The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V17

whitewhite
post Dec 9 2013, 02:42 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Dec 9 2013, 02:04 PM)
For the 60026 town sq, actually got 4 sets, lazy to carry out the other one to take photo... only 2 sets are mine, the other 2 - one for my friend and one for a bro here if he still want... and yup, going to open 2 sets to combine, since only have half of the shop in each set. Just that don't know what to do with the extra crane...

Ya, the Golbin king is very great value, my friend just told me he grabbed a "few" (I don't what his definition of "few")  hmm.gif .... within maybe 30mins gone liao....  shocking.gif
Olivia house also going for $45, this one even faster, within maybe 15mins.... rclxub.gif
i'm interested with the crane if you really want to let go smile.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 9 2013, 04:02 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Dec 9 2013, 02:51 PM)
okok, will let you if I wanna let go the crane... hmm... still thinking whether can MOC it to something else...  biggrin.gif
hoho seems that everyone is looking after the crane haha tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 15 2013, 11:03 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Dec 15 2013, 10:36 AM)
Most probably tongue.gif

Lucky so far, no super big set announced for Batman yet tongue.gif

I'm curious,  saw some pic (think it's Asia Brick forum/pics), they always have plastic/paper cups with bricks. Anybody knows what is it for?
Maybe is the Lego Draft Event
whitewhite
post Dec 19 2013, 02:18 PM

257 posts

Hi everyone, being reading this thread for a long time but seldom reply smile.gif

i wanted to ask is there any chance to get those tactical gear park from local / online reseller or any toy store? as picture stated below Thanks smile.gif

picture from Amazon
whitewhite
post Dec 19 2013, 02:47 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 19 2013, 02:25 PM)
You might want to PM the seller from here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2733727
QUOTE(chew_loong @ Dec 19 2013, 02:26 PM)
Thanks for provided me the link, really appreciate Thanks biggrin.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 19 2013, 03:50 PM

257 posts

Hi, May i know what is the selling price only for the Flight Control Tower and Cargo airplane in set 60022? Thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 19 2013, 07:32 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Dec 19 2013, 05:13 PM)
On SALE now at Brickboys.  Rm399.90 less 30% at the moment.  Can see scattered around the shop @ Gardens got 4 sets left on the shelves.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brickboy-Toy...timonster=br_tf
Thanks, but i'm only interested with the small accessories such as forklift and tanker but not interested with the cargo airplane and control tower...so i planning to get the set and sell it separately but i didn't know about the selling price cry.gif i know this look wierd biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by whitewhite: Dec 19 2013, 07:33 PM
whitewhite
post Dec 19 2013, 09:52 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Dec 19 2013, 08:40 PM)
Indeed it is kinda unusual but totally understandable, everyone has different plans for their cities/projects... I just opened my set and built the tanker and tower, I bought this set mainly for the plane. Let me check with my daughter, if she don't want the forklift and/or tanker I can sell them to you.

On the other hand, since it is going cheap you might as well just buy the set! Lol! I self imported my set and if memory serves me right I paid RM300+ for it inclusive of shipping and tax. So I think it is a pretty good deal but best to check resellers' prices, they may do even better... icon_rolleyes.gif

Ps. Do pm me if you plan to let go the plane and control tower. I don't mind having two planes and a taller tower. nod.gif
its ok, I will get one set for myself as so many promotion around and the price are varies eg. i bought this set today at 300++ then tomorrow a new promotion is comming out rclxub.gif

I found out the cargo airplane is big and i have no place to store it and i also not interesting with air transport tongue.gif

will PM you once i got the set haha...as now in recover progress tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 23 2013, 02:19 PM

257 posts

Any Lego 7279 with discount or available stock in AK, dont mind the box as i only need the minifig tongue.gif Thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 23 2013, 02:25 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 23 2013, 02:21 PM)
this 1 i bought at BVII confirm 50% discount..
When you bought it? I went to BV2 Last week but didn't saw any of them...most propably already sold off sad.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 23 2013, 02:29 PM

257 posts

haha...the Lego sales at BV2 looks quiet right now and mostly with all the old stock, waiting for further discount at some city sets
whitewhite
post Dec 23 2013, 02:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Dec 23 2013, 02:26 PM)
BV2 hardly refresh their stocks. lol.
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 23 2013, 02:30 PM)
29/11/13 biggrin.gif
yup..last time if restocked, asiabricks fb will update..but now no more..
maybe a little too late for me haha
whitewhite
post Dec 24 2013, 01:26 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Dec 23 2013, 11:20 PM)
Yup 2 books "Standing Small" + "The lego Book" and is 25% for member

Hi, mind to share which popular outlet you went to bought the The Lego Book? Thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 24 2013, 01:39 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Dec 24 2013, 01:30 AM)
Popular @ IPC The Curve
owh thanks..... but IPC and The Curve are same mall? blink.gif

0.0598sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:11 PM