EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
herman7
Apr 12 2018, 02:07 PM

Has any of you owner got your plaster ceiling done? How much did you spend say for living/dining area ( outside area ) or the whole unit ? price per sqft?
Im looking for reasonably priced plaster ceiling contractor. Found one but he's only doing ceiling excluding painting work. If any of you can recommend please let me know
herman7
Jul 18 2018, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Adamant @ Jul 17 2018, 02:54 AM) You think I am "trolling" here? Semi-furnished are already at RM1400. I visited easily 5 units during the weekend for semi-furnished at RM1400 per month (1 year lease term as a minimum). If you want to confirm your doubts on existing offer on rental rate, please refer to PropertyGuru or Mudah. Like I said in my previous post, I am not particular about designs, or any other things like high floor/low floor or east/west facing etc. I like the environment in EcoSky. After a long day at work, I just want to sleep in a quiet place and read books on 7th floor while lying on the hammock. I have been contacted by no less than 5 agents to lease my unit. I managed to talk in detail with one, she said fully furnished 2 bedroom unit L8 - L15 can be rented at RM2000 and if the unit comes with designer/ built in wardrobe stuff can get 2.3K Let me know if you managed to get fully furnished at 1.5k This post has been edited by herman7: Jul 18 2018, 11:48 AM
herman7
Jul 19 2018, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 18 2018, 06:34 AM) can share wat is the name of the designer? no lah.. designer unit means unit that has been fully furnished by the work of proper interior designer with those fancy furniture and built in wardrobe. You know like ecoworld show units in Tower C - L8. The ID is amazing ! What the agent said units like that can get 2.3K