Closed

eddievh
post Jul 26 2006, 09:41 AM

3,219 posts

When the introductory period end? After introductory period end no more discount is it?
I need more details pls.

This post has been edited by eddievh: Jul 26 2006, 10:45 AM
eddievh
post Aug 3 2006, 10:27 PM

3,219 posts

aeiou228, above rates is for ME,could you please PM me the discount rate if MA buy reload pin.

eddievh
post Aug 4 2006, 09:51 PM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(asiahost @ Aug 4 2006, 12:20 AM)
pm me as well... if my MA wants to buy the reload pin at what rate or it is the same?
aeiou228,if you got free PM me manually MA rates for all denomination please. The bloody cyber cafe i when all the doc you sent to my email can't read. Sorry for troubling you smile.gif .
eddievh
post Aug 5 2006, 06:29 AM

3,219 posts

For,ME minimum e account is Rm50 how about MA e account minimum reload? They have to manually reload by themself through majar bank right?
eddievh
post Aug 15 2006, 03:43 PM

3,219 posts

aeiou228, 1 of my friend already subscribe to Njoy service(the 0320574200misscall) can his number become my MA? The min amout to be MA is Rm10 right?
eddievh
post Aug 26 2006, 10:43 AM

3,219 posts

Forgot to ask, If MA want to reload his/her e account what is the minimum amount to bank in to Maybank?

eddievh
post Aug 27 2006, 09:35 PM

3,219 posts

Yes,usually i manually go to ATM to reload my account. Sometimes use cash deposit machine too.
eddievh
post Oct 25 2006, 03:06 PM

3,219 posts

This Redtone thing using with Celcom019 during Raya period still very stable,respect respect thumbup.gif . Initially i expect it to be slower a bit like misscall but delay in getting sms but all working fine,respect rclxms.gif
eddievh
post Nov 6 2006, 06:03 PM

3,219 posts

aeiou,the direct reload for Maxis the em method,what are the selling price? Minimum denomination is Rm5 right?

This post has been edited by eddievh: Nov 6 2006, 06:04 PM
eddievh
post Nov 12 2006, 09:35 AM

3,219 posts

aeiou,Redtone plan to discontinue Maxis soft pin is it? Yesterday force me to use the em method,em method very leceh leh! Please don't discontinue soft pin method. I like soft pin method more.
eddievh
post Jan 8 2007, 03:22 AM

3,219 posts

aeiou,can i transfer e account credit to my MA? Lets say my MA lazy wanna go Tigerbank and he/she ask me to transfer Rm50 to him/her is it possible ar?
eddievh
post Jan 8 2007, 11:51 AM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 8 2007, 09:35 AM)
Yes, why not. The SMS command is

T50  0123456789  pin

U can use the above command to transfer e-Account credit to any phone number with or without e-Account. If u r the 1st person to transfer e-Account credit to a new phone number (without e-Account), the system will auto create an e-Account for this new number and this number will be attach under your tree and all commission will go to u whenever he buys prepaid pin using e-Account.

Have u register MMWallet ? More products are available there including Digi and iTalk and you can use mayban2u to top up just RM10 !!!.
click the link here:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=354000&hl=
Thank you for replying,what the min amount i can transfer to MA ?
Regarding the MMWallet,sorry not interested but thanks anyway.
eddievh
post Jan 9 2007, 01:09 AM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 8 2007, 05:30 PM)
U can tranfer T0.01 or T2002.58 or any amount at 2 decimal point.
I have use the above credit tranfer as normal money tranfer among my e-Account community. example i owe a friend some AA split for a dinner outing and i can transfer e-Account money to him without having to meet up with him or go to bank. Save time, Petrol and parking.
Wah! That's great. Thanks. thumbup.gif
eddievh
post Jan 20 2007, 02:07 AM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Jan 20 2007, 12:38 AM)
Hello, after you bank in to maybank can you tell me the format to send the sms? I send like this MBB<>190107<>23.48<>RM300

correct?
I always use this method- make a misscall to Redtone CS 0128878408,0168864242,0122012014 during working hour 9am-11pm when they misscall back,i will ask them to reload my e account by giving the bank in slip detail like Time,Amount,Date and Which bank. 10-20minutes they will top up the e account.
No need to waste SMS money ma,talk to real human faster.

This post has been edited by eddievh: Jan 20 2007, 03:50 PM
eddievh
post Jan 27 2007, 01:34 AM

3,219 posts

Aik! Maxis price change again sad.gif
eddievh
post Mar 6 2007, 02:31 AM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(proxiey @ Mar 4 2007, 11:35 PM)
haiya.. almost 2 days.. server down sad.gif is this always hapen?
You mean maxis eload is it ? Ya lor,very frequently down mad.gif , misscall type percentage is lower sad.gif
eddievh
post Mar 24 2007, 10:17 PM

3,219 posts

Will Redtone bring in Celcom Rm20 denomination? Quite high demand la smile.gif
eddievh
post Apr 17 2007, 10:14 AM

3,219 posts

How about maxis em20,high demand too. Pls try to suggest to RT smile.gif
eddievh
post Apr 25 2007, 10:21 PM

3,219 posts

aeiou,i'm not sure i ask B4 or not,can MA sign up another MA for him/herself ? If yes,what's the sms command?
eddievh
post Apr 30 2007, 03:54 AM

3,219 posts

Sorry for asking so many question, 1 more question= let say,there are 3 party A,B and C. A and B are ME. A already sign up C as MA,then later when C wanna upgrade to ME can B help C to become ME or still need A to upgrade C to ME?

Added on May 7, 2007, 6:51 pmY,eload down for so many days?

This post has been edited by eddievh: May 7 2007, 06:51 PM

0.0233sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:26 AM