Biz68 discussion on new QUOTA, regarding new quota and special report

stevenlee
post Nov 28 2013, 07:59 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

4gb not enough to surf lowyat?
Last time i using 3gb also enuf for daily email and surfing lowyat bro !!
If u wan add download hd movie of cos not enough ...
Mobile data plan at first is not for hd downloading or havy torrenting..
They are meant for mobility ...

stevenlee
post Nov 28 2013, 12:49 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(mel5582 @ Nov 28 2013, 11:54 AM)
You do realize that the term "unlimited" in Malaysia means throttled speeds right? Since 2009, when Maxis marketed "unlimited", there have been raging comments about unfairness and how "unlimited" should really be unlimited but, unfortunately, that was never the case. As long as the connection works (albeit at slower speeds), you're still not charged for the extra use. This is "unlimited".

If seller tells you forever, get the seller to give you the service forever. The plan was drafted by Maxis, marketed by seller.. so, do you see the missing link here? Where is the "Account Manager" that's servicing your corporation? The reason Maxis appoints an AM to service a corporation, it's so that all escalations and disputes should be via the AM to Maxis.

Do note that sellers other than the AM himself/herself is not certified to SELL corporate packages.
Agree with u ...
In fact still unlimited ..
Since seller is the one promote to you , then go back to your seller .. Not maxis ... Is your seller fault ..
But I saw a lot ppl say seller no reply thier pm .. Lol

stevenlee
post Nov 28 2013, 02:43 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Nov 28 2013, 12:57 PM)
you pernah rasa 4G punya speed tak?
Once you rasa it the 3.5G is snail - believe me  smile.gif
i did experience both DCHSPA and LTE...but make no different if u just surfing...
even downloading without premium service, is also snail...

stevenlee
post Nov 28 2013, 10:01 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(babybaby1988 @ Nov 28 2013, 09:33 PM)
agent and principal concept bro, principal must be responsible for agent's conduct,
Who is agent here???
None !!!!
Biz and Cor is under AM .. Not agent .. U can't register this package at any maxis center also ..
If u stay nearby me, I can pass u my badge and u try go register at maxis center ..
If u go to maxis business center, my badge can register biz plan under my company name ..
The seller take ur ic and act as they are the ic holder and pass to AM

Biz and Cor plan are draft between account manager and company under certain criteria and condition
stevenlee
post Nov 29 2013, 06:33 AM

3,158 posts

just to make it more clear...
since you guy so free go gather at DAP or complain got so many channel..
did you guy actually read the TnC and compare the Tnc between Consumer package TnC and Biz/Cor package TnC?
there is actually a clause different between this 2 packages.

if you guy has go to DAP Ipoh HQ, what the result from the gathering?

0.0227sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:57 AM