5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> **** like this makes me want to burn this, ******* planet to the ground.

SUSboyot
post Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nobrainer86 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:09 PM)
As opposed to standards set by a hypothetical benign omnipresent omnipotent being? rolleyes.gif
Ignorant people sure have it easy
+3kk!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:09 PM)
OMG. why do people have to be so nasty. I phockhing hate those people so so much. This shit makes me want to cry. I can't believe people like that exist. I can't even begin to express the joy I would feel if I could admit serious torture to those people.
seriously, you think animals you eat live in pampered conditions, have nice meals and stuff?

we humans abuse animals for food, cut sharks for fins and leave them to starve, boil lobsters alive, chop crabs alive, force feed geese corn till they die of their own weight. theres this whole list of atrocities they do to animals

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Nov 29 2013, 11:15 PM
nobrainer86
post Nov 29 2013, 11:16 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM)
seriously, you think animals you eat live in pampered conditions, have nice meals and stuff?

we humans abuse animals for food, cut sharks for fins and leave them to starve, boil lobsters alive, chop crabs alive, force feed geese corn till they die of their own weight. theres this whole list of atrocities they do to animals
Not to mention the deplorable conditions chickens, cows etc are kept
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM)

no shit sherlock but we don't boil chicken and cattle while they are still alive, except for lobsters but lobsters have the simplest nervous system and do not feel pain or emotions. They are even more primitive than insects and dont "think", merely respond to stimuli and act autonomously.
+3kk!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:23 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:18 PM)
no shit sherlock but we don't boil chicken and cattle while they are still alive, except for lobsters but lobsters have the simplest nervous system and do not feel pain or emotions. They are even more primitive than insects and dont "think", merely respond to stimuli and act autonomously.
so in general cruelty to animals is only restricted to boiling animals while they are alive and if they are a certain class of animals?

wow

ps: the lobster pain thing, is one of the biggest debates in animal cruelty, its not proven if they or they do not feel pain.
debbierowe
post Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

i know that... faith of humanity will die forever unable to restore if i click
so i dun dare click
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:23 PM)
so in general cruelty to animals is only restricted to boiling animals while they are alive and if they are a certain class of animals?

wow

ps: the lobster pain thing, is one of the biggest debates in animal cruelty, its not proven if they or they do not feel pain.
you know if they dont skin the dogs before cooking, then there will be fur on the meat. they could kill the dogs first, but that takes time, time they dont have.
bb100
post Nov 29 2013, 11:31 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

I am chinese, and to you China and Korea chinese out there, I hope you and your next generations have the same fate...being tortured alive.

I sincerely hope.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 29 2013, 11:32 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM)
i know that...  faith of humanity will die forever unable to restore if i click
so i dun dare click
The fact that some people in the world can't seem to see how this is wrong scares the sh*t out of me..and the fact that some don't realize how dangerous these people are scares me even more
pineapplegrenade
post Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:12 PM)
how many times i wanna repeat you phaggot this was not just about people eating dogs, it's about cooking dogs while they are still alive

Seriously, preaching about morality will get you nowhere. Just accept the world as it is and live life. You also committing genocide toward the germs when you cook em alive.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:39 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM)
Seriously, preaching about morality will get you nowhere. Just accept the world as it is and live life. You also committing genocide toward the germs when you cook em alive.
do germs feel pain you ******* retard
pineapplegrenade
post Nov 29 2013, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:39 PM)
do germs feel pain you ******* retard
Do they not? Its a living being too?or are you just that hypocrite?
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Nov 29 2013, 11:40 PM)
Do they not? Its a living being too?or are you just that hypocrite?
wow just wow
+3kk!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM)
you know if they dont skin the dogs before cooking, then there will be fur on the meat. they could kill the dogs first, but that takes time, time they dont have.
you could say the same for everything about cruelty, which basically covers everything you do.

only thing is that, most folks i know are selective, you going to stop eating lobsters?
SUSJyunkai
post Nov 29 2013, 11:48 PM

176 posts

f***ing westerners grouping us all together. only a small minority cook dogs alive.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:49 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM)
you could say the same for everything about cruelty, which basically covers everything you do.

only thing is that, most folks i know are selective, you going to stop eating lobsters?
you are comparing a lobster with the best human companion seriously? and it's not so much about eating, it's about killing humanely, it only takes a few second
pineapplegrenade
post Nov 29 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM)

There is no such thing as innocence, only degrees of guilt.
+3kk!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:55 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:49 PM)
you are comparing a lobster with the best human companion seriously? and it's not so much about eating, it's about killing humanely, it only takes a few second
they are both animals, so now one "class" of animal is of higher value than another?

you boil lobsters alive, and dont start with the lobsters dont feel pain thing. its disputed, google it up and you find articles and studies supporting arguments that lobsters feel pain.

so you going to stop eating sharks fin?
z3r0h
post Nov 29 2013, 11:57 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Nov 29 2013, 11:50 PM)
There is no such thing as innocence, only degrees of guilt.
no such thing as innocence, i agree, what about i torture u? biggrin.gif i won't feel guilty about it don't worry
u deserve to because u don't get what TS is trying to point out, and u don't deserve the explanation because u failed to comprehend a simple understanding of "humane".

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0138sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:08 AM