Royal Regent Mayland - Buyers : Demand Explanation, Ban them

windz1984
post Jan 20 2014, 10:44 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Jan 20 2014, 10:15 AM)
ya mayland quite evil in this way....and everyway...after u get your units and any complains on your condo environment, structure, etc etc...they will taichi here n there...end up no news  and gone with the wind...

But if unit got problem they still fix la...at least for my case is ok but then again my unit wasnt giving me much problem anyway....just small stuffs....

and this is mayland la....but good thing is their props quite hot ...haha sigh...
Bro, you viewed your unit already? How to go in?

windz1984
post Jan 20 2014, 06:21 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Jan 20 2014, 05:26 PM)
thats the funny thing...and they even dare to put the VP date as 31/12/2013... really unbelievable!!
Twilight bro, so how much we need to pay them in order to get the key?
windz1984
post Jan 21 2014, 05:47 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Jan 21 2014, 10:40 AM)
Excluding the amount owe from the bank... i think we need to fork out around 2k ++ depending on the size of ur unit... cause need 4 months advance maintenance and sinking fund payment plus all the miscellaneous payment... correct me if I am wrong...
But last time we paid RM5,000 during booking, the SA told that sum of money can treat as advance maintenance fees..
windz1984
post Jan 23 2014, 12:16 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Jan 23 2014, 10:47 AM)
Yes... I was charge for late payment interest too...which I already make complain... but they dont care and deduct the interest from my 5K booking fees anyway... cause from the letter they sent me, I can clearly see my 5K gets deduct till 3k ++ from all the miscellaneous charges and the late payment charges.... they dont give a damn to all our complain actually... My guess is if we wanna charge them for LAD payment or ask for the release of our 5K booking deposit, they will drag until end of the world... but when they wan their money, "GIVE IT or no Key" policy.... its a classic chinaman company... they wont afraid of us unless we join together to form a committee and hire a lawyer or something to F**KING sue them!!!
Why got late payment interest? This project is under DIBS mah. I thought only when we got the key then only start instalment? rclxub.gif
windz1984
post Jan 23 2014, 03:59 PM

87 posts

Sigh, what are we supposed to do now? So many hiccup. Better avoid their project next time.
windz1984
post Jan 23 2014, 10:46 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 23 2014, 04:05 PM)
Call Mayland 3 time today. Pass my line around end up no person in charge answer my phone. sigh.
Seems like they dun bother
windz1984
post Jan 24 2014, 08:14 PM

87 posts

Ya, I checked my bank (Ambank) also yet to release final disbursement. Wat can we do now?
windz1984
post Jan 28 2014, 12:57 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ Jan 27 2014, 11:37 PM)
mine only 4 months advance maintenance + 4 months sinking fee, followed by the standard deposit for electricity meter / water meter and also quit rent. How come some of us here got bill up to 7k?
Bro, you got ur key already?
windz1984
post Jan 28 2014, 08:50 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(sscc @ Jan 28 2014, 03:05 PM)
Good question.  Let me have a go at it and see how to go about.  Anyone out there who has any idea?
Ya, good idea to form a Facebook group but how are we gonna verify the genuine owners to join the group?
windz1984
post Jan 28 2014, 08:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Jan 28 2014, 01:52 PM)
I give a call to my bank (AMBANK) this morning and they inform me that the last payment have been transfer to Mayland... So I guess I can get the KEY soon... but wats the next course or action should I do... go to Mayland office to get the approval letter? With this CNY week... I dont think the office will open too... might be after CNY only can get Key I suppose.
Good bro rclxms.gif I have checked with Ambank also, they just released the final payment to Mayland as well. Can't wait to get the keys drool.gif
windz1984
post Jan 29 2014, 05:59 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(remyadrian @ Jan 29 2014, 04:02 PM)
Went to Mayland office today after making appointment with them yesterday,and managed to get letter of clearance and will be heading to Royal Regent on 7/02/14 to collect keys..apparently the woman I dealt with,Vijaya said the first appointment to collect keys from the site is on the 5th of Feb..

P/s: Kong Hei Fatt Choy and Happy CNY to everyone celebrating smile.gif
The clearance letter we must collect from their office or they can mail to us? If not can we collect the clearance letter and the keys on the same day?

Happy CNY to everyone. Cheers!
windz1984
post Feb 8 2014, 12:41 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Feb 7 2014, 07:55 PM)
I got the key today and went up to inspect my unit. No major defect from what i see ...
Wow, congrats! How is thr workmanship?
windz1984
post Feb 8 2014, 02:16 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(remyadrian @ Feb 8 2014, 10:37 AM)
[attachmentid=3844294][attachmentid=3844295][attachmentid=3844296][attachmentid=3844297][attachmentid=3844299][attachmentid=3844300]
Seems like really not bad leh
windz1984
post Feb 8 2014, 04:40 PM

87 posts

Bros, I just received the VP letter today which dated 31/12/2013 from Mayland. I haven't collected the key yet and my bank call me the January 2014 instalment is due, so I need to pay or developer to pay?
windz1984
post Feb 11 2014, 06:47 PM

87 posts

Ya, agreed. Really so many problems need to endure by purchasers.

0.0270sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:20 AM