TAMIYA mini 4wd V13, TAMIYA MINI 4WD!!GET BACK ON TRACK!!

geroro
post Dec 26 2013, 07:25 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

guys do they sell replacement for this coz i need one cry.gif

geroro
post Feb 14 2014, 09:29 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

tumpang tanya sifu2 notworthy.gif

whats the difference between hex hole and round hole?

user posted image user posted image
geroro
post Feb 19 2014, 07:53 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

guys if i buy many stuffs from online site like 1999 or hlj will they kena taxed by kastam?
geroro
post Feb 19 2014, 08:17 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Feb 19 2014, 07:57 PM)
as long under rm500 and not big packaging usually no tax.. i think their MO is to look for big packaging first and then look for item value..
so if big packaging still kena tax even if under rm500? how big is big btw?
geroro
post Feb 19 2014, 08:37 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Feb 19 2014, 08:24 PM)
usually i think they will sort by big packaging first.. ppl always think big box = high price so i think that is how they sort thing.. after that they will inspect the value.. if big box but item(s) value only worth rm2 they will not tax imho.. so as long under rm500 should be okay even if u bring in item as big as the track for tamiya.. if u lucky item rm1000++ also not kena tax if the packaging is small and unattractive.. sweat.gif hahaha..
rm500 is the price not including shipping right? maybe i'll get some friends to buy toys with me later so i dont have to pay the whole shipping fee tongue.gif
geroro
post Feb 20 2014, 11:58 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Feb 20 2014, 03:50 AM)
got what .  laugh.gif
thats hard to say by right below rm 500 should not kena tax , but like depeding on thier mood ...
QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 20 2014, 09:04 AM)
yes and no.
usually below RM500 wont kena tax.

but however, its all depending on the description.
if its states "plastic box" or "plastic casing" automatic 20% tax - basicly, depending on the description. if its in their tax book. automatic kena.
if its stated aluminium accessories etc (might kena tax. depending on the kastam on duty)
if the box is BIG. and the item is sikit. (might kena hold at kastam for you to go and declare - open up infront of them)
if the box is BIG and the description OR the value is below RM500 (also kena hold at kastam for you to declare)

tadaa
so in the end its up to them to tax or not doh.gif
if there is a copy of invoice on the box, will they still ask me to go declare?
geroro
post Feb 21 2014, 06:44 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 20 2014, 12:08 PM)
yea.
dont undeclare, as the new kastam will google the item (mostly using ebay and official website)

LEL
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Feb 20 2014, 02:10 PM)
lol  tongue.gif
yes ..
there was one time , i bought a figma figure ,just one , for some weird reason , i got the plz go down to KLIA form ..so no choice but to go down and get the package .. opened the package show them the figure , then i was able to go back without any tax etc at all .Waste of petrol and toll money though , seeing the package  was about rm 150.... which is why for now i still kinda pissed ...
oh yea i just thought of this, if i ordered a lot of stuffs is it a good idea to ask them to send 2 packages? sure i will have to pay more for shipping but if it can guarantee they wont get taxed (15% ?) maybe its not so bad? or will custom count them as one because they are from the same sender?
geroro
post Feb 23 2014, 02:02 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Feb 23 2014, 03:23 AM)
today i went to 1u to look for the tamiya shop, tapimeraka macam x nak layan je :C
i went there also the same. they make a newbie like me almost lose mood to start the hobby sad.gif

QUOTE(coklatua @ Feb 23 2014, 12:49 PM)
hmm.gif I think not so big.
5 kits, and 5 clear body cowl.
Under RM300. sweat.gif
Or it is a normal procedure?
*update
CODE

23-Feb-2014 12:06:19 Departure from inward OE/Send item to domestic location POS MALAYSIA INTERNATIONAL HUB (KLIA)

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
u order from where bro?
geroro
post Feb 28 2014, 12:58 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

just received my toys. im so glad they got through custom rclxms.gif

geroro
post Feb 28 2014, 03:40 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Feb 28 2014, 01:15 PM)
bang, hlj still sell type 3 chassis emperor ke?
they dont have it in their list. most of the things in their list are new stuffs i think
geroro
post Feb 28 2014, 11:09 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Feb 28 2014, 03:56 PM)
if like this how you order 0: i also want look at their catalog.
i didnt order it bro. i ordered some items that supposed to be feb restock but they suddenly changed to march restock. i asked them about it coz i wanna ship them together with my other things that i already paid before feb end and they apologized and gimme option whether i want them to ship those items for free when they're available or give me some free gifts with my shipped stuff. i picked the later and found the emperor with my other stuffs. its already assembled however, and doesnt even have a box so it must be some old stuff they have
geroro
post Mar 1 2014, 12:44 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Mar 1 2014, 12:28 AM)
how nice of them
meh its not like it has any practical use besides for display

anyway [wtb] emperor sticker lol
geroro
post Mar 11 2014, 11:11 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(doubleraven @ Mar 11 2014, 10:58 AM)
ok thx i will try to find out.

btw i wanna ask u i playing MS chassis

so one of my friend is playing Super xx chassis.

and i bought him some gears but dunno how to set it... can u give me guide?
[attachmentid=3885766]
this is the gear
here

geroro
post Mar 13 2014, 09:57 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(KumBDC @ Mar 13 2014, 08:23 AM)
Dam it... it seems I cant put my pic here....how?
attach picture and add to post or upload to hosting and add img tag.
btw i dont think u can use non tamiya part in official race
geroro
post Mar 13 2014, 10:00 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

anyone knows where i can get 30mm and 20m screws in kl? last night xcident and dampers screw bengkok plus cowling patah cry.gif
geroro
post Mar 13 2014, 10:47 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Mar 13 2014, 10:20 AM)
just saying.... the AO screw set is a better buy compare to Screw Set A if you are looking for Tamiya 30mm screws
AO has 4pcs while Set A only 2 pcs
price is almost the same  biggrin.gif
lol i was actually thinking of hardware store or something along that line for the screws tongue.gif
geroro
post Mar 15 2014, 07:30 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

anyone know what cowling from other chassis can fit perfectly to super 2 without modding? coz i've been looking around for s2 replacement body but cant find any that i like sad.gif
geroro
post Mar 15 2014, 09:00 PM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(shadow910512 @ Mar 15 2014, 08:20 PM)
aero avante

fit super 2 just fine
thanks bro.

i think imma try to see if aero thundershot from the same series can fit rclxms.gif
geroro
post Mar 16 2014, 09:08 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Mar 15 2014, 11:02 PM)
lmk if the aero thundershot can fit.
coz i got the jcup and didnt bother to unbox it ;P
i just tried thundershot jcup and manta ray from ar chassis.
both can fit but the mantaray front hook a bit tebal so u need to push down a bit sweat.gif
geroro
post Mar 18 2014, 06:53 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

what kind of rollers are these?

any idea if they're any good?

0.0545sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled