Accessories [WTS] DIY Audio Cable, Taking Orders

DAViS
post Aug 3 2006, 02:57 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Friend, that is normal smile.gif

If you looking at my buyer list, you will roughly know the amount of buyers I have in the list there are another ~1/3 never listed there never close the deal. Sometimes my tamper loose off because of these people smile.gif

*Morpheus: "Welcome to the real world."
dinodog_Jr
post Aug 3 2006, 03:01 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Pcwork,

not everyone will understand what u r doin in this cabling stuff. We just see it as a plain cable..

Maybe time to rest ur tired eyes & enjoy AEGO M more lor...hee..

(I suggest u get downpayment for tos high price cable, u knw wat i mean.)

TSPcWork
post Aug 3 2006, 04:14 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

nah. because that guy give me a pm last minute before i go restock. i "baik" hati don't want him to miss the restock or else he might have to wait long. so i buy the stuff first.
but luckily i memang want the cable myself too.
i had been making around 50 plus cable. and yet i only owned 1 of my own(canare) cable. so now have 2 already.
reason is, everytime i buy new cable part for myself. then there will be some late order. so i sell the things for them first. and then after that i realise i don't really need it. so i never actually have extra cable for myself.
now only have
9" mini jack - mini jack
2 meter mini jack -minijack
2 meter RCA-RCA
will buy another one for stereo-RCA.

PowerSlide
post Aug 3 2006, 04:18 PM

----------
6,035 posts

jus shoot u a PM n

die die FFKers!!!
TSPcWork
post Aug 3 2006, 04:50 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

dear friend. i have EXAM on 7th and 10th of ogos.
so
next restock will be at 11/08/06 or 12/08/06and it will be my last batch of order.
=)
thanks for support.

abrak
post Aug 3 2006, 05:58 PM

408 posts

some sad story, anyway in other way, its good as now u can have the cable for ur own use biggrin.gif so enjoy the aego bro~ smile.gif
accs_centre
post Aug 4 2006, 02:27 PM

4,840 posts

Received the cable this morning.. thanks!
sukhoi37
post Aug 4 2006, 03:17 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

cable received.
thanks.

erm...the aego stock cable got red and white color, but yours are same leh.
which one should plug into red? sweat.gif
accs_centre
post Aug 4 2006, 03:29 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Aug 4 2006, 03:17 PM)
cable received.
thanks.

u can try to play some music then adjust volume balance on your PC, then see Left and Right sound coming out in correct side or not..
TSPcWork
post Aug 6 2006, 02:10 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Aug 4 2006, 03:17 PM)
cable received.
thanks.

notice the little black strap on the F10 RCA plug? that's to the LEFT.
fren , here's my cable teory:

for wire with transparent heatshrink on it, means it should be connect to source.
for plug with black strap, it means LEFT.

TSPcWork
post Aug 6 2006, 03:18 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

Dear fren, who want me to recable headphone/repair mp3 player.

now i sadly annouce that, i had ripped mirage's senheiser PX100.
so my hand isn't always perfect. there's some glue on the px100 which once i remove it, the magnet will follow come out, and the voice coil will bend.
therefore' i wish that people who wanna come over and ask me recable. think twice, if you really trust at me, then we proceed. and i will try my best to be very careful.
and this notice is just to show that, there's already a failure case. though i successfully recable my koss. but on the other way i failed on px100.
so think twice.
i am truely sorry
notworthy.gif
thanks mirage for understanding, and being supportive.
notworthy.gif
yeah_guyz
post Aug 8 2006, 05:33 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 6 2006, 03:18 PM)
Dear fren, who want me to recable headphone/repair mp3 player.

now i sadly annouce that, i had ripped mirage's senheiser PX100.
so my hand isn't always perfect. there's some glue on the px100 which once i remove it, the magnet will follow come out, and the voice coil will bend.
therefore' i wish that people who wanna come over and ask me recable. think twice, if you really trust at me, then we proceed. and i will try my best to be very careful.
and this notice is just to show that, there's already a failure case. though i successfully recable my koss. but on the other way i failed on px100.
so think twice.
i am truely sorry
notworthy.gif
thanks mirage for understanding, and being supportive.
notworthy.gif
brother
ugpm
coolfella
post Aug 8 2006, 11:59 PM

285 posts

yo pcwork!! need your help on my ex81!!
TSPcWork
post Aug 9 2006, 09:59 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

wat.s wrong on ex81?

iamsteven
post Aug 9 2006, 10:23 AM

117 posts

hi boss,want a 3.5mm - 3.5mm 9" Canare L-2T2S with 2X Taiwan Gold Plated Plug pls...how much is it???able to cod at midvalley
TSPcWork
post Aug 9 2006, 10:27 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

after this friday can? i only restock at THIS FRIDAY.
have exam tomorrow. =(
price is stated at first page. RM 35.

iamsteven
post Aug 9 2006, 10:36 AM

117 posts

no prob,u just make 1 for me n i will paid u within this week....after u've done just pm me for time to COD...
then u better get some revised on ur book n gd luck to ur exam tongue.gif
coolfella
post Aug 9 2006, 11:57 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 9 2006, 09:59 AM)
wat.s wrong on ex81?
the joint where the cable meets the earpiece cabut, can see the copper wire.
just a small part though, nothing major but i feel insecure using it, afraid that it will just snap apart sweat.gif
yeah_guyz
post Aug 9 2006, 05:47 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 9 2006, 10:27 AM)
after this friday can? i only restock at THIS FRIDAY.
have exam tomorrow. =(
price is stated at first page. RM 35.
pm me when time to bank in
abrak
post Aug 10 2006, 12:01 AM

408 posts

bro, send out mine? tracking number would be great

60 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled