The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V17

Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 9 2013, 03:37 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Dec 9 2013, 02:04 PM)
For the 60026 town sq, actually got 4 sets, lazy to carry out the other one to take photo... only 2 sets are mine, the other 2 - one for my friend and one for a bro here if he still want... and yup, going to open 2 sets to combine, since only have half of the shop in each set. Just that don't know what to do with the extra crane...

Ya, the Golbin king is very great value, my friend just told me he grabbed a "few" (I don't what his definition of "few")  hmm.gif .... within maybe 30mins gone liao....  shocking.gif
Olivia house also going for $45, this one even faster, within maybe 15mins.... rclxub.gif
pm me the price of the crane if u wanna let it go smile.gif
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 9 2013, 03:55 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Dec 9 2013, 03:53 PM)
Hi and welcome to the club!! rclxms.gif

For starters, you can check out the re-sellers list as suggested in the post above. Re-sellers usually have the more exotic Lego Exclusive sets that are not so easy to find at the shops and at attractive prices too. Most importantly you must know Mr. Alby, he is the man to go to when he conducts his Community Service (CS) for Lego bulk orders. His prices can't be beaten. nod.gif

Currently there are some pretty good deals going on, the existing Lego distributor in Malaysia, ALJ, is set to lose their sole distribution rights come 31st December. So they are in the midst of clearing their stocks at attractive prices. Do check out Bangsar Village 2 (BV2) and Avenue K (AK) for the ALJ clearance sale. This is probably a once-in-a-lifetime event so it should not be missed! rclxm9.gif  There are speculations/rumours that the discounts could get better (75%?) later as ALJ can't clear their stocks fast enough but it has yet to be confirmed...

31st Dec 2013: Bye Bye ALJ! rclxs0.gif
01st Jan 2014: Hello Lego Group! (or new distributor(s)) cheers.gif
Wah! The crane getting popular!! rclxms.gif
wanna add into my construction collection smile.gif

Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 11:13 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
Sure i can help !
Jason , 3 boxes enough ?
Who else want ?
I am leaving at 11.15am
Hope they still have stock there
i wan LR train tongue.gif
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 12:51 PM

517 posts

Is LR train restock in ak?
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 12:58 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Dec 20 2013, 12:52 PM)
Restock and gone. Good stuff don't stay for long.  tongue.gif
U mean they restock this morning and ady gone by now?? That is fast
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 01:22 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Dec 20 2013, 01:21 PM)
Dont need talk so much about Lego sales. Just enjoy the discounts and while stocks last.
Don sapu all pls. Leave one set for my gf!
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 01:41 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Dec 20 2013, 01:34 PM)
in another words, shut up! And take my money!!
Dei! For your gf, dump everything u r doing now and go to AK. Now!
Went there dia mornin but sold out
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 01:57 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Dec 20 2013, 01:47 PM)
Since the Intel said they restock at 7pm, u be there early lor. Aiya for your gf, take leave or something lar. Actually isetan KLCC has many boxes but not 50% off.
Will go n c again later
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 02:11 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 20 2013, 02:01 PM)
hi, All

I am no taikun, i m just helping the brothers/sisters who share the same
interest with me (LEGO with good discount)
the SW Advent is RM65/set
i will go there after work today, those who interest can PM me
but no promise if they still have stock or not

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

cheers,
i wanna get LR train...can help?
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 20 2013, 02:22 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Dec 20 2013, 02:20 PM)
Bro.

i missed yesterday train re-stock as well. cry.gif
If they re-stock again , surely i will get for you
however, looking back on yesterday feedback (the trains never even reach the shelves- already sold out)  doh.gif 
lol
i feel u bro....
Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 21 2013, 07:30 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Dec 21 2013, 07:17 PM)
Bought 2 sets again just now. Will go again next week. Wahahaha!!!
bought wat? rclxms.gif

Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 21 2013, 07:37 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Dec 21 2013, 07:32 PM)
I forgot la. Just some random sets. Bought LR with the camp and SW set lol. It's at home now I forgot. Hahaha...
any LR train set? tongue.gif

Leong Dei Prince
post Dec 24 2013, 10:43 AM

517 posts

still waiting for LR train tongue.gif

0.0523sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:30 AM