add me also
i just start playing and currently lv9

server: Armon
IGN: Alfredhau
jeffng89
post Jun 6 2014, 01:31 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

Wow , good event with 1 to 1 first carats purchase ! get it now !
1500 carats = 3000 carats !
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 08:10 AM

175 posts

dont ave that much money....=.=|
btw 1500 carats equal to how much myr ?
soul_fly9900
post Jun 6 2014, 08:21 AM

148 posts

New to the game, just started playing today

Server: Armon
IGN: Avacier

I add some of you guys already =)
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 08:44 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

seems like quite a lot of ppl are playing,ill dl it and give it a try :/
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 08:50 AM

175 posts

1. Type my name "cokehau" in Armon server for Referral to have 10 carats for free.
2. After the tutorials.. Buy 4x Speed for 1 day in the Shop which is worth 5 carats. It will make you level faster than usual.
3. Make sure to make Harold, Ophelia and Aaron lvl 30 for you to have Amelia (3 star Hero) free. In claiming.. Just Click the Recruit Button and after that click race. Then find the Face of Harold then click it. After that click claim.
4. Add friends for free Honor points which will be used for buying hero, armors and weapons.
5. Participate in Arena fights and Boss Raid. It will give you free carats after the designated time. (Much better if lvl 30 heroes being used.)
6. In leveling new heroes equip in party your tank and healer in front and your new heroes at the back. Grind your heroes in Keronic Base 1 for level 1-20 and Keronic Base 9 for level 20-30 .
each heroes that are mastered will reward you 5 carats.
7. Dont forget to do your dungeon, it is the best source for gold, weapons, armors, and carats!
8. Test your luck if you buy the 30 carat hero or you can wait for 300 carats for 11 heroes ( and a powerfull 4 star hero
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 08:55 AM

4,892 posts

so many servers omg- -"everyone here in armon?
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 09:02 AM

175 posts

Armon is the oldest server, so u might find there are lesser newbie players. new server give you higher chance of obtaining higher rank in events but all in all depends on your time spent on this game.
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 09:03 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(cokehau @ Jun 6 2014, 08:50 AM)
1. Type my name "cokehau" in Armon server for Referral to have 10 carats for free.
2. After the tutorials.. Buy 4x Speed for 1 day in the Shop which is worth 5 carats. It will make you level faster than usual.
3. Make sure to make Harold, Ophelia and Aaron lvl 30 for you to have Amelia (3 star Hero) free. In claiming.. Just Click the Recruit Button and after that click race. Then find the Face of Harold then click it. After that click claim.
4. Add friends for free Honor points which will be used for buying hero, armors and weapons.
5. Participate in Arena fights and Boss Raid. It will give you free carats after the designated time. (Much better if lvl 30 heroes being used.)
6. In leveling new heroes equip in party your tank and healer in front and your new heroes at the back. Grind your heroes in Keronic Base 1 for level 1-20 and Keronic Base 9 for level 20-30 .
each heroes that are mastered will reward you 5 carats.
7. Dont forget to do your dungeon, it is the best source for gold, weapons, armors, and carats!
8. Test your luck if you buy the 30 carat hero or you can wait for 300 carats for 11 heroes ( and a powerfull 4 star hero
used ur code d biggrin.gif
be sure to help me along the journey
haha
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 09:04 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jun 6 2014, 09:03 AM)
used ur code d biggrin.gif
be sure to help me along the journey
haha
lol, i will delete some inactive friend in the list to add u.
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 09:13 AM

4,892 posts

went boss raid and kena pawned lol...
a bit laggy for my 4s x.x
GrandElf
post Jun 6 2014, 09:30 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

want to ask about those already master hero.....

lets say I only have 2 deux that already master but still not yet get others 2 deux.....So must I wait until master all 4 deux before I can fuse away the 1st 2 deux to get the officer king?

Or it doesn't matter?
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 09:52 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 6 2014, 09:30 AM)
want to ask about those already master hero.....

lets say I only have 2 deux that already master but still not yet get others 2 deux.....So must I wait until master all 4 deux before I can fuse away the 1st 2 deux to get the officer king?

Or it doesn't matter?
as long as u mastered, they will have record of it. so, u can fuse it, no worries.
cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 09:53 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jun 6 2014, 09:13 AM)
went boss raid and kena pawned lol...
a bit laggy for my 4s x.x
we all kena pawned kaw kaw. hehe
btw u can use computer to play. just access it from ur fb account.
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 10:08 AM

4,892 posts

any brief intro on fusing of mastered heroes ?@@"
those 3 starting char when lv 30 i can fuse them away?xD
GrandElf
post Jun 6 2014, 10:48 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

hero slot expansion is expensive......currently at 46 slot.....burn gold a lot....
noookiller
post Jun 6 2014, 11:27 AM

446 posts

Fusion can only be worked if you have 2 level 30 +5.

The non rank hero is usually a food to refining hero for fusioning
Blues89
post Jun 6 2014, 11:57 AM

4,892 posts

non rank hero means what?@@
when we +5 them,it doesnt matter on levels?
when fuse,itll become other hero?

shinchan99
post Jun 6 2014, 12:39 PM

619 posts

Very addictive game.. biggrin.gif Find this game very similar to brave frontier, except this is a more simpler version of it.

Nevertheless, its still very fun to play !

No more energy to continue my quest sad.gif

Q1: I notice in this game has no elementary gameplay right ? As in, fire weak against water, fire strong against earth etc?

Q2: Does it matter which hero i fuse? Or we must fuse certain heroes to get certain heroes? Should be random basis right?

cokehau
post Jun 6 2014, 02:00 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:08 AM)
any brief intro on fusing of mastered heroes ?@@"
those 3 starting char when lv 30 i can fuse them away?xD
U need to +5 before fusing, higher star hero doesn't means it is useful to u. Depends on ur team formation

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:30 AM