Battle Gear fans~, Fair Lady Z roxxor

tiffneedle
post Feb 12 2007, 08:02 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 11 2007, 04:21 PM)
Hu hu..just came back from Puchong's IOI Mall.

There is only one challenger playing againt me using a white S2000 on Akina downhill.

Anyway, I got 3rd ranking behind ISK3 with 3'25"xxx on Akina downhill Time Attack using the nick "HTRI".
wa...regret didnt go there
want learn graze wall technique from you ler...
Hattori
post Feb 12 2007, 10:39 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

I'm not a graze wall technique user ler.
If I graze wall, it is accidental, not intentional.

In fact, I'm :

i) not a top view camera user; just using bumper camera all the time.
ii) not a handbrake user.
iii) not a NOS user, but will use it if the rival is far in front of me and uses NOS at that time like ISK3 time attack.
iv) not a turbo engined car user.
v) not a rival car blocker / banger.

With all these disadvantages, I try to bring out the best driving ability in me to provide a good match & challenge against top tier cars & drivers that depend too much on car power, NOS, or usage of unrealistic video game loopholes like helicopter (top view) camera; in order to prove that good driving skills do not need too much dependency on these things.
tiffneedle
post Feb 13 2007, 04:33 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 12 2007, 10:39 PM)
or usage of unrealistic video game loopholes like helicopter (top view) camera; in order to prove that good driving skills do not need too much dependency on these things.
wah...then you must be a real hero
i only can use helicopter view leh...i really is a loser, i think i have no more value to keep playing this game, really feel shame to against you loh...
salute you Hattori!
wish you can beat singapore and beat the world
full soul support on you!
you are malaysian bg4 driver's future!

This post has been edited by tiffneedle: Feb 13 2007, 04:36 PM
archfuzz
post Feb 14 2007, 01:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tiffneedle @ Feb 7 2007, 05:15 PM)
about those website...i already look at the best time done at SUPER DREADNAUGHT B Standard which is 3'41''893(HK) and 3'41"379 (JAPAN)....
my best time only 3'57"xxx(evo7 RS), 3'59"xxx(evo8 RS)... can some 1 help me or give some tips how to go faster in this course... icon_question.gif
namzycad3
post Feb 14 2007, 06:15 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(archfuzz @ Feb 14 2007, 01:59 PM)
about those website...i already look at the best time done at SUPER DREADNAUGHT B Standard which is 3'41''893(HK) and  3'41"379 (JAPAN)....
my best time only 3'57"xxx(evo7 RS), 3'59"xxx(evo8 RS)... can some 1 help me or give some tips how to go faster in this course... icon_question.gif
watch those experts play then will be better.
TSshinchan^^
post Feb 14 2007, 06:19 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 12 2007, 10:39 PM)
In fact, I'm :

i) not a top view camera user; just using bumper camera all the time.
ii) not a handbrake user.
iii) not a NOS user, but will use it if the rival is far in front of me and uses NOS at that time like ISK3 time attack.
iv) not a turbo engined car user.
v) not a rival car blocker / banger.
hattori is my sifu..

he is the one who taught me how to drive lol
Hattori
post Feb 14 2007, 10:06 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Feb 14 2007, 06:19 PM)
hattori is my sifu..

Ho ho.. now you very ganas already, can battle level 7 CPU.

I have 50/50 chance of beating level 8 CPU on Akina.
Level 9 CPUs always bang me around, causing my NSX to lose a lot of speed; so currently I can only get 2nd.
-vip3rleon9-
post Feb 14 2007, 10:17 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Feb 14 2007, 06:19 PM)
hattori is my sifu..

whoa. he's your sifu? blink.gif

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 14 2007, 10:06 PM)

Level 9 CPUs always bang me around, causing my NSX to lose a lot of speed; so currently I can only get 2nd.
omg. now i damm takut. laugh.gif

i dun think i'm anywhere near as talented as you guys. tongue.gif

anyway, OU's Crossfire is still closed. sad.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Feb 14 2007, 10:17 PM
TSshinchan^^
post Feb 15 2007, 04:55 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 14 2007, 10:06 PM)

lao eh sifu fighting level 8 joh

me still having hard time chasing the 7 com

they use NOS in corners!!!!!!! shocking.gif

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 14 2007, 10:17 PM)
whoa. he's your sifu? blink.gif
omg. now i damm takut. laugh.gif

i dun think i'm anywhere near as talented as you guys. tongue.gif

anyway, OU's Crossfire is still closed. sad.gif
mari sg wang !

-vip3rleon9-
post Feb 16 2007, 12:21 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Feb 15 2007, 04:55 PM)
lao eh sifu fighting level 8 joh

me still having hard time chasing the 7 com

they use NOS in corners!!!!!!! shocking.gif
mari sg wang !
sungai wang or BTS? tongue.gif
TSshinchan^^
post Feb 17 2007, 10:19 PM

K66
21,256 posts

sg wang la
jeffwyk
post Feb 28 2007, 06:56 PM

86 posts

Waa..long time din visit this thread ady, coz long time din play BG ady.... laugh.gif
archfuzz
post Mar 2 2007, 11:55 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(namzycad3 @ Feb 14 2007, 06:15 PM)
watch those experts play then will be better.
em...its hard to find a player that play in this course in sabah....most of em will play at akina/dnaught + akagi/dnaughtB....can u please send some video to me o just upload to youtube o somthin else.... sweat.gif whats ur time in that course?...
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 3 2007, 05:51 PM

7,516 posts

crossfire in OU still closed. cry.gif

anyone knows why?

i'm dying to play BG4.. tongue.gif
TSshinchan^^
post Mar 12 2007, 11:03 AM

K66
21,256 posts

just dapao level 7 Com akina
wanna dapao com 8

Hattori u managed to win in com 8 last map?
Hattori
post Mar 13 2007, 05:53 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

Hmm.. Haven't try COM Level 8 on last map yet.

I might not be playing much on BG4 because I just bought the Logitech G25 Racing Wheel last week.

Now I need to get a table to mount the steering & find some time to play with it.
TSshinchan^^
post Mar 14 2007, 02:46 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Mar 13 2007, 05:53 PM)
Hmm.. Haven't try COM Level 8 on last map yet.

I might not be playing much on BG4 because I just bought the Logitech G25 Racing Wheel last week.

Now I need to get a table to mount the steering & find some time to play with it.
lol what the
play what game with that?

i always see a fella racing com 8 last map
kepet
post Mar 23 2007, 03:24 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(archfuzz @ Feb 7 2007, 04:26 PM)
long live for battle gear 3 tuned...
(^ ^)...

Added on February 7, 2007, 4:28 pmwhere can i find the best time attack on each course for battle gear 3 tuned...???
(^ ^) archfuzz
mid valley

dreadnaught-3.02

madman20
post Mar 23 2007, 03:38 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Anyone using NSX-R?What's the fastest time you guys manage to achieve?
Hattori
post Mar 25 2007, 12:59 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

I didn't attempt the Time Attack on BG3 series, so for BG3 regular (non-BG3 Tuned), I think I got 3'13" for Dreadnaught Standard while battling with 4 star COMP & 2'45" for Super Dreadnaught Standard also by battling 4 star COMP using the NSX-R.

I always about 15 secs away from 1st world ranking, how slow of me T_T.

I only manage to play BG3T only once 2 years ago at 1U Crossfire and didn't have anymore chance to play it.

The Imprezzas ruled for BG2 and BG3 series, while RX-7 and R-34 ruled for BG4.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0227sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:55 AM