Games ChromeHounds, BoCH ranks up,GamersHideoutMY recruiting

Loderunner
post Aug 14 2006, 10:54 AM

Hi guys,

I was summoned to this forum as there are reports of few disorderly mannered soldier in BoCH...... tongue.gif
Yes, is me...aka Firdaus.

Looks like there are some power "conflict" for the squad supervisor....brows.gif
Shall monitor the forum from now on....

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Cheers!

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 14 2006, 11:16 AM
Loderunner
post Aug 14 2006, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(miniacs @ Aug 13 2006, 09:28 PM)
but dont kick me ok, u still need a sniper rite?
e1,
think we should kick you out since you have so many "enemies"....
what say all?... thumbup.gif

just kidding..... tongue.gif
have you resolved the NAT problem? think there is really some problem with your connection that cos the lobby spilt.

cheers!

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 14 2006, 11:10 AM
Loderunner
post Aug 14 2006, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 14 2006, 05:24 PM)

EDIT: found some very useful info for you e1sa, maybe this help solve your issue with terrorisk. for bob mr hitman himself
Hope this really works for e1sa.
It is time that we have a battle with Terrorisk and e1sa in the squad.

Let's rumble tonight @ Village ruin and ambush the enemy at our waiting spot...biggrin.gif

Cheers!
Loderunner
post Aug 16 2006, 01:16 PM

yesterday victory over KPower was a well coordinated one!.... rclxm9.gif
the rest, we simply were outraged by their heavy arms.
2 shots from them, i was fried like roasted chicken.

think tonight, i am going to assemble a hound with cannon.
we should start using such heavy arms to become No.1.....
what say all?

btw thomas, where are the pictures?...believe it or not, we still have time to pose infront of the base to take pictures and position ourselves while enemies were closed to our base....that was kewl.... thumbup.gif

see you guys later tonight!

cheers!

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 16 2006, 01:16 PM
Loderunner
post Aug 16 2006, 05:12 PM

what is BoCH official logo huh?
it changes so many time till i lose track... rclxub.gif
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 08:47 AM

yesterday was a bad night for me.
after we split into smaller groups, i just lost 4 battles in a row.... cry.gif
almost kena double demoted..... sad.gif

i have a phobia now to fight with human...... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 17 2006, 08:50 AM
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(alkt @ Aug 16 2006, 11:46 PM)
stupid servers damn sux, i can't even connect. tried for 20 mins vmad.gif
are you quaker oats?
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 17 2006, 10:16 AM)
Not quaker oats but "Quaker MY" laugh.gif tongue.gif

This morning around 1-2am, me and Katana manage to secure a few wins with human enemies. Katana is now Sergeant Major ... Whoo hoo!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
well done guys!.... rclxms.gif
me still having phobia..... cry.gif
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 01:51 PM

hi guys,

notice that most hounders are switching to heavy arms.
sick of getting mutilated by one or 2 shots.

any recommendation of good heavy arms?...fast reload and a killer.
tarakia canon falcheon was recommended.

any better ones?
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(alkt @ Aug 17 2006, 01:52 PM)
my hounds left hand is holding a heavy arm weapon.
what heavy arm are you using?
Loderunner
post Aug 17 2006, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(pixel2005 @ Aug 17 2006, 04:30 PM)
Military Traffic:

To all at BOCH, be informed that a newer version of heavy impact Moskoj sniper cannon is used to hit heavy hounds. Rounds is using HEAT. Penetration of these rounds is good enuff to bring down heavy hounds. Those using these sniper cannons are aiming for the leg base n the artty. Watch how u guys at BOCH dodge those rounds.

Devised a tatical advantage against these snipers is possible n heavy hounds still rule the battlefield.

A rematch will be fix for BOCH if possible. Feel free to apporach Zerg1008 for further arrangement.

Mobius 7 - Commander smile.gif
damn...BoCH now in Tarakia....shucks!
any good weapon in Tarakia Col Elson?

Loderunner
post Aug 18 2006, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 18 2006, 01:27 AM)
last game just now and me, Thomas and Junk meet with AFG team! team name was *something* Base. 3vs3 and we manage to kill them all! rclxm9.gif they were too far apart from each others, so we gang raped them one by one. the 3 guys are AFG Sazabi, AFG IS 300, and Shouken. i think i have only met Sazabi before on GRAW.
damn!...you guys always has a winning victory without me...except for the KPower.... cry.gif
think my skill not so good...must brush up.... blush.gif
still adapting to the cannon....not 100% ready yet....give me time.... wink.gif

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 18 2006, 10:30 AM
Loderunner
post Aug 18 2006, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 18 2006, 08:59 AM)
about these Neroiumus War, almost all the people that playing it are pretty hardcore of it, specially when their ranks are high. N-War are something like Ranked Match, if not better.

so some of you guys just playing it for some relaxing times, but then they follow a too high rank team mate into battle, which the enemy sometimes is a Colonel (the highest rank), without standing a chance to fight back, coz the enemy can be considered veteran already. i'll bet it's more frustrating than fun when every times being destroyed without having a chance to fight back. so there are other way to enjoy the game without this much frustration, like going into Free Battle of Deathmatch where the people are mostly just shooting for fun. in N-War the player are dead serious of blowing up your hound in the fastest way possible. ok maybe you wanna try if the N-War can make you hooked, well i'll suggest that make/search battle around your rank, that way you know the enemy are also inexperienced of the battle. don't follow some C.W Officer/Sergeant Major into battle, coz the enemy are all super hardcore that can take out your hound with few shots.

another thing is about customizing your hound, i'll suggest that instead of going into Trial Sortie, create a 1vs1 match with Colonel rank and fight with the CPU. if your hound can withstand that and be victorius, then the hound is good enough. remember, the human opponents are 10x better than Colonel rank CPU.

agree with you!....nwar is like ranked match.
as the game get more matured, there are more experience hounders out there.
when i first started, i almost got victory with every human battle...yes, with my double missile hound. but now, i find it get tougher to get a victory as people are more experience. they have learned to use killer weapon like hotwitzer and cannon to snap me down with 1 or 2 shots from long range.

hence, no choice, i got to change my playing style....use heavy arms also (i.e cannon). not so easy to fire...but must practise lah.

yup, trial sortie is way to easy.....fight 1vs1 colonel rank CPU is more interesting.
try on smaller map (2500vs2500) like Gazi (South Cemo Field...i think) which I normally play.

i am into this game too.....same goes to majority of the BoCH regulars, i guess... icon_rolleyes.gif

Loderunner
post Aug 18 2006, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(pixel2005 @ Aug 18 2006, 08:22 AM)
Try loading Tarakia sniper cannon Epee on a hvy inversed leg like the Burns or Msk400/401 with a decent cockpit. Namely put 5 of these Epee's onto ur hound. Custom for 3 grouping shot for impact kill and 2 single shots and a double shot.

I have devised another method to suppressed those snipers going for artty gunners n it is working. Tested on 27 rds of human opponent of 2v2 n won 25 of them. Losing 2 to our carelessness to have allowed a opening to pilers..... vmad.gif
thanks bro!...shall try.
Loderunner
post Aug 20 2006, 12:05 PM

Attn to BoCH members :

Special parts request are limited to 3 per person for every lottery. This is to allow other members in the group to have an equal chance to bid the experimental and captured parts as well.

For your compliance.

wink.gif

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Loderunner: Aug 20 2006, 12:15 PM
Loderunner
post Aug 22 2006, 06:41 PM

gee...fighting against the Sal Kar secret weapon sounds fun.
wonder whether my two homing missiles + machine gun can defeat the beast...that would be cool man.... drool.gif

Loderunner
post Aug 22 2006, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(miniacs @ Aug 21 2006, 10:55 PM)
Guys, so sorry for the battle against Tekkibros. Was my mistake for not aiming at the base, we were so close at winning that battle. Learn my lesson. I feel so bad but have to admit that Tekkibros planned very well for the battle, I guess they didnt expect BoCH to go all out at attack the base eventhough we were undersiege most of the time. Their sniper can shoot from a distance of 1500 with accuracy man... what a freak.
huh, must say sorry ka?
no worries lah. though BoCH members do take each mission seriously, we don't mind defeat. probably next time, we just don't play with you lor...... tongue.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif
Loderunner
post Aug 23 2006, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 23 2006, 02:27 AM)
BoCH now got 4 empty slots. anyone that really likes this type of games and active almost everynite are most welcome to apply. our squad are now profesional++ and ranked 720. tongue.gif
Bro, please reserve 2 slots for Cruxader and Kirbysim.
Cruxader already create his own squad. So, once the war over, he will join us.
We probably need to inform him if we decide to move to Sal Kar.

As for Kirby, already message him.
See how whether he is still interested.

BTW, I may not be able to login today.
So, happy playing guys!

Cheers!
Loderunner
post Aug 24 2006, 12:59 PM

i will be in tonight.
is our squad legend yet?
how is Mr Junk? He is still sad and recruit?..... biggrin.gif

btw, did Kirby contact any of you guys?...cos I did not login yesterday.
if not, i will check with him later again.

regards.
Loderunner
post Aug 24 2006, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 24 2006, 01:15 PM)
I Wanna Join BoCH!!! My gamertag is daidzz
if you can beat our Private JunkGreatWhite...we will let you join...... tongue.gif

0.0310sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:14 AM