Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

noblebaby
post Aug 25 2015, 11:55 AM

4,921 posts

which are the hottest area?

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Aug 25 2015, 11:35 AM)
err to be frank loan appplication doesn't really slow down, because there's alot refinance cases and many investor buying those prop below bank value, there's many prop owner selling quite cheap willing to sell below bank value, and now for those who have purchase power come in. Mostly for prop above 700-800k
noblebaby
post Aug 25 2015, 09:43 PM

4,921 posts

No body wan cyber, we want, lol

Watch this

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=lf8lAhDDDeM
noblebaby
post Aug 26 2015, 01:28 PM

4,921 posts

This is also the reason developer of Roppnggi picked Cyber

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=lf8lAhDDDeM

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Aug 26 2015, 12:02 PM)
This is my personal view, if u like it and can afford, just buy it. Take Setia Alam for example, it used to be cheap and good but people say far, now it's not cheap anymore and many don't mind to stay there. Whether it is selling at future price, only time will tell. Desapark city sells at future price too, but now can u buy any sub sale units at developers price 3-5 years ago? And Cyberjaya price is competitive compared to other areas in KV, not a super premium location.

Not many people feel the good vibes of Cyberjaya yet, but it is heading the right direction. It will be a very nice place to live especially after many new developments ready within next few years. As long for own stay it should not go wrong. But for investment, u might need holding power  tongue.gif

Fyi, I've seen Cyberjaya grow since 2002. It gets More lively only since Shaftsbury is ready 2 years ago, and now dpulze. I'm really looking forward to tamarindsq too. I believe all these unique project will change the landscape of Cyberjaya. And you are spoilt for choice on good concept development here.  icon_rolleyes.gif
noblebaby
post Aug 26 2015, 08:49 PM

4,921 posts

He is the developer of Rappongi Cyberjaya

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Aug 26 2015, 08:44 PM)
hmm, the speaker said he invested in Cyber quite a lot....is he one of u guys in here??
noblebaby
post Aug 26 2015, 09:24 PM

4,921 posts

Where?

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Aug 26 2015, 09:16 PM)
Sales room up but not open.
noblebaby
post Aug 27 2015, 09:56 AM

4,921 posts

noblebaby
post Aug 27 2015, 01:34 PM

4,921 posts

MM2H eyes 70,000 HK retirees
2014-09-17 18:24
HONG KONG (China), Sept 17 (Bernama) -- The Malaysia My Second Home (MM2H) programme targets over 70,000 Hong Kong retirees. A MM2H agency, Aubella Sdn Bhd, has signed a joint venture agreement with Rainbow Credit Union, Hong Kong, to offer a new retirement solution and property investment in Cyberjaya.
The development offers investors and retirees a 10-year social visit visa as well as a unit of freehold property in Cyberjaya at an affordable RM500,000 (USD168,000) for a fixed period of five years.
Aubella General Manager Vincent Fong said at the programme launch and agreement signing ceremony that investors nearing retirement age could rent out their units as this offers a steady passive income.
"In the long run, the net worth of the property will grow due to capital value appreciation," he said in reply to a question from a potential investor at the launch held at the Malaysia Healthcare Travel Council (MHTC) office in Wan Chai here today.
The agreement signing was witnessed by Max Wong Wai Khuen, Regional Director (East Asia) of MHTC, an initiative by Malaysia's Health Ministry to develop and promote the medical tourism industry.
At the same occasion, Aubella also signed a memorandum of understanding with MHTC to unveil this new package to retirement investors. Also present were Rainbow Credit Union Director Terry Liew and BND Global Development Sdn Bhd Chief Technology Officer Seow Gim Shen, the project developer's representative.
Rainbow Credit Union is an international financial cooperative that encourages members to fully utilise their resources and manage their finances.
Liew said Malaysia was chosen for its climate and medical facilities as well as for its human, cultural and geographical environment.
The number of medical tourists to Malaysia has grown 226 per cent over the past six years, from 341,000 in 2007 to 770,000 in 2013, Wong said, pointing out that medical services in Malaysia are value for money, with no discrimination of foreign patients.
The new development is named 'Roppongi @ Cyberjaya' after a district in Tokyo. The concept integrates work, dining, shopping, entertainment and education all within a high-density, high-intensity yet green urban environment.
Seow said the 'Roppongi @ Cyberjaya' will be the first 'micro-climate township' in Malaysia and is expected to be completed in 2019.
"Roppongi will support a diverse population. Our civic facilities will complete the balance in lifestyle and convenience for all residents," he added.
Malaysia has been ranked as the top retirement destination in Asia by internationalliving.com for 2013 and 2014, while the Longstay Foundation of Japan rated it as the most popular long-stay destination for retiring Japanese for the eighth consecutive year since 2006.
- See more at: http://www.mysinchew.com/node/101809?tid=4...h.d8vDuCup.dpuf
noblebaby
post Sep 8 2015, 12:18 PM

4,921 posts

not only Cyberjaya, whole Malaysia.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 8 2015, 11:15 AM)
rm makes Cyberjaya cheap like hell, no wonder people call ghost city.

Haters, no HSR no buy? Lol
noblebaby
post Sep 25 2015, 11:46 PM

4,921 posts

Not need to b so crowded

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Sep 25 2015, 04:20 PM)
hmm sepang doesn't seem increase much..
noblebaby
post Sep 30 2015, 04:08 PM

4,921 posts

RM2.5mil to build a park?

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Sep 30 2015, 03:46 PM)
I think this is a really good move from MPSepang to maintaining the landscape and environment.  smile.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...ment-next-year/
noblebaby
post Sep 30 2015, 04:23 PM

4,921 posts

haha, duno ler. din really bother tongue.gif

anyway, 2.5mil only can build a very basic park.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 30 2015, 04:11 PM)
U know lah....I help u, u help me lo....
icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

How;s your SH? how's the occupancy rate lately?
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Sep 30 2015, 04:28 PM
noblebaby
post Sep 30 2015, 04:24 PM

4,921 posts

like that maybe need another RM7-8mil.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 30 2015, 04:14 PM)
They really should prioritize the refurbishment of the current Cybejaya lake garden that is directly next to them.
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Sep 30 2015, 04:26 PM
noblebaby
post Sep 30 2015, 08:43 PM

4,921 posts

SEGI & CUCMS will be at Rappongi cyber

Completion 2018
noblebaby
post Oct 1 2015, 08:21 PM

4,921 posts

The developer said it

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TqLxYF9iqNg

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Oct 1 2015, 01:47 AM)
SEGI at roponggi? Where you get the news?
noblebaby
post Oct 3 2015, 01:13 PM

4,921 posts

Mydin good or bad?

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 2 2015, 11:19 PM)
mydin in cyberjaya confirm?
noblebaby
post Oct 3 2015, 04:55 PM

4,921 posts

Agreed! Cyber needs some classy place. Hopefully Tamarind sq will be chic enough and not turn out like ordinary shop lot.

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Oct 3 2015, 04:11 PM)
Skypark need to cater super high end to super mid range products.. And need to be very classy,same like Starhill.. Or else.. It's nothing special compare ordinary mall.. Believe their marketing strategiest know better... Coz the building itself already very unique.. Aeon is not good enuf, maybe eg. isetan?
noblebaby
post Oct 3 2015, 04:57 PM

4,921 posts

Icic. Hopefully the building looks good.

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 3 2015, 01:59 PM)
Mydin is almost like tesco but in term of pricing, Mydin is much more cheaper than tesco, jusco, aeon big those hypermarket.
noblebaby
post Oct 3 2015, 07:59 PM

4,921 posts

Atleast must hav standard la lol

High tech city wei lol

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 3 2015, 07:55 PM)
I'm sure will match the looks for surrounding areas la.

U all really think Cyberjaya very upscale place hor tongue.gif

I personally think tamarind will be more chic too, something like publika.
noblebaby
post Oct 3 2015, 09:33 PM

4,921 posts

The world has changed!

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 3 2015, 09:15 PM)
Back in 2012 you can only see students type car in cyber like Kelisa, kenari, Myvi etc. Nowadays it's quite common to see luxury cars ard cyber. Saw few Lamborghini, Ferrari, Bentley and Porsche in cyber today. BMW, Benz and Audi are considered normal already.

[attachmentid=5054948]
noblebaby
post Oct 5 2015, 05:51 PM

4,921 posts

oversupply issue wont impact price?

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 5 2015, 12:41 PM)
Better dun sell any of ur guys 900sqft++ unit now....

4-5 years down the road it could be worth more than 1/2 million....

New launch in bukit jelutong 1000sqft they already wanna sell nothing less than rm600-700k and theres still some waterfish and overextended fella go buy it...

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0532sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 AM