Royal Regent Mayland - Buyers : Demand Explanation, Ban them

mIssfROGY
post Jan 20 2014, 10:15 AM

2,155 posts

ya mayland quite evil in this way....and everyway...after u get your units and any complains on your condo environment, structure, etc etc...they will taichi here n there...end up no news and gone with the wind...

But if unit got problem they still fix la...at least for my case is ok but then again my unit wasnt giving me much problem anyway....just small stuffs....

and this is mayland la....but good thing is their props quite hot ...haha sigh...

This post has been edited by mIssfROGY: Jan 20 2014, 10:17 AM
mIssfROGY
post Jan 20 2014, 11:40 AM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(windz1984 @ Jan 20 2014, 10:44 AM)
Bro, you viewed your unit already? How to go in?
no la...mine is putramas2. i m just sharing my experience with mayland..other than that its a nice place to live smile.gif
n the view at nite dem nice so enjoy!!
mIssfROGY
post Jan 20 2014, 11:50 AM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Jan 20 2014, 10:30 AM)
Guys,
So do we need to start to service the installment for the month of January? Since we cant get the Key yet, we suppose to skip this month of installment rite? I think they try to avoid another month of bank interest by date the letter as 31/12/2013.... very evil thought in deed... Can we counter this issues? Cause as I know bank interest for the month of January is not settle yet...
bank interest need to pay....bank is bank, developer is developer..(unless this is dibs??)

mIssfROGY
post Jan 20 2014, 11:53 AM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 20 2014, 10:11 AM)
Received the letter too. Call Mayland this morning but they told me I cant get the key now as my bank havent release the last payment to them, then I call my banker and was told Mayland lawyer havent even sent letter to bank to ask for payment. Probably every buyers have to wait til after CNY holiday. By then, definitely over 14 days period.
the last time mayland did this to me......really farked up!!
MAYLAND charged me interest for their mistakes (bank mlate payment to them) and didnt wanna waive it off summore...
but in the end i paid up coz they didnt wanna release my keys if i dun pay up....argh!
i will never forget this hate and love relationship with them ever nod.gif

0.0155sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:04 PM