QUOTE(Johnson722 @ Nov 27 2013, 10:55 PM)
confirm we had cheat by maxis. with 4gb quota, why we don sign with digi or celcom or u moblie?
Digi plan, RM88, 4gb quota (same), 300min(if rm0.10/min, it is rm30), 300 sms (if rm0.10/sms, it is rm30), so the price for 4gb quota only RM28.
celcom plan, RM68, 4gb quota, rebate rm10/mth for 6 mths. and the best part - NO registration fee, NO activation fee and, NO commitment period, with RM120 rebate.
u mobile, rm68, 5gb + 5gb quota.
Maxis plan, RM68, 4gb quota, need registration fee, and may change the plan to 3gb/2gb/1gb quota anytime without notice or with only a sms 12 hour before.
you pernah rasa 4G punya speed tak?Digi plan, RM88, 4gb quota (same), 300min(if rm0.10/min, it is rm30), 300 sms (if rm0.10/sms, it is rm30), so the price for 4gb quota only RM28.
celcom plan, RM68, 4gb quota, rebate rm10/mth for 6 mths. and the best part - NO registration fee, NO activation fee and, NO commitment period, with RM120 rebate.
u mobile, rm68, 5gb + 5gb quota.
Maxis plan, RM68, 4gb quota, need registration fee, and may change the plan to 3gb/2gb/1gb quota anytime without notice or with only a sms 12 hour before.
Once you rasa it the 3.5G is snail - believe me
Nov 28 2013, 12:57 PM

0.0180sec