> **** like this makes me want to burn this, ******* planet to the ground.

SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 10:10 PM, updated 13y ago

79 posts

http://www.change.org/petitions/china-kore...king-dogs-alive
Don't click if you don't want to see pics.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 10:14 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 29 2013, 10:12 PM)
yea, i no click

must be bad thing to the dogs
yea, skinned and boiling alive kinda bad
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 10:40 PM

79 posts

Chinese lunch truck

This post has been edited by Wanie404: Nov 29 2013, 10:48 PM
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 10:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(CaptainAmerica @ Nov 29 2013, 10:42 PM)
n wat is wrong with dat? its the same like eating kangaroo or deer meet
Theres a difference between killing and eating an animal and boiling it alive you ***********
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 10:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(deanmalenko @ Nov 29 2013, 10:41 PM)
kalau klik dapat tengok pic wanie tak

<3
sup kepala anjing srs
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:09 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(greenteaaddict @ Nov 29 2013, 10:59 PM)
Not only boiled alive,

Some dogs are viciously beaten, hanged, and electrocuted because of the sick beliefs that by doing so, their meat will taste better, and that their sufferings can enhance the medicinal properties.

http://koreandogs.org/
OMG. why do people have to be so nasty. I phockhing hate those people so so much. This shit makes me want to cry. I can't believe people like that exist. I can't even begin to express the joy I would feel if I could admit serious torture to those people.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:12 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Nov 29 2013, 11:05 PM)
Some people worship certain animal
And some people eat the animal that other people worship of

Dont be caught up on standard set by human
how many times i wanna repeat you phaggot this was not just about people eating dogs, it's about cooking dogs while they are still alive

SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM)
seriously, you think animals you eat live in pampered conditions, have nice meals and stuff?

we humans abuse animals for food, cut sharks for fins and leave them to starve, boil lobsters alive, chop crabs alive, force feed geese corn till they die of their own weight. theres this whole list of atrocities they do to animals
no shit sherlock but we don't boil chicken and cattle while they are still alive, except for lobsters but lobsters have the simplest nervous system and do not feel pain or emotions. They are even more primitive than insects and dont "think", merely respond to stimuli and act autonomously.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:23 PM)
so in general cruelty to animals is only restricted to boiling animals while they are alive and if they are a certain class of animals?

wow

ps: the lobster pain thing, is one of the biggest debates in animal cruelty, its not proven if they or they do not feel pain.
you know if they dont skin the dogs before cooking, then there will be fur on the meat. they could kill the dogs first, but that takes time, time they dont have.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 29 2013, 11:28 PM)
i know that...  faith of humanity will die forever unable to restore if i click
so i dun dare click
The fact that some people in the world can't seem to see how this is wrong scares the sh*t out of me..and the fact that some don't realize how dangerous these people are scares me even more
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:39 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM)
Seriously, preaching about morality will get you nowhere. Just accept the world as it is and live life. You also committing genocide toward the germs when you cook em alive.
do germs feel pain you ******* retard
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Nov 29 2013, 11:40 PM)
Do they not? Its a living being too?or are you just that hypocrite?
wow just wow
SUSWanie404
post Nov 29 2013, 11:49 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM)
you could say the same for everything about cruelty, which basically covers everything you do.

only thing is that, most folks i know are selective, you going to stop eating lobsters?
you are comparing a lobster with the best human companion seriously? and it's not so much about eating, it's about killing humanely, it only takes a few second
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 12:03 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:57 PM)
wow people actually go out of their ways to give two shits about them mongrels
well my friend, the reason why things like that do no shock you is because you lack the intelligence to actually understand what you've witnessed. Dumb people usually are more resilient to all sorts of twisted sh!t. Your brain is not fully evolved, you are somewhere between a monkey and a man. But you probably didn't even understand what I just said, so go grab a banana and move on.

SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 12:29 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Clea @ Nov 30 2013, 12:22 AM)
To those who accuse ppl who think boiling dogs alive is bad as hypocrites. Can you guys skin a live animal without blinking?
of course they can because they are sick bordering on psychopath
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 08:06 PM

79 posts

bump for justice
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 10:57 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(onionknight @ Nov 30 2013, 10:51 PM)
If you watch utube video on how they slaughter dogs in china & korea...
it's really  cry.gif  cry.gif
what has been seen cannot be unseen,
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 11:17 PM

79 posts

"Dog meat consumption is an evil custom that doesn’t belong in a modern society as well as a vice harmful to the mental health of our citizens. In my opinion, the fact that our society has been wasting national resources on utterly divisive internal conflicts in all walks of life, such as politics, economy and religion from ancient times is a natural result of evil practice of betrayal and a loss of trust in humanity through the slaughtering and eating of dogs which is then applied in human interactions consciously and unconsciously. Additionally, the slaughter of dogs causes severe pollution. In the process of mass breeding of dogs, a lot of noise pollution occurs and its negative effects on the public are serious. To solve that dog farmers commit the cruelty of forcibly bursting dogs’ eardrums to reduce the noise of barking. There isn’t anything they won’t do in order to eat dog meat. Moreover, to flavor the meat, sometimes the dogs are hung by the neck then mercilessly bludgeoned all over with a club, bursting their internal organs and killing it brutally and heartlessly. We must indeed call this a scumbag behavior." – Beopjeong Buddhist Priest, a South Korean National
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 11:57 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(onionknight @ Nov 30 2013, 11:39 PM)
I am wondering... u care about dogs?
hmm.gif
Anyway china also eat cat meat ...  mad.gif
why would i not? hmm.gif
SUSWanie404
post Nov 30 2013, 11:59 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 30 2013, 11:40 PM)
how about boil and stem ketam and fish salmon fish alive??

same concept
lower animals lack the nervous system to feel pain the same way as a dog/cat do,

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.6842sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:36 AM