Reporting live at 8.46pm. Smell of sampah...its been quite rampant of late. Didnt have this in the past.
This post has been edited by BigMan123: Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM
EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM
2,470 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Reporting live at 8.46pm. Smell of sampah...its been quite rampant of late. Didnt have this in the past.
This post has been edited by BigMan123: Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM |
Dec 22 2013, 09:24 PM
Dec 23 2013, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 23 2013, 07:40 AM) Damn, was too busy with my work... Hmm...with block a so called being fully taken up by their employees, whom I am sure they got even more than 2% additional plus this 2% for setia buyers, u r starting with a backfoot from day 1. I dont believe everyone of their employees will move in, thus be prepared for a massive sale once completed.Loan approved, S&P not signed.... still waiting... Srsly this additional 2% for SP Setia existing buyers is turning me off even more! Once incinerator is confirmed, ppl will be more cautious of the area and move further. Sign only if u want to stay there. |
Dec 23 2013, 02:11 PM
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/mobile/...-chief-says-dap
I was debating some time back that incinerators are the way to go and japan for one has used it for many years, also located in cities. After reading this article, i now have doubts |
Dec 23 2013, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(skywalker78 @ Dec 23 2013, 04:05 PM) Like that quite scary, I think the next thing is PROTEST! Kiara East and lakeville will be further away compared to ecosky. Those facing west will get direct view of the infamous incinerator. Actually in japan, people and schools organize trips to the incinerators for educational and sight seeing. There is still a chance that it wont happen. So chill.......no need to panic.Looks like it's gonna affect Lakeville, EcoSky, Kiara East and other projects as well. Sigh....... so anyone thinking of giving up or continue with it? Please share your thought on this. Landscaping wise...think ecosky is top notch judging from their show house. Christmas tree plus the greens.....simply awesome. |
Dec 23 2013, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 23 2013, 07:33 PM) DPC, Kepong, Selayang, Gombak and Jinjang all houses will depreciate. It will affect very big radius. Setapak, KL, and Wangsa Maju all will kena if wind blow strong. So Seri Riana, Flexus, Regalia and Royal Regent also are affected. End of the day, no one knows wat will happen. Still your own call and judgement. Bro...relak. U have taken it too far already. Like this the new istana also kena. Think radius of 2km is about right based on my 2 sen.....if its out of sight, then its out of mind dy. just like high tension cables. The impact reduces the further it is.Hopefully the incinerator will be cancelled. My personal opinion, Bolehland not ready. |
Dec 23 2013, 08:07 PM
Dec 24 2013, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(tangent88 @ Dec 24 2013, 05:39 PM) Sound patriotic, Bravo. People who dare stand out to fight for what they think have my most admiration and respect. By condemning such acts on the other hand is disgraceful and not respecting freedom of opinion.if u really wanna make change on the country please give up your private salary and join GOV sector. Don just join all the megawalk, Bersih, blur blur..... which is no meaning and it wont help, it only make us suffer more. Incinerator after experiences in langkawi and pangkor, whether u r ecosky buyer or not should be challenged. Lawan tetap lawan mah.... |
Dec 25 2013, 10:01 AM
Ho ho ho.......waking up to a sampah smell xmas day. Smell becoming too frequent these days and there doesnt seem to be a pattern.
On a separate note, if u look at star paper today..u can see all major developers advertising cmas messages on a full colored page, including ecoworld. Cant they just save that money and all those free lunches and give a better price to buyers instead? No need to advertise for property....ur quality and location are the determining factor. Try asking tropicana to build something in bukit beruntung and see if they can sell as well as damansara or not... |
Dec 25 2013, 10:27 AM
Dec 25 2013, 08:53 PM
I know u guys may start to hate me...but i have to report the sampah smell is back again. Sigh.....
Dec 25 2013, 09:02 PM
Dec 27 2013, 09:39 AM
Dec 27 2013, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(KLsooner @ Dec 27 2013, 10:26 AM) I am not a product of UO but UM. Are you? Anyone knows what is exactly behind ecosky plot of land, partial lake, partial land. They have erected a solid guardhouse and there is a path leading inside. I have seen lorries going in even late at night. Something brewing inside?I do not think sand mining near Lakeville (infact it should be Riverville Sungai Batu ma). If you view from Kepong road near TNB building, you will see the river bank filling earth is mixed of rubbish. |
Dec 27 2013, 11:16 AM
Dec 27 2013, 07:29 PM
Dec 27 2013, 08:29 PM
Dec 28 2013, 03:41 PM
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.ph...3#axzz2okkgAJCl
Anyone who wants to buy a condo and flip....better think thrice now. |
Dec 28 2013, 03:53 PM
Dec 28 2013, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 27 2013, 10:48 AM) That area up to the pond in front of LV belonged to JPS. All the interconnected ponds are part of the failed KL flood Mitigation Project II. They are fencing this part of the land now. What is still left in this failed project?Bigman... You stay at KiPark townhouse? |
| Change to: | 0.0583sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:49 AM |