EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

Calculator2013
post Apr 10 2014, 04:01 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2014, 01:46 PM)
maybe kena pau by some investor oledi leh?
Ya woh, I think this probability more!!
Hehehe.... drool.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 09:41 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 11 2014, 09:36 AM)
I very doubt if u stand there for so long and never take the phone to snap some photo.

Aiyo, share share la. Come post here pls.
Chris gor, I think alpha team gor use his eyes snap those models, and keep in his mind oledi.
tongue.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 09:44 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(fongolou @ Apr 10 2014, 10:35 PM)
In order to earn that 1% referral fees...the introducer got to get a debit card from the alliance bank and the referral fees will be credited to the debit card...

I asked them...can give cash bo..easier..they said cant...must thru the debit card...haish...
Oh, I see.
For the 1% rebate, I think still worth the hassle to get the debit card.
thumbup.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 02:53 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 02:00 PM)
1% of say 600k. still a coll RM6k.
split by 2 person, still a cool RM3k.
unless RM3k is nothing to you.
For info, EcoWorld just called me.
The 4th May event at EcoSky sales gallery is their launch of Privilege program.
If we register that day, it will be free.
Alliance Bank will be there to help setup the booth.
The introducer needs to have a debit card account for EcoWorld to bank in the 1% to us. thumbup.gif

Families of purchasers are welcome too. They will provide a free family potrait session.
rclxms.gif

Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 04:38 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 04:33 PM)
confirm got!
because i told them fei mao hungry and no $$$ to buy lunch.
they say they will treat wor.
I also think got free makan lah.
drool.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 04:39 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 04:32 PM)
anybody going for this sunday event?

free family potrait on ecoprestige launch? hhhmmmm... so need to dress up kah?
if go solo, can request for photo with supermodel or not?
or photo with the most leng lui staff?  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hahahaha...
Kochin gor, I think can lah, provided that photo with leng lui staff or supermodel must be hang in your living hall.
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Apr 11 2014, 04:39 PM
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 04:50 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 04:41 PM)
mana tengster?
super diam.
thought super supporter?
mana support dia?
Maybe busy gua.
I think he is one of the members for the Anti-Incinerator Campaign.
Not easy task. Salute!! notworthy.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 12 2014, 07:14 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(fongolou @ Apr 11 2014, 08:04 PM)
So are you goin? Aikksss...i wont be around..i will be at sibu....haish
Yes, I think will drop by with family. smile.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 25 2014, 11:20 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 25 2014, 11:06 AM)
Less than 1% is considered a JUMP that worthy an article.... Wazzup journalism. tongue.gif
EcoWorld share recently rising quite steadily. Guess LKS have effect on it. Plus soon they will launch EM. Huat ah!!! rclxms.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 10:20 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 30 2014, 08:11 AM)
As expected.
Huat ah!!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 03:39 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 30 2014, 02:54 PM)
Went to site. Took some pix. Some pixs Tak Jadi. My bad.
Nice!!
Thanks for sharing!! thumbup.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 03:44 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 30 2014, 03:39 PM)
tengster, what's the need for a acoustic consultant to be on board such project?
lighting and security usually for higher standard projects.
but eco very smart. pay some fees can boast of such consultancy involvement.
can command premium pricing.
kakaka
Those are part of our money.
cry.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 03:58 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 30 2014, 03:51 PM)
i'll tell you what is also part of your money:
1. those small mini bottled water with ecoworld branding
2. the showhouse on site which they are going to tear down soon
3. those invites with makan and entertainment such as dim sum, hi-tea, family potrait, letterbox art class, etc.
4. the fancy buggy rides from car park to show unit
feeling better now?
please bring a container in the next event.
tapau to make your money's worth.
kakakaka.
Ya, all of those too!! vmad.gif
So this weekend, for the family potrait event, I will bring parents, grandparents,uncles, aunties and children+grandchildren. Just to snap enough photos.
P.S. : Not to forget to tapau the food. tongue.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 04:00 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Apr 30 2014, 03:55 PM)
acoustic consultant is very important.

The block facing the highway would be very noisy.

Hence, normally, the acoustic consultant will advise the construction material
I have went site survey at SetiaWalk before purchasing EcoSky.
The units facing LDP highway are much noisier.
Hopefully with the acoustic consultant, they can have measures to reduce the noise from traffic along Jalan Ipoh.
icon_rolleyes.gif
Calculator2013
post May 10 2014, 04:02 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ May 10 2014, 03:45 PM)
No, this Intan Baiduri PPR Flat is located at Selayang.
Calculator2013
post May 28 2014, 11:04 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 28 2014, 10:46 AM)
can someone please recap how many units in each tower respectively please?
how's sales for tower C?
ada 50% or more? berapa lui?
kawan mungkin mahu.
Kochin kor, I happened to dropped by EcoSky sales gallery yesterday around 5pm.
Asking same question to SA, as my friend also asking whether still got units available.
The answer is yes. I helped my friend to check the Loft and the 1227sft unit. Both still available.
Overall sales of Tower C i did not ask.
Hope this info helps. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: May 28 2014, 11:04 AM
Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 03:39 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 02:58 PM)
The minute i saw freehold in the brochure I'm sold nod.gif
I was at the sales gallery twice over the weekend. What i really like about the pricing is 36 month Zero interest installment by credit card.  thumbup.gif
So, did you book a unit already?

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Jun 2 2014, 03:39 PM
Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 04:33 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
I reserved my preferred unit till Wednesday. On my way getting my credit card approved for the remaining of downpayment installment brows.gif .

You have a unit of ecosky??
Welcome neighbour!! tongue.gif
You booked which type?
Mind to share?
Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 05:06 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 2 2014, 04:59 PM)
may i offer my analysis between your 2 units?
let me know which type and which floor for both units and their respective prices too.
i will provide you my in-depth analysis.
cheers!  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 07:34 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 2 2014, 07:14 PM)
The tower c trumps tower a big time. Detailed review tmrw.
Ok, waiting.....laugh.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0658sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:09 PM