, although no login congestion.
M1X
post Jan 4 2014, 11:59 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 4 2014, 11:56 PM)
gudluck bro! thumbup.gif

btw..who know why i cant sell anything anymore today?

[attachmentid=3800868]

what it say ar?
it just say register fail.
keep trying?
M1X
post Jan 5 2014, 03:10 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(ladyxixi @ Jan 4 2014, 11:57 PM)
i need the stone which at the first map
御龙林进化石?so freaking cheap on the auction... just a few copper.

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 5 2014, 01:21 AM)
Eh, in 水月 dun have 治金庄 ar..need run back 大漠 very expensive leh..want crafting
are you looking for 万金堂?

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 5 2014, 03:10 AM
M1X
post Jan 5 2014, 11:31 PM

2,334 posts

Seriously QQ booster NEVER works for me, lag and more lag.
Best just go grab 讯游
M1X
post Jan 6 2014, 12:40 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jan 6 2014, 12:02 PM)
oh lol how to change back to that?

EDIT:the identity information page doesn't load up on my chrome or IE, weird.It show still loading but for so long.
endless loading, common problem on streamyx.
actually you can just google aa china name and ic to put in there. even if you put actual age or nation during registration (i did), it still asked for china id identification while login at launcher...

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 6 2014, 12:41 PM
M1X
post Jan 6 2014, 12:59 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 6 2014, 12:43 PM)
Kindly add me in the clan/guild or whatever u called. I reached level 16 now. ( character ID: jet23sky, class: Destroyer )

After few days of gaming, here is my comment on this game.

1) Very hard to earn money, not sure how to get more money on this.
2) Because of harder to get money, hence the storage is also another issue after (1).
3) the 8 pieces that combine together, eats up alot of space. And not sure which one is better. ( So I sold all of them except those blue fonts )
4) I manage to fuse two axe together and reach level 6.... However it seems like my character cannot tank so much due to no body armor etc. ( only weapon mount at the moment )
5) I still cannot up my skill cause my mission only reached chapter 16~~~~  cry.gif
6) Very laggy sometimes especially yesterday night. So pissed that actually just don't play the game yesterday night and went sleep. LOL
money dont come easy until you say, at least 35+. the last map 水月 significantly increase in income from quests, but of course you also starts to spent more in things like teleporting (can use some workaround to lower cost, like... walking tongue.gif).

no one can tank unless you play it right. even blademaster can die fast unless play the skill right.

your 八卦 is your armor, as long as you not naked... typically for lower level, just get full set exchange from npc using those... forgot what name stone like things. they are more to defences but overall still good. on top of the default stat you cab upgrade each piece with other stats you want. mostly people will go full crit upgardes.

i would recommend 讯游 booster over QQ and 讯雷.

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 6 2014, 01:02 PM
M1X
post Jan 6 2014, 01:27 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 6 2014, 01:10 PM)
For what I understand that 讯游 booster needs to pay, correct me if I'm wrong.
yes, paid booster. But...

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 4 2014, 12:38 AM)
iusefortotal3monthliao whistling.gif
you might want to ask him what secret can run free for such long.

QUOTE(merru @ Jan 6 2014, 01:24 PM)
hmmm ..its been 2 week break since I play this game....
should I play the game again? ..but need to restart pc ....too lazy
your PC run on 300rpm 5.25" floppy drive that needs 59 minutes to boot? whistling.gif
M1X
post Jan 6 2014, 03:40 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jan 6 2014, 02:02 PM)
Anyone play in 电信九区-治金桩?
I'm lv23 lynbm, but i dont have a guild yet.
I notice china players type not much in the game, they prefer used yy and qq to chat.
I cant get used to it, lol.

btw, should i keep stay in 电信九区-治金桩 or create a new acc in 网通一区-咆哮寺院?
cuz so far i only have 1 MY player in my frdlist, fuji.
>.<
pm udin whistling.gif
M1X
post Jan 6 2014, 08:07 PM

2,334 posts

* SORRY accident pressed... fixing keyboard -.- *

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 6 2014, 08:08 PM
M1X
post Jan 7 2014, 12:02 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 7 2014, 11:42 AM)
"When and where to wear" is something within my control, that's really a minor concern. I am more concerned about whether I am even able to obtain them.

I am in the cave where the two faction masters are asking me to select one and join, so I haven't do any of them yet.
I worry if I accept one, I'll not able to obtain costume for the other already.

Plus, there seems to be 3 different costumes: for Low, Mid, High ranking members.
If I can only join 1 faction, means I can never rank-up in the other one, means cannot get the high-rank costume for the opposite faction any more.

Is there anyway I can get all these costumes (low, mid, high rank costume for both faction)?

Or I am stuck with one faction?
If that's the case, then back to the same question again: is there ANYWAY I can still see my character move/fight in RED faction costume, but join BLUE faction?
you CANNOT USE red faction cloth if you joined blue, IF you joined a guild.

you CAN use opposition faction cloth, by NOT joining a guild, where you CAN switch faction anytime by paying 10 silver.
however, you lost all faction exp once switch faction.
M1X
post Jan 7 2014, 01:04 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 7 2014, 12:58 PM)
So, how do I obtain RED faction's costumes later?
You guys mentioned hunt token from faction bosses...any more detailed info, like where to start this quest and where to exchange token?
Hmm, I'm NOT sure if the token actually drop if you kill the NPC boss with REGULAR cloth hmm.gif
The exchange NPC however, stays neutral if you wear regular cloth. But guards will always be hostile.

But.. But.. that just wasting time anyway, the cloth will marked with a BIG RED X... (mean you cannot use)

Well, if like red then join red lor hmm.gif You can always keep in contact with friend through PM or party.

This post has been edited by M1X: Jan 7 2014, 01:05 PM
M1X
post Jan 7 2014, 01:29 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 7 2014, 01:15 PM)
Awww....so if I join BLUE faction in main story line, then forever I can't wear RED faction costume?
NOOOooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~
Sad............

Hmm....anyway I can don't join a faction, but still able to proceed main story line?  tongue.gif  That doesn't sound possible...but....sigh...

Guess I'll need to start finding mods....
pay 10 silver, swap any time you want whistling.gif but you an't join a guild like that.

you CANNOT don't join a faction. Stuck in main quest = bad = cannot unlock further game features, skills, etc.

TenCent (whatever that is English) is not hesitate to ban anyone even without a warning/reason. whistling.gif
Don't say I didn't warn you.

Why so hassle? Join red loh...

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0389sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:30 PM