7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 08:34 AM

2,470 posts

With more than 1000 units on a 9 acre land....with retail and future office development. Density is amazing...

780 psf is wow because they are pricing like a MK area.
BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 10:56 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jan 31 2014, 09:59 AM)
Like the Dual Key layout and concept. Those who live with parents can do so without sacrificing privacy. The smaller unit inside DK can also be rented out. rclxms.gif
Dual key and privacy works if ur unit is at least 2000sf. If 1300sf...divide by two, jadi studio dy
BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 02:08 PM

2,470 posts

Sorry....noob guy trying to understand what a dual key concept is. So what would be the separate built up for the 2?

Below is internet's interpretation of dual ke..

What is Dual Key Condo?

Recently, there is a group of housing concept hitting the Singapore property market quietly yet with a big bang among property hunters. Yes, it is Dual Key Condo! Dual key condominium (in short, Dual key condo) or Dual key executive condominium (in short, Dual key EC) , commonly known as dual key apartments, is the latest hype in Singapore properties. Other names of dual key condo are 2 in 1 layout, multi-generation and inter-generation. Dual key condo refers to having two homes sharing a common foyer yet on a single title. In another words, dual key condo mean a one single whole apartment that can be divided in to two separate apartments within the same single unit. Both apartments have their own separate set of keys and both apartments are equipped with their own kitchen and toilets. Dual key condo normally has a layout which comprises of one apartment, a studio unit complete with own kitchen and toilet and another bigger apartment, 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom type.
BigMan123
post Feb 24 2014, 11:06 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 24 2014, 04:49 PM)
Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ?  nod.gif
I want to book one also...but sign 1 year from now...
BigMan123
post Feb 26 2014, 01:47 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(lugano @ Feb 26 2014, 01:44 PM)
So if i buy now, i will less the 1st buyer by 2% right?
As 1st buyer has 3%+4%=7%
and now only 4%+1%=5%
I though block A and B has been fully sold......still got? Otherwise this comparison is only theoretical
BigMan123
post Mar 1 2014, 09:22 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Mar 1 2014, 04:23 PM)
I get 5% rebate but last day is tomorrow, monday onward will be 4% only according to SA
I get lower floor type D1, before discount $602k, price should ok right for market now hmm.gif
Block A
Block C....are they selling yet and any status of sale?
BigMan123
post Mar 2 2014, 12:56 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Mar 2 2014, 12:48 PM)
Ground breaking ceremony this coming Tuesday, 10.30am-1pm. Huat ah!!! rclxms.gif
Breaking ground also can make u huat?
BigMan123
post Mar 2 2014, 05:39 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 2 2014, 04:57 PM)
Huh? Since when ground breaking of a condo project is exciting enuf to attend?
Got free food kar?
Ecosky..anything goes. Launch...meet the bankers...feng shui with joey yap...concert with jacky cheung...meet the bankers again...sign spa....food aplenty.
BigMan123
post Mar 2 2014, 08:33 PM

2,470 posts

Kipark has some CNY dinner tonight.....and right after the opening by the chairman, the smell came out of no where causing a total embarassing moment as there are also guests from else where. This time really huat la.....from where the venue is, its approx 200 to 300 m from ecosky location. Leys hope the gush of smell is also experienced during majlis pecah tanah and ppl will take this more seriously...
BigMan123
post Mar 7 2014, 10:17 PM

2,470 posts

Eco World chief executive officer Datuk Chang Khim Wah said, the EcoSky once fully occupied would have a staying population of about 5,000 people.

Do they have 5000 car parks? Otherwise cars will be everywhere at night
BigMan123
post Mar 14 2014, 03:00 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Mar 14 2014, 02:08 PM)
I think now Jabatan Pengurusan Sisa Pepejal Negara is caught in their own trap. Their report indicated that the buffer zone requirement is an issue for this site. Existing housing area (Jinjang) to residential is only 60 meter. DOE requirement is 500 meter buffer zone. They are screwing themselves.

With the petition going on and also concerted effort from this NGO namely KL Tak-Nak Insinerator (KTI), the possibility of they shelving this project is very high.

All in all, we dont need incinerator in Malaysia. Incinerator can kill people directly indirectly.

And lastly, click my signature link and render some support. notworthy.gif
I have mentioned before....even without incinerator, the smell is there because of the temporary waste dump site. It needs to be removed, else smell will be there. Go survey yourself around 7 to 8 plus in the evening where the smell would be most prevalent.
BigMan123
post Mar 14 2014, 08:45 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 14 2014, 05:25 PM)
Wah ... still discussed about the incinerator again?

From launch until sold out until now ... guess talk until completion 4 years later?
Guess it will linger around until we get certainty that the incinerator will be built somewhere else and when they relocate the temporary dump site. As inefficient as they can be, it has lasted for years..it even came out in star paper few years back
BigMan123
post Mar 21 2014, 09:53 PM

2,470 posts

Heard over radio that latest block C is available for sale but forum is quiet......How like this?
BigMan123
post Apr 13 2014, 12:09 PM

2,470 posts

Ecosky used to be hot back in sep.....threads moving non stop then for block b. Fast forward 8 months later, free food is still there but much quieter. Signs of property slowing down?
BigMan123
post May 1 2014, 10:03 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 26 2014, 06:25 PM)
I am just offering my kind hand.... biggrin.gif

Clarita take up rate is about 30-35%. Not spectacular. Mainly due to entry level and also sizes.
As expected...glut there will be when all 3 blocks are completed when everyone rushes to sell....worse if they cant sell block c now. Every morning i hear jack and mei yan on myfm promoting the units.
BigMan123
post May 4 2014, 09:35 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 4 2014, 06:58 PM)
Today is was the two guys from the morning show.
previously the cny dinner, it was the less popular morning guy dj and the evening female dj.
Gan mei yan there? Like how she speak over the radio but never met her b4
BigMan123
post May 10 2014, 03:45 PM

2,470 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...ycle-Car-Blaze/

Is this the apartments behind ecosky?
BigMan123
post Jun 28 2014, 11:12 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 27 2014, 10:49 PM)
Another new video I missed earlier....

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=T5AYB-O8H7s

This one show the facade in clearer way.....
So beuutiful la....
BigMan123
post Jul 5 2014, 10:17 PM

2,470 posts

Was at ecosky bazaar today. Took the opportunity to visit clarita show houses. Must say i am deeply impressed the double storey unit....If only the price is lower and with a lower maintenance fee, that would be ideal. From my enquiry it seems that they are now releasing only floor 8 to 27 (hope i got this correct) and the only 40+% are sold...As usual, lots of activities and food
BigMan123
post Aug 4 2014, 11:00 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 4 2014, 09:09 PM)
other developers give ipad, mont blanc pen....this only pendrive...byk kedekut shakehead.gif
These freebies would have been costed in....if you want ipads, they just up their selling price. Why not buy your own? Nothing is free in this world...except for love

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0288sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:55 PM