EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

selinix
post Feb 27 2018, 11:22 PM

7,343 posts

Hows the residential units rental going here?

This post has been edited by selinix: Feb 27 2018, 11:23 PM
selinix
post Feb 28 2018, 09:01 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(cvkit17 @ Feb 28 2018, 07:39 PM)
Got such unit? I remember the smallest unit is 900ish sqft and 1 CP only. Where is the source ya?
http://ecoworld.my/ecosky/wp-content/uploa...ra-Brochure.pdf

selinix
post Mar 1 2018, 08:38 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(cvkit17 @ Feb 28 2018, 11:55 PM)
nice. Thanks for the brochure. But i think 861sqft only comes with 1 cp. Correct me if i were wrong.
Not sure which unit my friend owns (861/900) but it comes with 2 car park.

Edit: double check, the extra car park is bought

This post has been edited by selinix: Mar 1 2018, 10:51 PM
selinix
post Mar 2 2018, 09:39 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(cvkit17 @ Mar 2 2018, 06:43 PM)
wow that means they practice double standards lo...maybe your friend got connection or some vip so they offered to sell car park lot to your friend.

When i asked if there is any car park lot for sale they said no. I asked very early..months before the VP
Indeed got some connection with Vip
selinix
post Mar 6 2018, 09:51 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 4 2018, 10:47 PM)
For 900sqft if you are investor and plan to rent out for rm1,800, rm400 will go as maintenance fee...and exclude other expenses such as assessment, quit and fire insurance.

If you are own user and like the myriad facilities I guess that's is fine.
pardon my laziness to research on this, what is the selling price already for this development?
selinix
post Mar 12 2018, 08:51 PM

7,343 posts

does anyone know what is the ceiling height for EcoSKy units?
selinix
post Mar 15 2018, 05:07 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Mar 15 2018, 02:49 PM)
So far I know no LAD for block A n B. Workmanship also not bad compare many big developer.
So only block C VP is delayed?

This post has been edited by selinix: Mar 15 2018, 05:07 PM
selinix
post Mar 16 2018, 03:32 PM

7,343 posts

Ecosky owners, is it true that the car park system here is using some sticker that stick at your headlamp and not the windscreen?
selinix
post Mar 16 2018, 04:10 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Mar 16 2018, 04:04 PM)
yes similar to eco majestic system, but their system is not sharing if u got EM and ES then u need 2 sticker stick at ur headlamp
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 16 2018, 04:07 PM)
It's the RFID
So any damage to the “sticker “ is a gone case.

And having 2ugly stickers on your headlamp? Hmm

This post has been edited by selinix: Mar 16 2018, 04:10 PM
selinix
post Mar 16 2018, 05:19 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Mar 16 2018, 04:30 PM)
if you change car you need replace with new sticker, $20 per sticker if not mistaken
damage should be same if need to change new one
Not sure if they consider the praticality or is just another way to earn some sticker money
selinix
post Mar 16 2018, 08:01 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 16 2018, 05:46 PM)
They stick it inside the headlamp?
Outside the headlamp.

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 16 2018, 06:25 PM)
Aiyo if damage sure will peel off the 1st one only stick another one lah... it's transparent one so you practically don't really notice it...
Btw, there should be quota of few stickers per unit - only charge you when exhausted the quota...
So how durable is the sticker? If keep damage keep stick again? What happen if everytime all this sticker spoil owner cant go through the rfid scanner.. what about if your neighbour play a prank on u and peel off the sticker

This post has been edited by selinix: Mar 16 2018, 08:02 PM
selinix
post Mar 16 2018, 10:15 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 16 2018, 08:50 PM)
Why is the sticker designed to be located outside and vulnerable to outside element?
If you visit any clone access card shop, they can even clone and stick the tag inside your car, located at the top of the right (or left depending on the scanner location) of your car windscreen. That will be safer.
Tell me about it.. wait till u see how the sticker look on ur headlamp.. like some kid stuck something there..
selinix
post Mar 18 2018, 10:58 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 17 2018, 09:42 PM)
Whats in EW's mind? All the best!
Well maybe they want to be more secure as in not allowing people to transfer the tag around and let any other cars to come in.

Probably ecoworld expect their owners only have 1 / 2 cars only.

selinix
post May 1 2018, 06:03 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ May 1 2018, 03:52 PM)
just passed by the  Ecosky entrance this morning.
all residences here have to use one lane to Ecosky entrance
sad to see or eyesore, one stretch of Malay Food stalls besides the road site (in-hygienic) also so many cars parking site by site (only allow one lane allow to use)
It can be obviously seen, there are  2 different zones or world, one is low cost flats zone at one site, the Ecosky is prestigious condo at opposite  sad.gif
They have another entrance from the front right. The one you mention is the back entrance. The road there is pretty bad as well, full of potholes
selinix
post Jun 25 2018, 02:50 PM

7,343 posts

is there an owner whatsapp/Facebook group?
selinix
post Jun 29 2018, 04:58 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 29 2018, 04:56 PM)
Welcome to the lelong list EcoSky.
936sqft reserve price 670k. Can wait drop and grab below 500k.

After the fall of the nearby JL99 lakepark residence, also newly completed, expecting more units from this area especially from mah sing lakeville residence.
High floor unit?
selinix
post Jun 29 2018, 05:40 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 29 2018, 05:07 PM)
Unit number C-11-10
wonder why the lelong price so high.. how much the owner bought it
selinix
post Jul 17 2018, 01:19 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Adamant @ Jul 17 2018, 10:04 AM)
The agent is supposed to convey any offers being made to the owner.

Let the owner make the call instead.

Which is also why my earlier post in this forum is targeted to owners that are considering to lease their space  smile.gif  Instead of talking to agents.
Note: "getting scolded and blame by the owner some more right"

I am not too sure whether the agent is at fault, until kena scolded and blamed for any offers that they convey to the owner.
Please keep us updated and let us know if you manage to rent it at RM1500 Fully Furnish. Very genuinely interested if any owners can be this desperate..

selinix
post Jul 18 2018, 11:03 AM

7,343 posts

the occupancy rate is about 15-20% per block as of now..
selinix
post Jul 18 2018, 01:46 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jul 18 2018, 11:36 AM)
I have been contacted by no less than 5 agents to lease my unit. I managed to talk in detail with one, she said fully furnished 2 bedroom unit L8 - L15 can be rented at RM2000 and if the unit comes with designer/ built in wardrobe stuff can get 2.3K

Let me know if you managed to get fully furnished at 1.5k wink.gif
One month ago the rates i got from agents, 1.4k - 1.5k for PF, 1.7k - 2k for FF

0.0669sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:13 PM