But at least still have misscall method.
Closed
Closed
Jun 25 2007, 12:48 PM
3,219 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
But at least still have misscall method.
Jun 25 2007, 01:18 PM
1,747 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: serdang selangor |
Maxis Hotlink (e-load purchase) 10 = RM 9.70 30 = RM29.10 any hidden or other charge? like sms charge? |
Jun 25 2007, 02:21 PM
1,982 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: TTDI |
QUOTE(eddievh @ Jun 25 2007, 12:48 PM) if i want the pin i'll use physical card k? lol, im talking about eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee loadwhich is automatically transfered to another user's handphone without them actually being near my face, and not to mention misscall method discount is less |
Jun 25 2007, 04:04 PM
5,871 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(xpresside @ Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM) how reliable is this e-account pocket with maxis eload? The reliability of e-account hotlink e-load is similar to Hotlink dealer's easy topup.if always down then it's no different then mymode/welee prepay system, fed up with those, their reason is simple, peak hour server jam, yada yada, then i see maxis dealer using their handphone to top up, no prob at all because e-account is using the hotlink easy top up too. QUOTE(arafat @ Jun 25 2007, 01:18 PM) Rest assured, No hidden charge Bro.This thread has been posted for 1 year and if there is any hiddden charges sure it would have been posted in this thread. Notice Hotlink eload RM5 is back again with immediate effect. e-load for RM20 will be ready in a week's time. This post has been edited by aeiou228: Jun 25 2007, 04:15 PM |
Jun 26 2007, 10:03 AM
1,982 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: TTDI |
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 25 2007, 04:04 PM) The reliability of e-account hotlink e-load is similar to Hotlink dealer's easy topup. does mmwallet send a comfirmation sms when a hotlink number has been succesfully topped up or failed to top up? or do we not get any sms of confirmation because e-account is using the hotlink easy top up too. Rest assured, No hidden charge Bro. This thread has been posted for 1 year and if there is any hiddden charges sure it would have been posted in this thread. Notice Hotlink eload RM5 is back again with immediate effect. e-load for RM20 will be ready in a week's time. |
Jun 26 2007, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(xpresside @ Jun 26 2007, 10:03 AM) does mmwallet send a comfirmation sms when a hotlink number has been succesfully topped up or failed to top up? or do we not get any sms of confirmation Both e-account and MMWallet are using automated Hotlink easy top-up system. U will get the similar successfful topup confirmation sms to that of Hotlink Dealers.As for the "failed to topup msg".......does it exist ?? Do u have the sample of failed to topup msg ?? |
Jun 27 2007, 04:15 PM
283 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
me oso interested...give me more detail...and what benefits will i get...thanks
Jul 6 2007, 09:49 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2007 |
wah..this is nice..i will have a look of that website..
thanks man.. |
Aug 11 2007, 07:38 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
erm..
can i noe how could i use the commision? Added on August 11, 2007, 7:41 pmIf i have left over credit in my e-Account and i wish to return it for cash,how a? o it can be change into e-coupon method? This post has been edited by DAve_Eadec: Aug 11 2007, 07:41 PM |
Aug 11 2007, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(DAve_Eadec @ Aug 11 2007, 07:38 PM) erm.. To transfer e-Account, just type sms:can i noe how could i use the commision? Added on August 11, 2007, 7:41 pmIf i have left over credit in my e-Account and i wish to return it for cash,how a? o it can be change into e-coupon method? T12.75 0121234567 123456 send to 62123 T12.75 = Transfer of e-Account RM12.75 0121234567 = The hp number that u wish to transfer to. 123456 = Your e-Account PIN How to use your commission ??? Just use it to topup your prepaid or sell prepaid to friends or i buy back from u. |
Aug 11 2007, 11:00 PM
3,879 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
but frankly speaking..
it price isn't cheap la... as RM30 hotlink reload coupon some member sell at RM28.80 only.. how come this even more expensive...somemore is a dealer la... i am interested but the price is a big prob... |
Aug 13 2007, 09:29 PM
543 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Shah Alam |
u ugpm...already paid u
Nov 21 2007, 08:05 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kelantan |
vry interested..pm me detail plz..
Dec 6 2007, 11:11 PM
Aiyoyo! em down for 3 days already
Added on January 11, 2008, 2:19 amIf possible,bring back maxis Misscall type la,lower commision also nevermind at least we can sell. E load reliability very unstable la. This post has been edited by eddievh: Jan 11 2008, 02:20 AM |
Jan 11 2008, 11:02 PM
44 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KJ, Petaling Jaya |
[quote=aeiou228,Jun 25 2007, 04:04 PM]
The reliability of e-account hotlink e-load is similar to Hotlink dealer's easy topup. because e-account is using the hotlink easy top up too. Rest assured, No hidden charge Bro. This thread has been posted for 1 year and if there is any hiddden charges sure it would have been posted in this thread. So Hotlink easy dealer's easy topup down for 1 week izzit??? What happen to Redtone server?? explode?? Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down |
Jan 12 2008, 12:06 AM
[quote=jkbmx,Jan 11 2008, 11:02 PM]
[quote=aeiou228,Jun 25 2007, 04:04 PM] The reliability of e-account hotlink e-load is similar to Hotlink dealer's easy topup. because e-account is using the hotlink easy top up too. Rest assured, No hidden charge Bro. This thread has been posted for 1 year and if there is any hiddden charges sure it would have been posted in this thread. So Hotlink easy dealer's easy topup down for 1 week izzit??? What happen to Redtone server?? explode?? Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down Sorry maxis E-load is down [/quote] OK, this is what actually happened. REDtone have two suppliers for its hotlink e-load. Both suppliers was suspended by Hotlink because Hotlink people caught Digi gold dealers using REDtone e-Account to e-load hotlink customers. 1st supplier suspended a month ago and 2nd supplier suspended recently. Both suppliers are appealing their cases with Hotlink now. It was beyond the control of REDtone as every one can activate e-Account easily under the present system. However, I heard REDtone is going to suspend the ME referal program and inforce e-Account registration plus more stringent measures to prevent Digi dealer from signing up as ME. I might be force to stop activating ME thru online too. But I waiting for the final policy from REDtone. I hope the above help clear the air. |
Jan 17 2008, 08:57 PM
Any other way to sell hotlink? 1 week + i can't sell anything
Jan 18 2008, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 17 2008, 08:57 PM) I can sign u up a MMWallet with MMTUC (MM Top Up Center) status and you can sell Digi, Celcom, Hotlink, iTalk, REDtone, TMnet, Jaring.At the moment, no problem with MMwallet Digi and Hotlink supplies but with some limitations though. MMTUC requires a RM10 registration. Reminder: MMwallet have stop providing toll free customer care service, instead all enquiries will be answered via sms. |
Mar 6 2008, 12:24 PM
3,854 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
im interested..can u send me a pm on procedures,profits etc.?
Jun 5 2008, 10:17 PM
Maxis e load quite many days down already,what happen?
| Change to: | 0.0141sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:29 AM |