8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 03:08 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

Lyn BM cannot dps la. If we miss one burst, we are nothing but spin and air combo. At least BM can tank, lyn bm can't do shit in dungeon. Whenever a team with 3-4 lyn BM, ppl quit. Especially if the lyn BM is around 35-37. They'll die like no tomorrow.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 03:24 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

He said future patch content. Lyn bm aint getting any love from the devs. Jack of all trades are always like that.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 03:53 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 22 2013, 03:33 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtqFKH94fyM
No, LynBM has been receiving buff for their skills recently, but the changes are so so only. But at least now there's another skill can deal as good damage as the C skill.
They are good, if you know how to play. For current version, PVP is not that great but PVE still fine. After changes implemented, they are top ranked in PVP.
And that update is currently on KR only i believe? Because I really felt like choosing the wrong class to play pure PvE. But yesterday some ppl were shouting, "Looking for a maxed Lyn BM for 2-man HL". That lights up some hope.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 04:40 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 22 2013, 03:58 PM)
am i the only one playing lynBM as semi support here?
last night got into red lotus with 4 lynBM 1summoner and 1assassin ok je.
3 lynBm including me upgraded skill no 4 so that it function like destroyer grab.
regen mp when attacking.
problem is that most ppl think and playing lynBM as full dps.
that guy is a yorozuya (go read 银魂)
lyn BM can never be full dps. I'm playing as support as well. Grab and minion burst like i told you before.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 05:33 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 22 2013, 05:11 PM)
Ya, when i say "recently" I m talking about the recent changes in K server since u mentioned no love from devs, just giving you hope to continue lol  tongue.gif . Sooner or later this change will come to CN server anyway. The good thing is that the Developer values players feedback a lot. All these changes were implemented thanks to players feedback and also data/statistics
Put it this way, LynBM needs a better equipment to deal same DPS as the other classes. Although LynBlade is playing a semi-support role, this class needs support from other LynBlade or destroyers to carry the boss to maximize their full potential. That's why this class suffers a lot in the dungeon that only allows solo
I... can't wait... Not giving up anyway. Just reached 45 today. Now farming 4 dungeons for ba gua.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 08:35 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

I remember Jigoku said something about earning gold after lv45, where should I proceed with that?

And where is that 24man thing.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 09:44 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 22 2013, 09:16 PM)
1st page i got update for attendance also lah..hehe
Macha doing his job right.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 10:42 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

I kill the pig until wanna vomit ad. left no.2 YongLing Bopae....
HeartRoxas
post Dec 22 2013, 11:04 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 22 2013, 10:57 PM)
Question, what cloth is this? I don't see it on cash shop...
It's so sexy I so damn want it  drool.gif
水手.

A LOT STUPID CHINESE TONIGHT SAY PULL TO MUSHROOM DOWAN PULL TEAM WIPED...

seriously sometimes the amount of retards in this game is too damn high.

EDIT : Finally. I'm not going back that dungeon until tomorrow night.

This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Dec 22 2013, 11:45 PM
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 03:21 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

ahh thanks for experimenting M1X, haha.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 10:43 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 24 2013, 08:52 AM)
hi, a newbie here, may i know which class most suitable for newbie?
what is the best class to solo pve?
what is the best class to pvp?

PvE Destroyer, beginner friendly as well, just that attack a bit slow if you're not that type then maybe Force Master (QiGong).
PvP Summoner, Assassin. Current top ranks.
The game is pretty easy, I wouldn't say there is a class newbie shouldn't try.

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Dec 24 2013, 10:00 AM)
I almost beat the old man yesterday (left 10% hp) but end up time up and killed by the ball cry.gif
Class? I figure it needs a lot of disables. I don't think I can even halve his HP.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 11:39 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 24 2013, 10:49 AM)
More like you need more way to escape / nullified frozen...
(blademaster) If I got frozen, I cannot turn, if I cannot turn to face him, I cannot execute my skills, so I'm dead on his 降龙十八掌... 囧
I have no problem escape frozen, but I have only one skill that blocks and CD 30+ seconds. Don't think can solo also.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 12:36 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Dec 24 2013, 12:17 PM)
Hi guys, im downloading the game, is there anyone here playing in the new server?
I saw the game notice. The xmas event will gv newbie a xmas package.
I was planning to play at the new server, hope can meet some my players eh. biggrin.gif
Those gifts are almost insignificant. Better join a group of players that can help u. 2 cents.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 01:59 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 24 2013, 12:44 PM)
Yea, best join us in older servers better. Seriously, those gifts are kinda... very skimpy. Not sure if that is the right word.  whistling.gif

Hei man, it's year end, Christmast! Give me something more useful! Like hexagon gems... Instead of asking us to pay USD$50 (just random number, you check the price yourself) for the cloth... Which makes US the Santa giving the game company gifts instead. whistling.gif
RM50 for permanent krismes kostume.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 02:13 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 24 2013, 02:09 PM)
Why cant I open the item highlighted?

[attachmentid=3783863]

[attachmentid=3783869]
You have unredeemed items in a temporary box. Down there in the middle.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 02:15 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

Green lock is unredeemed items on temporary box. When open dailies without 10 slots empty in your inventory now they put it in a temporary box.

Look at his name. Leolilieano. Wtf tongue twister.

This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Dec 24 2013, 02:20 PM
HeartRoxas
post Dec 24 2013, 05:35 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 24 2013, 02:22 PM)
I see.... Thanks guys. Problem solved. By the way, how to activate Q and E?

[attachmentid=3783924]
When fighting in melee range I guess.

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
my destroyer fuji still need to do 1 more evolve for the event.
dunno la can manage or not.
i even bought the adventurer vip today for that char.
When is the last day for that evolve to get gem thing?

QUOTE(K.E @ Dec 24 2013, 04:39 PM)
i hope i can join u guys but .. all the server i get above 600ms ..even with booster  ,only the latest server i get 107ms with booster  cry.gif
anyway i need help  rclxub.gif
where to get this item ? rclxub.gif

Daily quests at Emerald Village. You dont need to evolve until you get one so don't worry about it.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 25 2013, 09:02 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Dec 25 2013, 07:50 AM)
Hey,

Thanks for replying haha

I will try to register (slowly..) and I don't understand about the vpn actually. Never use them blush.gif

Yeah dnTW is harder to register and play ( never tried..only read them)
Give it a try, there is an english patch as well, and still a WIP. As long as you join them in the same server it should help you a lot.

HeartRoxas
post Dec 25 2013, 11:13 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 25 2013, 10:49 AM)
where to get that de-censor thingy  brows.gif

I have downloaded QQ Booster and it shows ping of 94 BUT I am still stuck and cant get in after keying in the password...... Is it because of the booster OR its because of Christmas...
de censor thing you can just get the bnsdojo one since it's english.

as for QQ booster : http://jsq.qq.com/special_jl.html

Green button. That's all you need. Login with the same account you login to your game.
HeartRoxas
post Dec 25 2013, 01:49 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(viviboyz @ Dec 25 2013, 01:24 PM)
^^V
sad.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif blush.gif blink.gif

??

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top