MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

HeartRoxas
post Dec 25 2013, 09:58 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

Working and playing this game, I'd say this game requires very little grind if you wanna be the best. If not. No problem. I'm still stronger than many others that doesn't know how to use a keyboard.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 01:08 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

Met my first fail of weapon upgrading. Gold = burnt.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 09:48 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 27 2013, 09:40 AM)
How to advance on the skill? Am level 17 now BUT all my skill level still greyed out. Cant upgrade it at all.
It will only activate after you choose your faction. Rest assured.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 10:06 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 27 2013, 10:00 AM)
I see. Am still at the town where there are so many jobs to choose from. Am pondering whether to take up weaponsmith or not. Hmm.....
You're not far then. You'll soon learn the Riding Dragon Spine skill. Flying up and down in a cut scene style.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 10:10 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 27 2013, 10:08 AM)
Wow...... sounds interesting.... Cant wait. Tera Rising will have to wait for the time being...
It's actually not. In the videos it looks really nice. But in actual game you just Press F and watch cut scene while your character pattern banyak to reach one place.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 10:45 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 27 2013, 10:38 AM)
any summoner or FM shifu here?
can these 2 class pvp well?
Summoner is top PvP. Only Assassin can be on par with them. FM a bit meh, it's better for PvE. Because of Crowd Control and glass cannon.

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Dec 27 2013, 10:40 AM)
Hi fellow forumers, does QQ fix the problem with windows 8.1?thanks in advance
BnS Dojo has a fix for it. Read last few pages.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 10:55 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 27 2013, 10:46 AM)
will try out summoner later, btw what lvl can join the guild?

wonder why they make soooo many server >.<

if we are in same server 电信九and different subserver, means we can still meet each other right?
Because all servers are still crowded despite this many. It's China we're talking about here dude.

U can only meet them in cross server dungeons. Can't meet in normal quests or faction quests.

This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Dec 27 2013, 11:04 AM
HeartRoxas
post Dec 27 2013, 01:18 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Dec 27 2013, 12:05 PM)
oh still that kind of fix?welp im waiting for QQ fix it themself tho,
thanks anyway.
TX is not known to fix things fast. Rather exploit bugs for money.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 10:02 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(KeiChaos @ Dec 30 2013, 12:53 AM)
need help in 浊气洞 quest for 浊气剑 sad.gif

in 网通一区-咆哮寺院

i heard is quite hard right?
What level are you, that place is easy, just go in with any party. 6 people around your level can clear it without any problem. If you have someone doing dailies around lv3x for their crafting then it's even easier.

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 30 2013, 09:46 AM)
my free QQ booster is working only lag abit sometime, Lyn BM lvl 23 still a long way to make my 1st gold Y_Y cant wait to learn the wall running skill smile.gif what lvl is it? lvl 38+?
if it lags, cut off and reconnect. The free version don't let us choose the paths to connect unlike the paid version (the non-jianling version). Reconnect usually works.
Wall run is around level 36+. Maybe 38.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 30 2013, 10:43 AM)
Wall run is at lvl43 and you need to be faction rank 8 to be able to buy it from the npc.

Reason why you need to be lvl43
-The last chapter of the current story cap is 28(Unlock at lvl43)
-Then it will unlock you faction daily at misty forest
-Misty Forest Daily will only unlock if you are rank 9 in ur faction.
-Rank8 only you can buy the item which cost about 50S from the npc.

You start with beginner rank then 9 8 7 6 5 .... 1.
Oh right I forgot about that. I finished main quest at 43 before I'm able to get QiGong message.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 12:09 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 30 2013, 11:23 AM)
faction rank 8? guess I find out when I got there, normally I don't pvp for living so don't care much about faction quest, thank you both for the reply smile.gif
You don't have to worry about that. Just do faction dailies, from 大漠 Desert area you can reach lv8 already.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 01:26 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 30 2013, 01:05 PM)
i'm lv 23 just got in 大漠 Desert area, this faction system questing are still new to me, i'll learn on the way and i'll do what it needed but no more, I don't enjoy being pk when doing quest because I'm sux at pvp in any game, if I cant learn wall run it's fine, thank you for your concern. smile.gif
What class are you playing? Faction questing is when you wear your faction clothes, red triangles with a infinity sign will show up on map. If you just entered the desert area, then the progress will come naturally since one of the QiGong item needs to be bought at your faction base in desert as well.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 02:47 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 30 2013, 02:36 PM)
电信洪福区 - 云风再起 - 灵剑士, LynBM lv 23 now focus on this 1 character, I always though i'll make a assassin since I heard they can solo boss( not sure really  wink.gif  ) but I try played assassin, FM, BM, when play LynBM I feel like I found a class I enjoy playing, I joined Red faction, I did a few faction b4, quest about getting 3 item then run back to the npc then got kill few time by players(no, I didn't attack 1st) after that I stop doing faction quest, if really need I will force my self to play it..
Lyn BM is good with PK, so dont worry about it. At higher levels as well just join a party when doing dailies. No one will attack you if you tell them 做任务的路过...

If they still attack you, Z turn on shield. V to weaken, or 2 to get near, 1 to knock down, if they get up, 3 to knock again, C. F. die.

They'll instaregret they even touched you.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 04:45 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 30 2013, 03:10 PM)
my Z always on the 3rd tree.
for shield which tree is it? 1st or 2nd?
need to find some translated skill tree for lynBM.. just always forget to do it.
Both first and second. Dungeon goes 2 as u can protect other members for invulnerable to next hit (usually use at boss's ultimate). First is heal you by 10% when you turn on the shield, more towards PvP. I'm always on second one since lv45 because of dungeon running.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 30 2013, 06:22 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 30 2013, 05:29 PM)
thx. tried it. the 2nd one is really good especially when fighting that wukong. can protect party from that lightning. smile.gif
but during pve i still like the 3rd one. can help generate mp to use C-LMB longer.
When you have the sword that activates generate 3 MP per second for 10 seconds, the end game one, you'll enjoy C-LMB or just RMB a lot.
PvE mobbing, 3rd line is better, but once reached 45, you no longer mob much only dungeons so the second one better. If you are hardworking enough, before boss, switch to 2nd, during the dungeon keep 3rd is also a viable choice. But I often forget and if I started boss fight without switching, chances are the boss can kill me with AoE.

Shield is important for 4 big dungeons as well. Especially Spidey. There are a lot of mobs to pull but they are all equally painful (and they leap! @#*&$@*^$). To pull them, I often turn on Z half way running to the end and bring it to the starting of the dungeons so that rest of my party members can AoE them. Then just before the shield ends, V(with pull and weaken)-(get to position so that I can hit all)3-C-F-F-F. Cleared.

This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Dec 30 2013, 06:23 PM
HeartRoxas
post Jan 3 2014, 10:25 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jan 3 2014, 03:40 AM)
lol me and my friend were just like.
oh.
shit.

anyways, i see a change appearance thing on the character select, how do we do it, gotta be a VIP member or is there a cash shop item maybe?
how much is vip btw?
There is a cash shop item for it in 扩展 section.

HeartRoxas
post Jan 17 2014, 11:02 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jan 16 2014, 06:48 PM)
hi guys, wanna ask I keep stuck at Level 10 卓越千魂, i cant get any 妖魔 weapon in 4 man party in here , i was getting some unkwon blue weapon from blue boxes in that dungeon http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/812/p8zs.jpg/

Edid after running 10 dungeon i got 1 , but i dont have green key = =
4man is for accessories, 6man for weapon..... sure to get every run.

This applies to all 英雄 FBs.

HeartRoxas
post Jan 17 2014, 11:23 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 17 2014, 11:04 AM)
no ler, this patch update changes everything already.
4 man is for weapon, 6 man is for accessories, and 4man will be harder, double defenses and more mobs spawn..
and purple weapon no longer sure to get, it's by random.
??!

My bad then. Stopped too long. Such a bad start for new players then.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0460sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:02 AM