7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> dad found out about my herb

SUSmeistsh_musical
post Nov 23 2013, 07:54 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Raymond T. @ Nov 23 2013, 08:52 PM)
Quote for further use.
U see harold n kumar smoke weed like boss.
Raymond T.
post Nov 23 2013, 07:55 PM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

QUOTE(cubiclecarbonate @ Nov 23 2013, 07:53 PM)
Diamlah polis

Jangan sibuk2
Lucifer96
post Nov 23 2013, 07:55 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 23 2013, 07:53 PM)
Smoke weed can get a in exam
I thought you smoke weed to laugh at the questions.
azreeceli
post Nov 23 2013, 08:11 PM

29 posts

he know u will die soon. so u choose lah what u want
Travis_Bickle
post Nov 23 2013, 11:47 PM

43 posts

Yo, who called 5-0?
Terence573
post Nov 23 2013, 11:49 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

lets try meth
chrommed
post Nov 23 2013, 11:56 PM

189 posts

they all started with weed. it is considered 'entrance' level.
RedPillReality
post Nov 24 2013, 12:00 AM

135 posts

If you are living in their house, don't smoke in their house.
papajahats
post Nov 24 2013, 12:05 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(xemoboyx @ Nov 21 2013, 03:52 PM)
My dad found out i've been smoking weed and he went crazy. Let me  tell you about my background. I am a second generation christian. grew up in a christian family, went to a christian school untill college. Im 22 this year, and still living under my family. My parents are both hardcore christian, but i am not. Im no where from being a christian apart from the fact that i lied to them i go to church every sunday. I've been smoking weed for a year. Finally , today my dad caught me, came back from work early. They have been suspecting me for this few month already, but i didn't take that hint too seriously.

Now, my dad is saying weed = cigarette, and is telling me stories about how my grand father died because he was a heavy smoker. I told him, he is wrong, and weed is not cigarette. He even said that i will be addicted eventually. To be honest, the only reason why i smoked today is because i finished all my assignments and next monday is my 2 week study break. So i have this 3 day period to chill and play dota. I am honestly not addicted to weed, and you can't be addicted to it anyways. My dad just didn't listen and it is hard to tell him anything. He even asked me if weed is like a guilty pleasure to me, i said yes. and he was stunted badly. He was lost for words and i think this is the max he could take. He walked off the room and told me that he is not going to talk to me anymore until i change my attitude. 

I can understand from my dad perspective, as his dad was a cigarette smoker, and his sister died in a car crash because she was drunk. So he had all these bad memories about smoking, alcohol and drug. But i told him, i don't do alcohol or smoke cigarette. weed is different from those. He still didn't want to listen to me. T he only reason why i didn't tell him was because i was afraid he will flip out, which he did. He asks me if i will continue doing it. I answered him, i wont do it in your house if you insist. 

im not sure what should i do now. How do i even calm him down..
insaplah TS
arul94
post Nov 24 2013, 12:28 AM

280 posts

ayokk tak tahu polis datang
SUSachik1990
post Nov 24 2013, 12:57 AM

301 posts

A massage from Jesus to TS :

elimi8z
post Nov 24 2013, 01:42 AM

940 posts

Fuh,luckily the scale is calibrated frequently

SUSmemekfalui
post Nov 24 2013, 02:34 AM

245 posts

Why weed??? You 2" and foreveralone??? Then go 14th floor please
Miracles
post Nov 24 2013, 02:41 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

If you are not addicted, just quit it and find other stuff for guilty pleasures.

If you cant quit, it means you are addicted.

Kids nowadays.
xphantfire
post Nov 24 2013, 02:46 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJiYQSdIBc8

Currently at 420 views. Help a playa out playa
wordtalks
post Nov 24 2013, 02:49 AM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

smoking is bad, why would you even want to start it? doh.gif
ShinG3e
post Nov 24 2013, 03:05 AM

o0o
1,551 posts

so u think you cool la cause smoke weed?

much want

so wow

hirano
post Nov 24 2013, 03:06 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

Weed, smoking, shisha, etc - nothing good comes from 'em
KitZhai
post Nov 24 2013, 03:21 AM

376 posts

what the weed is better than cigarette?
Lucifer96
post Nov 24 2013, 03:23 AM

257 posts

So no one know supplier? Or shall we summon heckline?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >

0.0165sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:17 PM