12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

M1X
post Dec 24 2013, 12:36 AM

2,334 posts

Dunno why the maxed necklace is so retarded (left)... whistling.gif
I just went to a daily dungeon (the fish tribe arena thing), farm 100 token and get the one at the right.
If you however, can beat the last boss (old man), you can get the neck directly from his loot. Well, if my foot frozen by his spell, 99% chance I'm dead. wink.gif

Location & item:

Left, maxed. Right, keep it un-evolved only.
Well, I think keep it low is better.

The only accessory that ACTUALLY make sense to max it.

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 24 2013, 12:50 AM
M1X
post Dec 24 2013, 10:49 AM

2,334 posts

More like you need more way to escape / nullified frozen...
(blademaster) If I got frozen, I cannot turn, if I cannot turn to face him, I cannot execute my skills, so I'm dead on his 降龙十八掌... 囧
M1X
post Dec 24 2013, 12:44 PM

2,334 posts

Yea, best join us in older servers better. Seriously, those gifts are kinda... very skimpy. Not sure if that is the right word. whistling.gif

Hei man, it's year end, Christmast! Give me something more useful! Like hexagon gems... Instead of asking us to pay USD$50 (just random number, you check the price yourself) for the cloth... Which makes US the Santa giving the game company gifts instead. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 24 2013, 12:59 PM
M1X
post Dec 24 2013, 10:23 PM

2,334 posts

No lag leh, super smooth now hmm.gif
I using de-censor patch all the time, BUT, BUT, BUT... the scene where 幽兰 defeated *ahem, spoiler*, still she is NOT naked vmad.gif
Latest version leh~~~ vmad.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 24 2013, 10:24 PM
M1X
post Dec 24 2013, 11:34 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 24 2013, 11:29 PM)
u're using BNS manager app? I can't get it to launch the game, tencent protect pop up... then gone
what is that manager app? I just use the original launcher.
for de-censor, that tool only need to run once then no need anymore.
there's a button says "一键修复" on the de-censor (if you're download from the 17173.com version), click that if you have trouble starting/running the game. it will reverse back the game to stock, then you re-apply the de-censor again.

I start to think the "naked at the beach oasis" trick is really working hmm.gif out of 5 evolve/breakthrough 4 went success with 1 go.
Well, 卓越万魂 lv10 now rclxm9.gif Best part it gave me 2x pentagon slots...

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 25 2013, 02:33 AM
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 12:44 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 25 2013, 12:39 PM)
after finished all stages in this
http://bns.17173.com/zt/zb/weapongrowth.shtml
need what to evolve after that?
nothing and wait till next patch? innocent.gif

or evolve your accessories.
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 06:01 PM

2,334 posts

Before install : Follow this guide on how to change your system language to support Chinese words
udiny uo probably want to use the BIGGEST font available. whistling.gif
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 08:58 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Dec 25 2013, 08:06 PM)
it is a grinding game
seriously, which game with item progression isn't "grinding" for progression? farming for materials, farming for gold, farming for experience
you expect to just sit there casually 3 minutes everyday and be the top player? sure, just open wallet pay $10,000 and get the best item.
better watch movie if like that.

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 25 2013, 08:58 PM)
try to auction green item..but cant
[attachmentid=3785779]

what is says?
since the past patch we had a little issue with selling item, if you got that error, FOLLOW the lowest price on the list instead of going lower.

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 25 2013, 09:00 PM
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 09:56 PM

2,334 posts

It's not the game's fault that things become "grindy", it's the player.
I can get kinda mad when people label a game or question a game "grindy" or otherwise.
Seriously, that's not the game's problem- it's players' very own desire to reach the top in a short time frame.

Wake up.

If you have only an hour or two to play, then play it casually, stop asking to be the best with less effort per day compared to other hardcore lifeless players.
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 10:32 PM

2,334 posts

The cake ping is a lie... Xunlei says 90ms, F that, lag like shit.
Mean while, XunYou finally say "expired" after almost a month on "trial"...
QQ is quite laggy... Guess I just have to pay XunYou later.

Well, completed the weapon upgrade event, grab the jewel...
Now what? (the x'mas event are trash, seriously)

I think just take it easy now. sleep.gif got a lot of work lag behind... damn 2013.

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 25 2013, 10:36 PM
M1X
post Dec 25 2013, 11:30 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 25 2013, 11:20 PM)
so geng notworthy.gif .
ppl keep stacking crit just like DN la. no wonder even the green necklace can get to 2g in AH.
er... don't think I'd seen any green neck with bombastic crit? (up to 240) hmm.gif
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 03:11 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 26 2013, 03:09 PM)
anyone that on my server can just pm me when u already done the faction quest at lv15~16~17..i will add u up in our guild
if they are using chinese name, just right click their name on the chat PM and choose [门派邀请]
i'm busy right now likely won't be on today.
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 04:51 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 26 2013, 04:38 PM)
i think im giving up the event for getting that purple hexagon gem le.
still need to get a weapon from the roulette at ghostcity level it up to 10 and combine it with my weapon.
with mats and cost for breakthrough and combine including sacrifice i dont think i'll be able to do it before 30th.
your current weapon is at? 卓越黑鳍10段? If still at 极限炎煌10段 then susah loh sweat.gif
you should have 2 special key from quests, you spent it already at earlier item? sweat.gif

need to speed up leveling can just grab those green-gem thing at the free-Q-coin event (I gave up trying to get to faction rank-4 for 300 coins, almost impossible with current situation)

1 day 1 evolve/breakthrough, with around 5G income per day + 15 or so crystals from faction quest. Use the gold to buy horn and upgrade stones.
scare about failing? use the naked at the oasis trick laugh.gif
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 05:24 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 26 2013, 05:23 PM)
err guys i died and i clicked surrender and i lost my uniform how do i get it back?
button no.3 when died? cloth in your inventory.
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 05:49 PM

2,334 posts

go back to the house where she gave you the cloth, wear it INSIDE, beat the guy BESIDE that turned red name. done.

wear it outside you just asking for trouble whistling.gif
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 06:19 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 26 2013, 06:04 PM)
having some login problem, after i key in my QQ id and password,
a window pops out ask me for my name, IC number and country...what should i do?
you have to contact China embassy for registration as a China resident so you'll have a name and IC to fill later.
usually took 30 days to proceed and roughly RM10,910 registration fee.

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 26 2013, 06:19 PM
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 07:02 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 26 2013, 06:56 PM)
yes we there..assasin op everything!  brows.gif
what? ass a sin? whistling.gif but why?
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 07:07 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 26 2013, 07:05 PM)
most difficult class i encounter in pvp ground is assasin

and in our guild we got lv45 assasin..he can solo HL in 30minutes..

soo..for me..assasin is good loo..just my opinion
you didn't catch teh ballz whistling.gif (see I separate the text?)

anyway that assassino 小惠 is my friend since college. he's good in gaming, especially dotard. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 26 2013, 07:08 PM
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 07:30 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 26 2013, 07:11 PM)
i dont know how to type the names in chinese from our guild le.
hard la want to ask something or want to ajak pegi hunt.
later i call him xiao je la.
pinyin- xiaohui
M1X
post Dec 26 2013, 08:14 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 26 2013, 08:11 PM)
this week all very busy~
hmm.gif why hor? year end all last minute overtime cuz for the pass 350 days had been lazy and delaying works?

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:03 AM