Bitcoin Thread v1, and other cryptocurrencies

koonghx
post Sep 8 2016, 05:17 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Sep 8 2016, 04:13 PM)
if  you dont withdraw how are you going to relised your profit ? i normally ties the BTC to USD then RM with the exchange rate from my local bank. coinbox seems slower to reflect market (polonexi) price to me. but i cant complain since i need coinbox to deal directly RM into my account.
Malaysia ringgit value keep on susut.
BTC = profit for me biggrin.gif

Oh... I follow bitstamp.

Not sure what's your goal of using BTC, but mine is not investment..
I use BTC as a currency as it's was originally envisioned to be..
I think a lot of people look at BTC as some investment scheme, not as a currency.

klthor
post Sep 8 2016, 05:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Sep 8 2016, 05:17 PM)

Oh... I follow bitstamp.

I think a lot of people look at BTC as some investment scheme, not as a currency.
btc is not very useful for most of us as not many place accept it. susut nilai or not... BTC is still much more variable than RM to me, i just play abit with it. $700 per btc can drop until $500++ per btc within days.... thats terrible to me smile.gif anyway, if you do not need to withdraw then you may wanna try it with btc, but i do know that there is small transaction cost moving btc around (because i transfer btc from poloneix to coinbox and i lost a small amount of btc).
koonghx
post Sep 8 2016, 05:31 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Sep 8 2016, 05:22 PM)
btc is not very useful for most of us as not many place accept it. susut nilai or not... BTC is still much more variable than RM to me, i just play abit with it. $700 per btc can drop until $500++ per btc within days.... thats terrible to me smile.gif anyway, if you do not need to withdraw then you may wanna try it with btc, but i do know that there is small transaction cost moving btc around (because i transfer btc from poloneix to coinbox and i lost a small amount of btc).
I don't transfer all at once, and the TX fees for btc at least for me right now is negligible.
staggerler
post Sep 8 2016, 06:34 PM

201 posts

can some1 teach me how to trade in poloneix?

hehe
koonghx
post Sep 30 2016, 09:45 AM

888 posts

What happened to the Telegram group?

Why Colbert doesn't endorse BitX anymore?

BitX has zero mention of the Telegram group already.
kevler
post Oct 13 2016, 01:48 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Sep 30 2016, 09:45 AM)
What happened to the Telegram group?

Why Colbert doesn't endorse BitX anymore?

BitX has zero mention of the Telegram group already.
let me try ask him personally
archangel22
post Oct 22 2016, 11:44 AM

472 posts

Bitcoin noob here. biggrin.gif

After reading lots abt bitcoin, I really wonder whats gonna happen once bitcoin has been fully adopted globally.

An I dont like the early creation of other altcoins. I mean, they're basically startup whos immediately doing IPO. Others like Ltc, doges, and the like are basically bitcoin ripoff.

as far as i understand, i think pple shld not even trading any altcoins until bitcoin is fully adopted.

Sorry if sound ranting, just be careful if youre trading altcoins (even Ethereum or Dash etc). its purely stock-market IPOs for startups. Stok prices are pegged to Bitcoin, hence the ponzi schemes.
sohamlong
post Nov 25 2016, 10:23 AM

19 posts

Selling Bitcoin barline 95 ~ 200 coins perline, 659 usd starting price, market 740 usd
pm me for more info
Last-Master
post Nov 26 2016, 01:09 PM

20 posts

I want to know more about bitcoin mining, from the earlier thread i notices that there are group for Malaysia bitcoin miners, how to join yeah? Kindly advise.
effectz
post Dec 10 2016, 12:27 AM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(Last-Master @ Nov 26 2016, 01:09 PM)
I want to know more about bitcoin mining, from the earlier thread i notices that there are group for Malaysia bitcoin miners, how to join yeah? Kindly advise.
Easiest is cloud mining. There is one most reliable and safest out there.
SUSMNet
post Dec 10 2016, 10:52 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Sep 8 2016, 05:17 PM)

Oh... I follow bitstamp.

Please
read
https://www.wired.com/2016/12/future-bitcoi...gital-currency/
koonghx
post Dec 11 2016, 03:37 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 10 2016, 10:52 AM)
I use it as a currency.
No keep RM.. Converted all my RM to BTC.

Anyway, Coinbox and BitX are down.. Any other exchanges to use?
wengherng
post Dec 11 2016, 05:50 PM

1,865 posts

Yes, I would like to know too.
The bitcoin price keeps going up and I can't buy because Bitx can no longer handle RM deposits...!
Anybody else has any safe and secure alternatives?
SUSMNet
post Dec 11 2016, 09:38 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(opticc @ Dec 11 2016, 08:01 PM)
if bought last time now make alot money.............now buy still ok?
yes u still can make $$ if buy now
wengherng
post Dec 12 2016, 12:59 AM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Jul 20 2016, 12:36 PM)
Bought 10bitcoins on January 2016 for rm1600 and invested in bitkingdom.Today im already having 60coins with the interest paid out.
Gladly took the risk of buying bitcoin and im a happy guy today!
Even at the lowest point in January 2016, the price per bitcoin was still around USD 370.
10 bitcoins would have cost USD 3700, how did you manage to buy them for only RM 1600...?
Or did you mean RM 16,000 actually?
bb.supplements
post Dec 12 2016, 09:12 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Dec 12 2016, 12:59 AM)
Even at the lowest point in January 2016, the price per bitcoin was still around USD 370.
10 bitcoins would have cost USD 3700, how did you manage to buy them for only RM 1600...?
Or did you mean RM 16,000 actually?
each i mean
bb.supplements
post Dec 12 2016, 09:13 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Dec 11 2016, 05:50 PM)
Yes, I would like to know too.
The bitcoin price keeps going up and I can't buy because Bitx can no longer handle RM deposits...!
Anybody else has any safe and secure alternatives?
www.remitano.com
blackseed202
post Dec 13 2016, 03:01 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Dec 12 2016, 09:13 AM)
www.remitano.com
that website doesnt seems to be very reliable though. it doesnt look very professional. sorry
SUSMNet
post Dec 13 2016, 09:46 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Dec 12 2016, 09:13 AM)
www.remitano.com
stop conning ppl money
bb.supplements
post Dec 13 2016, 12:37 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 13 2016, 09:46 AM)
stop conning ppl money
Sometimes its funny how you guys accuse without even using it.
Have u tried first of all?

I already deal almost 50btc.The website act as a 3rd party btw buyer and seller.
Example when u sell ur bitcoin,remitano wil hold ur btc till the buyer bank in the money to the seller account.Once verified,remitano will release the btc to the buyer.

Which part is this coning ppl? Such a shameful accusation

155 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:21 AM