PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V55, 2013 NST-MB Poorfag Car of The Year
2JayZ
Dec 17 2013, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Dec 17 2013, 02:48 PM) hi guys, do u ever feel driver on highway look down on a blm? The only one look down on BLM most I feel is certain Supercar Myvi Owners. But I just only kena tail at LDP by a BLM tailing me BLM. With noisy exhaust.... Looks like only exhaust was modded on that car. QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:50 PM) LOL!  Is give to me.
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:50 PM) Jonah, is my daughter's name la...what BF
GP mad man
Dec 17 2013, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:50 PM)  When they are driving Hilux.  thats tall QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 02:54 PM) The only one look down on BLM most I feel is certain Supercar Myvi Owners. But I just only kena tail at LDP by a BLM tailing me BLM. With noisy exhaust.... Looks like only exhaust was modded on that car. LOL!  Is give to me. i met a "R3" wajunk on karak highway last sunday and the story is like this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « since he no balls to cornering on speed 120 above why he just cant give way? after second corner where i almost buttscks him only give way and tried to chase me from behind but of course as i said he got no balls and slowing down which after that i couldnt see his "R3" ady i not racing type, just that day i need to reach kl in shorter time edit: he also tried to overtake me at the road before genting sempah, of course i off A/C and smoked him This post has been edited by GP mad man: Dec 17 2013, 03:06 PM
iskazulka
Dec 17 2013, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 04:01 PM) Jonah, is my daughter's name la...what BF  Jonah TitanRev..
2JayZ
Dec 17 2013, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Dec 17 2013, 03:03 PM) thats tall i met a "R3" wajunk on karak highway last sunday and the story is like this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « since he no balls to cornering on speed 120 above why he just cant give way? after second corner where i almost buttscks him only give way and tried to chase me from behind but of course as i said he got no balls and slowing down which after that i couldnt see his "R3" ady i not racing type, just that day i need to reach kl in shorter time Same like a myvi that tailgate me at Subang on the way to USJ once. After coming down from flyover, I signal left to cut out from the flyover. Then he came tailgating me. When reach the corner, couldn't follow at all...totally left him far behind...driving BLM that time Can't control the car well then wanna tailgate me for no reason. Btw, I not racing type, just that day I rushing to meet a friend for lunch at USJ. This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Dec 17 2013, 03:08 PM
2JayZ
Dec 17 2013, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:07 PM) Jonah TitanRev..  You can make fun of his name but don't involve his daughter. I know him quite well
GP mad man
Dec 17 2013, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 03:08 PM) Same like a myvi that tailgate me at Subang on the way to USJ once. After coming down from flyover, I signal left to cut out from the flyover. Then he came tailgating me. When reach the corner, couldn't follow at all...totally left him far behind...driving BLM that time Can't control the car well then wanna tailgate me for no reason. Btw, I not racing type, just that day I rushing to meet a friend for lunch at USJ. 
ericmaxman
Dec 17 2013, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 03:08 PM) Same like a myvi that tailgate me at Subang on the way to USJ once. After coming down from flyover, I signal left to cut out from the flyover. Then he came tailgating me. When reach the corner, couldn't follow at all...totally left him far behind...driving BLM that time Can't control the car well then wanna tailgate me for no reason. Btw, I not racing type, just that day I rushing to meet a friend for lunch at USJ.  I drive slow, let others overtake me...
2JayZ
Dec 17 2013, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Dec 17 2013, 03:03 PM) thats tall i met a "R3" wajunk on karak highway last sunday and the story is like this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « since he no balls to cornering on speed 120 above why he just cant give way? after second corner where i almost buttscks him only give way and tried to chase me from behind but of course as i said he got no balls and slowing down which after that i couldnt see his "R3" ady i not racing type, just that day i need to reach kl in shorter time edit: he also tried to overtake me at the road before genting sempah, of course i Turn on my NOS and smoked him
Fubar20
Dec 17 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 03:01 PM) Jonah, is my daughter's name la...what BF  Jonah Chew Ah Lian? QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:07 PM) Jonah TitanRev..  QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 03:09 PM) You can make fun of his name but don't involve his daughter. I know him quite well 
iskazulka
Dec 17 2013, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:09 PM) You can make fun of his name but don't involve his daughter. I know him quite well  who are you? his boyfriend ka? inb4 in the near future i go for a spin with jonah.  that time i tease her, ur name is jonah chew ah beng isit? This post has been edited by iskazulka: Dec 17 2013, 03:15 PM
ericmaxman
Dec 17 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 03:14 PM) i dont smoke  straights i go slow and relax
ericmaxman
Dec 17 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:13 PM) who are you? his boyfriend ka? inb4 in the near future i go for a spin with jonah.  they kenal each other longer than you register in lowyat la
iskazulka
Dec 17 2013, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 17 2013, 04:15 PM) they kenal each other longer than you register in lowyat la  who cares.
ericmaxman
Dec 17 2013, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:16 PM) who cares.  later kena cold war, i buat bodoh je
2JayZ
Dec 17 2013, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:13 PM) who are you? his boyfriend ka? inb4 in the near future i go for a spin with jonah.  that time i tease her, ur name is jonah chew ah beng isit?  Already seen her spinning one round in her baby seat with toys that day haha! QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 17 2013, 03:15 PM) they kenal each other longer than you register in lowyat la  QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 03:16 PM) who cares.  You & Me Cares.
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 03:19 PM
Guys, FYI....you can make fun of my name no problem...I'm cool with it but not my daughter, my wife or my family member....period....
Anyway, drive safely on road la.....want to show skill or handling, show it at SIC or speedfest or proper track event...then I will cheer and clap for you from side....
2JayZ

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 17 2013, 03:17 PM) later kena cold war, i buat bodoh je  Prepare Pop Corn and enjoy the drama
ericmaxman
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 03:19 PM) Guys, FYI....you can make fun of my name no problem...I'm cool with it but not my daughter, my wife or my family member....period.... Anyway, drive safely on road la.....want to show skill or handling, show it at SIC or speedfest or proper track event...then I will cheer and clap for you from side.... Kan dah kata  Anyway bro, i'll whatsapp u.. need to ask you smtg